IS WHEN JAY-XXX TEAR UP CAYMAN ??

0 thoughts on “IS WHEN JAY-XXX TEAR UP CAYMAN ??

1. mi naw lie a real meds him a drop, we never support our own that bar he dropped at the end is nice too..bless up yuh damn self youth, i hope he get a buss

2. Good Morning Met,Metters,Peepers nd Others…

as much as mi love mek fun a him, he has some real damn good points,blacks don’t support black them carry dem money to the white,jew,chinese except them own which i don’t understand is like them doubt seh our shit even 10 out 10 more better than the next man own.

3. STFU a pure teefing clothes u wear. That’s not supporting people business. Hypocrite..
    Random shit… your girl ugly.

4. What the F**K is the matter with this fool….as far as his music is concerned its bullshit, he no to put his face in it, that’s why he’s not getting support, he cannot rap.
    As far as fashion is concerned, when since and what makes you a “fashion guru” yiu must be joking, you’re joking right?

5. How ppl fi support you, when you and your lizard looking babymother kizzy teef and scammed ppl.

Go sit your fake ass down,noh mek noooooo more videos til your grills dem are fitted correctly,
    Everything you wear is teef kizzy teef it and when you don’t like what she teef, she have to go back and teef the ones you like….. :travel

Waste boyyyyy….

6. so met this big bithcch TONY MATTERHORN a.k.a TONY BATTYhorn a.k.a BIG BATTYMAN a.k.a BULLA MAN a.k.a STEAM FISH a.k.a PUSSIHOLE a.k.a CHI CHI MAN a.k.a SUCK COCKY LIPS :kissmouth him eva in a gyal ranglings and mixup. met him always dey pan ig a chat shit bout women a call females bitcch and hoe but who a bigger bitcch than him. real 2 faced hypocrite snake him is. met him a look a gal pan ig and the gal diss him and run him wey. him get vex and start talk one bagga tings bout the gal now him a talk it sey any woman wey show likkle skin pan ig social media is a loose whore and women must leave everything to imagination. but it ok to skin out u pussie to his wack song fuk look and act careless tho. suck cocky lips :kissmouth Matterhorn always in a war wid man but have bare big chat and cyaan defend dat. him and him fool fool dunce whoring ig clan grazmite dem need fe put in a one shit pit and douse wid lighter fluid n fire. met it stink a road sey Matterhorn have so much baby maddas n’ pickney because him a try cova the fact sey hm a BIG TIME BATTY GAY MAN!! MATTERHORN FULL TIME U COME OUT A THE CLOSET NOW. WE HAVE U FILE. WE KNOW U SECRET.

1. Kin right ova pon top a me head :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak She naaaah stop, She a mek sure you hear and she what she has to say about fool fool Mattahaaan. Me a laugh me nuh business.

1. :ngakak :ngakak Im dying…oh Lordttt…
          anywho this guy totally mek sense.

I’ve heard a lot of negatives things about him on here but I have always liked him. Not sure what’s up re: his son and his relationship with Kizzy but he seems to adore his mother, sister and his kids. He is also very honest about his love/hate relationship with Kizzy which I can completely respect and understand.

Good luck on this rap thing u been doing. If nothing else you are determined to make it.

7. #realtalk so true we need fi support each other. I repeatedly go places where th food or clothes mediocre and nuff ppl do it too. Even if he isn’t great ppl can support him still. The struggle real out there time fi uplift each other.
    His intentions and actions may not sit well with some who know him or pretend to but the message imo is a good one.

8. @Met….U know this is the 3rd story me read and see this comment and a wonder if me a go crazy. I guess she making sure say everbody see the comment….she funny

9. He’s right about support. We sent support each other. However, in your case I can’t support you as I find your art doesn’t elude too much substance. Sorry!! “These niggas don’t wanna wha…..” not my genre, no no rush mentioned for my brain.

10. Lmao, I can’t support a black non conscious man, this kinda wrapping is degrading, dumbing down our youths of today, go write some conscious and meaningful to uplift your race. Tired of hearing garbage go learn some black history J and teach someone something, remember each one should teach one..

Done

11. good music speak fi itself if it good u don’t have fi beg people fi like
    yuh know u music music suck when u affi a beg likes
    guh get more creative be original, cut di drum machine music and use real music instruments…. keep tryin and be beta and stappp beg