Jamaican Entertainer January 19, 2020 by Met SUH IS WHAT ISHAWNA GO DO TO HAR FACE? DI BODY FIX NOW DI FACE FIX AND DI ATTITUDE LIMPING ALONG…….
She has lots of money and do what ever pleases her, move on with your life sender and get over your fear. Ishawna is happening, how about you ? Reply
my point exactly….how about you and your ‘ watch woman ‘ attitude….leave the girl alone now man Reply
https://www.instagram.com/coraito/ https://www.instagram.com/p/B7d21Ezl7vu/ Most likely she did a BBL… graphic videos of her squeezings after surgery on her IG Page Reply
I don’t think it’s her face,cause that lady specializes in drainage hence why she said make lemonade with you.She fix the breast before suh maybe she do batty Reply
That’s a recovery house in Florida ,after you do your procedere that’s where you go to recover.. Reply
Every time I think about plastic surgery I always remember Joan Rivers and Kanye mom. Dem nuh fraid? Reply
nothing is wrong with her
Put filler in lips and cheeks
She has lots of money and do what ever pleases her, move on with your life sender and get over your fear.
Ishawna is happening, how about you ?
my point exactly….how about you and your ‘ watch woman ‘ attitude….leave the girl alone now man
https://www.instagram.com/coraito/
https://www.instagram.com/p/B7d21Ezl7vu/
Most likely she did a BBL… graphic videos of her squeezings after surgery on her IG Page
I don’t think it’s her face,cause that lady specializes in drainage hence why she said make lemonade with you.She fix the breast before suh maybe she do batty
That’s a recovery house in Florida ,after you do your procedere that’s where you go to recover..
Every time I think about plastic surgery I always remember Joan Rivers and Kanye mom. Dem nuh fraid?