ILASTIC TEK OFF DI LASTIC AND SEH LANDLORD TO HIM TING

40 thoughts on “ILASTIC TEK OFF DI LASTIC AND SEH LANDLORD TO HIM TING

1. Me tell uno sah dont worry about dem.ppl yah cause dem ppl yah a liad an wicked wey him a landlord y u noh gi apple diss money fi buy bed an stuff fi d house smh

2. I feel so sorry for these waste man…. Suh yuh have man ah walk round with bag ah carry fi yuh???

Can imagine how him feel like some top man. Bleach face bwoy humble yuhself.. Ah chicken yuh use to jerk… Nuh use to nuttin inna life!

3. Him and him crew lip dem black like ah hot shit dem nyam…
    landlord ah jamdung an section 8 tenant ah foreign…
    Poor Apple glad fi di likkle validation from a location dat shi wish shi can visit.
    If icon happy wid the sloppy seconds weh apple gih him wah day – mi happier fi him.
    Him and him crew look like some chip up enamel piss pot.

4. Landlord him say ‘ them same man dey will tun yu ina deadlord keep walking with your Jamaican millions . Dead man walking you think them easy a yard ghetto youth can’t tame.

5. Landlord where? What property u own and rent out? Must Christinebless paying you rent to live in ur section 8 place.
    U artist dem lame and dem teeth look like dem use to suck finger and tongue fi years cuz hungry use to lick dem.
    Show off pon nuttin, cuz ppl nuh know u n Frapple true livity

6. Where in ct because nobody dont see them…. A the section 8 house wey him a rent out mek him be a landlord…. Him a scheme the government lol

7. He’s not even confident flashing the little bit a money, he just know its not much. He remind me of those hood rappers that aren’t use to shit. Anybody in America can go build apartment a Jamaica. My family have mad guess house, bars, etc and still poor. I want to know what they equate as rich. The humility, go to Jamaica go tek weh the poor people dem money. Jamaica next time dem cum, unno fi run dem bloodclat. Not even a donation to your community pussy.

8. The man mean landlord in Jamaica. Him buy a house and rent it out. Not America because a rent dem a pay. Apple most wanted yes that’s why she can’t travel. Happy new year MET

9. I am not going to lie, this set a dancehall people is a special kind of duncebats :ngakak From the ones who have green card to the fools that in America illegal, Bun up face idiot, take all that money and go and buy some class and while you are at it, Buy your Ghetto hoodrat Wife some papers. I just thought about Flippa :malu2 I wonder if him start feel sorry for himself? I cannot imagine sitting in a cell for 25yrs because of stupidity. Flippa in His cell must a think how He would love his freedom and on the street a eat some good good Jamaican food, That alone would a kill me, not able to eat my ackee and saltfish with fry dumplings.

10. Icon mek mi tell u dis no man with morals want stale pussy Apple ok!! U talk like apple have any credentials or like she is a celebrity bwoy move and gwehh.. unu soon get di remedy

11. Christine is like a giant cockroach! So dem crawl whey dem pop up else where.

Icon a when NHT assist yu? Realtor a yard nah do cash sales..worst yu is nobody to the legal and civilized sector of we society….bleach out weak bum ass of the male gender.

12. Jaydon nuh own no house a jamaica nor america . Both jaydon and apple a pappy movie. Apple yuh show everything Suh how yuh nuh show wi yuh house Wey yuh rent out mis landlord old idiot both of uno . Lol.jaydon and apple Uno a really birds of the same feathers. Met the last most want Jamaican mi si a jump him jump out a vechile pon high way and broke him foot. Suh apple the america most wanted comes with a price a hope yuh willing to pay it. Why jaydon and apple nuh try save up and buy a house because they so want to be a real boss and a landlord. Met mi shame fi the two of them and through jaydon him want to come back america fi him new years 3sum, him a big up apple after him done eat out the little gal a jamaica p….y and f…k out her battam. Apple and jaydon guh sit uno dumb ass down. attention seeker and uno always a flop uno self. Jaydon little mis willy hog heart wife say she still have the apt Wey yuh tell her to reserve fi yuh from 3 years now and all now yuh cannot come with not even a down payment.

13. Jamaicans really make me sick to my stomach!
    90% of Jamaicans are only interested in partying, having multiple children with different individuals, bleaching, stealing disgusting clothing normal people would not be seen dead in, aspiring to be “dancehall artists” when they can barely read or write etc etc etc

Jamaicans leave their country and “cum ah foreign” as they would articulate it, and the first thing they do is look man/women and live in the “dance” every night like they are financially stable to do so.

Are you illiterate Jamaicans not aware that your third world country desperately requires economic and structural development????

The generations before this would be shockingly ASHAMED to see the disgusting state of you Jamaicans.

Trump needs to round you all up and ship you back to where you belong, which is back on your island to suffer because you are all a waste of oxygen and do not deserve to step one foot off of your island.

Embarrassment!

1. A who step pan dis bloodclaat yah.. yuh Brite eeh bout Jamaicans. A wah yuh know bout mi good up country an di ppl.. yuh hurt doe! A Jamaican man f**k yuh an leff yuh lmao a good. Next time stick tuh yuh own race whoooiii..Gweeeeeey mi Jamaican ppl dem pure and good like Jesus head wrapp…. BRITE!!!!

14. Look pon the little bit ofJamaican money jaydon a show pon social media and sey him rich. Jaydon mind yuh lost the money fi buy apple bed and sofa and love seat. Jaydon be careful remember a the 20 years old dirty mattress yuh sill have from yuh meet apple with it. Jaydon remember yuh apt empty like baseball field. Jaydon put up the little money remember we waiting to see into yuh section 8 apt Wey yuh live into a Connecticut. Jaydon please apple tired fI pose at the step like dolly. Jaydon put away the money mind yuh loose it apple need fi sit down into her living room she tired fI a hide the empty house. Jaydon remember your part of the rent due section 8 send over there section to Christine yesterday.yuh landlord a wait pon yuh america fi come pay yuh rent jaydon come back america please yuh nuh si yuh pink color turn Russ,, a jamaica .

