INTENDED PART 1

Then pinky, why these so called “influencers” think it’s necessary to shy away from reality when ever they’re on social media? I don’t get it, everyone is always so happy and unbothered but deep down they have issues dealing with. It’s natural to encounter challenges, it’s okay to fall, to be hurt, we are all humans and we have emotions it’s just how you deal with whatever issue. I’m not saying people should come on the media and display their problems but stop faking your emotions! Look at these screenshots and the dates and compare it to the “explanation” the young lady gave and the time frame. The posts/captions and everything just seem so fake. During the time she had her reveal/birthday she was so “happy” but the screenshots said otherwise and we talking about the same time frame.

5 thoughts on “INTENDED PART 1

1. Intended beauty is a air head. I have no ratings fi her from the day she was posting how she hate the baby and want it fi dead. All that was because things turn sour wid di man. A from deh suh mi realize say she breed fi hold di man. All dem popular girl do is fake life for the media. Man can a put u through hell and u have ur things and you come online bout baby daddy says 27 roses?
    STANNN UPPP! B.itch. You weak in the knees!

2. More like frighten friday to me
    Haffi! Cause bwoy a deal wid mi Suh and mi still a come fake it on the media
    Ano yam head
    Is a whole yam grung to raas.
    Rn if the bwoy give har the chance she deh back wid him but who am I to judge, do yuh ting muma
    But it nuh look good Suh far inna pregnancy & still a beef pon di gram. You nuh fraid a pressure?
    We know you Gwaan like bull duck areddy and you live di drama & cussing but you should be reading books to the baby not Instagram comments. You love fuckry too much. I thank you goodbye

3. Den di fren dem a big hypocrit too. Everybody ready fi scream “leave the girl alone” when she obviously want the attention… she knew what would be the outcome of her rants on social media but did it anyway cause she love drama.
    She ano no bbc saint! Countless times the bitch trouble people, post dem business, scandal dem, body shame etc etc. always inna mixup and drama. Di bwoy have money and any weh sugar deh ants follow. Bottom line she breed fi hold the man and it nuh work…

4. Niney girlfriend weh name chenell (bossladysher babyfada) Neva have no right a expose court documents to IB bout sher child.
    Now dem Juss a drag di Likkle girl name all ova the place like that mek fucking sense? Juss fi seh unu have receipts and can prove things to the world that don’t give af about you fr? Unu have issues ova babydad aka husband aka everybody man, leave the fucking children out of it. And IB you have a daughter coming, How would you feel about your daughters name being dragged? Cut unu fuck.

5. @Rawtid, you said exactly what I thought after reading those screenshots yesterday. Mi cya believe a she me admire all these years. Like i truly liked the girl.. but after reading her posts and screenshots me see se di lilly gurl nuh too righted. #1 she frighten bad fi no reason.
    #2 She is a man clown.
    #3 Seems she quick fi put down other females who low key intimidates her.
    Lastly, She is such a beautiful girl, so ambitious yet so dumb and naive.

Adriana, please get your shit together.