ICE DEM SEH WHO A DI BELLY OWNER

Dancehall Celebrities Miami

Met is who really guh breed ice oh god Wanda a who’s she have big big belly and a behave suh uno think a chyna left over mouth water breed har uno talk deh because this need conference nasty ice

39 thoughts on “ICE DEM SEH WHO A DI BELLY OWNER

1. Waste man Billy she give the belly to and Billy have a next gal pregnant her baby due any minute now Ice u nasty Billy gal u low bad

2. Gal nasty she can really sleep with Billy That bwoy have a next gal pregnant also due any minute now ice remember your whole carry bad luck Billy soon get lock up every man you Tek go to jail

3. Gucci Don must shame because from him leave you ah bare waste Man U lay with hope u find the Babyfather for this one and gal u can stop partying now are u still trying to sell p@@sy with your belly

4. Wonder if she can remember who she slept with lol this serious pan ice hope she clear up her viginal bacteria While being pregnant

5. Yes him same same one Billy who walk and thief from ppl dem soon kill him the boy nuh stop give her bun lol

6. Why she think Billy leave her before and Tek the Doctor gal who live somewhere up north thats who pregnant for Billy now ….. ice don’t know who breed her omg lmfao wooooiiiieeeee regular Billy dis ice up

7. Ice you suck too much pussy I wonder if she know that boy have a next girl pregnant???? ☕️☕️☕️☕️☕️Lol she too nuff dat she fi get

8. Waiting patiently on Met to come tell this one commentator to stop change them name it is clear a one person ova yah a comment enuh

9. How much time you going say a next women a breed lol ice careless bad but the man worst fi breed melting ice but nuh porky and crystal grandchild the entire group of them nasty three sum group orgy ice porky billy Cleo adreane masha the entiire nasty group of them from clothes and boot sex party going on only Tammy nuh get nothing

1. Tammy is a big whore frm long time she been f**king drug dealers and party man from the late 90s till now her track record long she been f**ing Porky friend from down south fish and I have a man weh work outta country paying her bills driving around in a Range Rover like she hot shit

10. Idiot kiarra breed for Nancy hype son like him only married you to come out immigration you’ll some dumb young girls

11. It’s not billy Baby billy caah breed nobody now ice have 2 child with no father cause har son father nah mine him plus ice don’t even tek care har son she have now smfh ice really billy soon dead r deh a jail. People dem weh him rob di heroine n go ny to sell it n u go with him dem ago kill u to. U love run dung hype like u don’t have 2 unwanted kids to care for

12. Yes the one Billy have some girl up north pregnant now Lol I hear when ice find out bout it she cry like a child woooiiiieee and watch the mix up now Billy smart lol I would get a doctor pregnant too bloodclatt lol the girl is a dentist or this her final year in medical school her baby due any minute now nasty Billy u know ice bellly is not yours but because you homeless you living with ice Billy ex gal use to dash him out every minute waste man Billy don’t even have a car smh or a job ice gud luck gal even him wanted so much people want to kill him f**king Theif

13. The bitch have no shame worthless gal ugly gal ice what would u do without makeup ???? Billy own ur belly to certain people behind ur back him keep disowned unwanted belly gal u can really sleep with Billy lol ft lauderdale mix up nice remember the table Billy stand in front of in party that’s not his money spending

1. Lmao y’all don”t even know the half of it. Ice Billy like you don’t get me wrong but he will breed anyone don’t think your special.You should have aimed a little bit higher for a baby daddy because everybody knows billy doesn’t have a car or a house and him nuh stop thief people shit the man nuh stable. Ice and chyna use to f**k Billy but Ice decide to take over. Well at least Germs deh wit Germs lol. Him nuh stop run down the brown girl mi use to si him wit. As @Miami most definitely talk the this them seh (Billy own ur belly to certain people behind ur back him keep disowned unwanted belly gal u can really sleep with Billy lol ft lauderdale mix up nice remember the table Billy stand in front of in party that’s not his money spending)

14. Tammy will never change but the man a Dubai lef har look like him find out har longgggggggg file ! Tammy you big fat a sour and still a do three sum still a scam out the apartment complex dem still a gwan like you a decent somebody when you are a f**k box no man nuh stay none you think a freak alone hold man your a disgusting slime a pathological liar and all your friends find you out you f**k all your friends man dem weh have Money but you say so bad so bad all you can do is suck dick mek man f**k yuh in a yuh Batty and piss pon yuh suh yuh can buy Gucci bag your sad as f*k

1. All these need a job f**king hoes and sucking and selling pussy is not what a bad bitch do lmfao sad bad . Meting ice how the belly coming any Babyfather accepted????

2. You knw di ting ..lol true she f**kn porky frend frm southwest fishy posting di mon on social media di poor mon don’t even knw di grems him pick up…

15. Ice where is ur white Lexus? I heard billy did sum insurance fraud shit n u lose ur car dwrcl so u careless n babyfatherless it don’t look good. Poor u do anything fi billy fi stay wid u

16. I never knew that gal would sleep with dirty Billy how him always say ice a just my friend lol in Billy voice….. it sad bad lose ur car over waste man Billy mi bloodclatt smh Billy can beg omg him always begging money and talking about him stress

17. Stinky dutty big fat sour underneath billy and ice fit fi each other both ah them nasty alike, finally him ah go jail now, cus anything wid lay down with dutty ice PRISON DEM AH GOOOOO, poor gucci can’t see the light ah day again fi har, nasty rumping shop….. Mi nah mind u having a baby, but the way she ah gone, partying non stop, selling pu@@y nonstop… Smh its not a good look ice slow ya roll…. Well its too late carry on!!!

18. To the big sour gal weh Gucci Neva wah back. You still mad he chose ICE ova you.Word on the street is you got played all the way in Philly and ur belly did a raffle too. You wished Gucci took you back cause you got played by a broke nigga. Pick a struggle and doh meck IICE stress you to death..

19. Billy treat her so bad ice you can only pretend in the streets and party lol sad bad my girl gud luck with ur unwanted child Billy soon get lock up we all know him wanted keep hiding him at ur house bout u move agin bitch u not safe apartment could be gated some more