15. Did this bleach out face boy just say America most wanted poor lost soul attention seekers the idiot all of a sudden through Jr dem a America most wanted I am sure Jr would love if it was them dam idiot them do these fool think it’s some thing nice hope police hear them and start look to see if them really wanted then dem would a know something

16. Only in Amurikka can a black jerk chicken vendor, rise to the heights of dancehall and become a pink Manleyair (Nuh Manley deh pon the grand a JA?). Jay mussi rent out apple roomy crotches, but dat nuh mek u a landlord dat mek u a pimp, apink one at dat to.

17. This shit up mouth boy Nuh just see man and a beg man number Fi link a Cali boss Nuh do that. Him down Ja a nyam out the little bleach gal pussy and f**k out her ass Fi two cent. You right Apple is most wanted for renting out section 8 to Christine. Trust me she getting reported and all her flossing and pics is already send in for investigation of fraudulent to the government. She is a credit card scammer so hope she welcome what most wanted come with. Dumb set a fuk.Jay icon you a germs and maggots you suck from America,to England,to Jamaica pussy and let gal piss up pon you. You and Apple love this pissing thing unu soon renk. That gal Christine worthless to be renting out the piss up government House. Jay icon what you own and rent out??? Why unu can use lied hype and flop unu idiot self Suh cause the world know unu a lied. And watch the little idiot hungry gut fool them mouth look crush up like. Jay icon look like Apple tun u Ina real pussy chatting f**kery in video. Go sit you ugly bleach out self down. You not fooling nobody.

18. A me alone a read dem comments yah and a dead at de same time,from yeye water nose nawt a kill me :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

when him seh him a LandlLord mi a wonda if a under Apple him av a rent out no dis bigga dan me,Admin 2017 stawt awf real sweet muma

19. Den a how much room deh unda Apple a rent out??? Does it come furnished or unfurnished… does it come with cable and internet service …i have questions and I need answerssssss

20. @nynymix doh badda report scammer happle to housing government or da feds dem keep me entertaining wit dem hype rich life on social media oh!

21. @simplicity I’m with you. Dwfllllllll lmaoooooooo Rofllllll These people are all delusional in the dancehall world.

22. Wth is wrong with this jason looking waste man bout landlord? Land wha? Lord wha? Jay a better yuh chill yah star. Yuh look foolish a big up yuh plastic body scammer “wife”. Ah buy yuh muss buy ar ar greens an mek she cya travel wid yuh.

23. Unno shoulda see how him did a behave ❗bout $45000 worth a money pull up him go dwbcl.. Dem ya ppl have nothing good bout dem.

24. @2017 Jamaicans WAKE UP!!!!!!!!

Please provide Works Cited for your statistic…90 percent??? U sound so ignorant.

I really want to address, all your dumbass comments BUT mi cyaa baddy fi type nuh book.

25. @ Latty/Pinkwall Amari

I would NEVER EVER EVER sleep with a Jamaican, furthermore I would not even give a Jamaican the steam off my PISS. You must fall into the category of the 90% that I referred to. Quite frankly I would be retarded to sleep with a Jamaican unless I really wanted to contract an STD of some sort.

I have also outlined several FACTS about your “Good up country” and you have failed to address that in your comment. You could only conclude that I must have been scorned by a Jamaican which is ridiculous as I am far from stupid.

I can also ascertain from your comment that you are retarded and illiterate so please refrain from commenting again on my post unless you are able to write properly.

Kind Regards ✌

26. @ Jafaican

I sincerely welcome you to address ANYTHING that I have stated.

You have also stated that I am ignorant for writing the things I have written about the 90% of Jamaicans, well let me tell you this I go through life with my eyes wide open and not closed so therefore I do not require a study nor do I require statistics to tell me that water is wet!

What I find ignorant is Jamaicans denying the TRUTH when deep down they know they leave their country and do NOTHING to better themselves. They would rather curse out others than address the issues they have in their community.

In addition @Jafaican please refrain from addressing me as ignorant for my opinions when you clearly do not know how to utilise capital letters .

Kind Regards ✌️

1. Please don’t generalize !!
      I have plenty friends who are Doctors, Pharmacists,
      Engineers, Dentists, Nurse Practioners & the list goes
      On. These are people who came out of the creme de la creme
      Education system of Jamaica .. women who migrated here
      & became something !!! So when you’re speaking please
      Be specific because I have a strong feeling you have nuff
      Dancehall friend weh clutch n u buy from them ! Mi kno fi a fact
      Seh just by d way you’re talking 98% of your friends are
      Jamaicans !

& honestly if you hate Jamaicans so much
      & think so little of us .. THEN WHY THE FCK
      ARE YOU ON JAMAICANNNNNNNNNGROUPIEMET
      Bih it never said Americanmateyangroupie tf?!!!
      GTFOHHHHH self righteous ass kmt

27. 2017, you remine me of those Yankees back in the days that hated Jamaican because we stood out. We came into a strange country and excelled. It was pure jealousy. You took the 200-300(each state/country that have JA party) regular party goer who frequent every party and got 90% of Jamaican. I cant talk to you boo. You prove you’re illiterate. You hate us so much, you are on our site. You can read patois. Girl bye. You breed for a Jamaican, he left you and went back to a Jamaican woman. You gave him a greencard, he’s now living better than you. Girl get over it. BYE.