I SWEAR PEOPLE LOVE PLAY INA MI INBOX

DI PERSON SEND A LINK MI FRAID FI CLICK IT CAUSE SHE JUS UP SO AND A CUSS DI BABY MOTHER………….MISS WHY YUH NUH CUSS DI MAN?

Me and this nigga been together for over 10yrs , no baby mama number 3 gonna play my face i will black out on you flat ass b**h , stay away from him he done got me an apt and how many other things he done for me like our get away to California how you like that Bitch . Jail bird b**h 

4 thoughts on “I SWEAR PEOPLE LOVE PLAY INA MI INBOX

1. A joke dis, sender why you no tell you man to stay away from baby mama number 3. Kmt, 10 yrs & only apartment, you wasting time. And how much woman him breed inna the 10 yrs. Chile please to terrorize you man

2. Wait dem deh 10 years how old is the children if they together “10 years” and he’s on his 3rd babymama that’s clearly not she? Sender you issues is far deeper than the 3rd babymama worry bout the 4th 5th and 6th your dumb ass not even a wife and you fighting over man that keep f*cking on you. Go fight you hole. Wah you can’t breed ?

3. These bitches really losing it these day ‍♀️‍♀️ chat alone them dem a internet meme ppl man a mad dem