IFRICA SHE REACH A COURT FI CAPLETON

17 thoughts on “IFRICA SHE REACH A COURT FI CAPLETON

1. But none of them cant go inside dressed like that, sleeveless, short pants, tights etc. Dem just a look camera op/media attention. Kmrt
    Is how it go? Him n Messado spend the weekend in jail?

2. Shango, please take a page out tony re el book…and get yourself a empress like queen ifrica…leave out them low budget how’s…….ahhhhh nuki them sell

3. Unno too wicked. If no one turned up unno same one wudda sey suh how him frens nuh turn up. Do you know that Capleton has had both a friendship/working relationship with Ifrica? She has been on the St. Mary Mi Come From show before. In addition Irika a Reble wife, suh di woman caan guh out wid har husband. Unno too billias.

4. yessss A SHE DA BAWLL FI HER GAL PICKNEY WA DRUNK AN PASS OUT..A PARTY. SHE WANT BACK OLD TIME JAMAICA REALITY IS NOT A FRIEND OF YOURS VENTRICE.. U AN U MAN NO GOT NUTTEN FI DO

5. IF dem no get dem might get some rass claat lick from the long cocky ras.. u see the bwoy kill the big man a dinkirk him a beat the gal and her father go talk to him,,,, the bwoy shot the man an run wey , tun kirk upside dung cause it naw stop deh so for the big man is one of the MOST HUMBLE PERSON R.I.P. VICTOR PURE SOLDIER BOUT THE PLACE.. PLUS ONE A TOP RANGE, BIKE MAN RIDE THROUGH FRIDAY RRRRRRRRRRRR PURE SHOT, ITS NOT IN THE NEWS

6. ANONY… DWLLLL WA BILLIAS HAVE TO DO WITH THIS U A F**KIN QUACK DOCTOR….. A UUUU BILLIAS, 2 DIFF WORDS BIAS, A NO FRICA ONE HIM GOT, U FCKIN DUNCE RAT BAT, WHT WHOLE A DEM WHEN DEM SMOKE AN DEM COCK STIFF A DANGER TO THEMSELVES

7. Ifrica she bout female empowerment and rights…gwey ya….talk bout your life truths. No wonder Winford cut her off 2 Saturdays ago,cause she a chat shit, her story naah match her life.

Too much fake rass dey bout. Why Capelton doesn’t have a wife or does he?

8. Here’s my two cents nothing wrong with supporting them Bubba friend come Ya IFRICA not every woman like to be aboused & get fck after remember the days when Tony rebel uesed to beat you & disgrace you ifrica sun up & sun down . IFRICA sing again daddy don’t touch me there she came from abouse so go sit your ass down untill you hear the outcome. Them nasty bubbua dey love push up them self pon woman too much . She claim female empowerment & run saying the lady lieing . Capleton a bush man with him old rough sex ‘ hear chatter box foota say pon YouTube the woman say the first time she sex capleton she feel sick & have to go Doctor imagine them man dey drink up & smoke up pon the poor young gal with him marathon fck .

1. She was friends with his two women and they hid their relationship for about 7 years .. don’t get how they got to come out in public the two women are still in shock

9. Met what if I told you in 1996 a 16 year old me standing in HWT in my school uniform with my friends and Capleton drove up in a red Benz or BMW (I dnt remember) and everybody even the vendors got excited and then he wrote his number on a piece a paper give it to 1 of the rasta frens that was in the car with him to give to me and say D Fireman say him want you and I am suppose to call him…he then drove off in the plaza and the same man come back to me and say Capelton round d corner a wait pon me. The naive girl in me wanted to go lol but my high school boyfriend friends were there and say “D_____ if u ever go me tell Br______” lol funniest shit. So I dont put it pass him he maybe innocent but what grown ass man wants to de wid a school girl

1. Red Benz my girl .. I was waiting for someone to say this he was very much into giving his information to young girls .. don’t know if he is a rapist though

10. What does it takes to be a Rapist nothing…. forcing uself on somebody else = rape, taking sex from someone without their consent = rape so it doesn’t take nothing and not too much planning fi call a RAPIST….. innocent until proven guilty.

11. True it doesn’t take a lot to tape someone and these men I Jamaica thinks they’re so entitled and if the girl is certain way she has no right to say NO – I’m not judging at all but he doesn’t have a clean character in that department. Met if me ever tell u some tings whe these so call dancehall artist gwaan wid you would be amazed. Wasn’t a groupie tho but I had friends who would take delight in sleeping with these men. Fr Capleton Fowl Killa elephant man Kartel, richie feelings, matterhorn, jigsy . Rucksie. TO name a few lol .