IS WHEY LIPS HUSBAND NAME AGEN? HIM A PREACH NOW

13 thoughts on “IS WHEY LIPS HUSBAND NAME AGEN? HIM A PREACH NOW

1. Wtf this man is demon possessed with the masonic tattoos (666) than both you and wife have … think we don’t take notice now you want to preach what

2. Icon lastik have him preaching . Yea sa pupa jesus come now . Apple marlene and demon husband upset them have competition wap wap .

3. I think he is a coke head, a me alone get the felling him a sniff the white lady ??? He is so hyperactive!!!!

4. That’s a mad man with his mad woman. Two addicts ‘ him soon beat out Marlene backside again that’s beating stick . You badmind Apple and jay your not a real man mr hype.

5. Jamaican niggas seem like the only people who have epiphanys over the most obvious things and then go on like they solved one of the greatest mysteries plaguing mankind once they’ve come to a conclusion they’ve should’ve come to years ago. *News Flash* people use the party scene and liquor to show off their wealth and to attract gold-diggers….. *News Flash* being a criminal doesn’t turn out well for most people involved…. We as Jamaican people need to stop giving fools a platform because they have a few dollars to throw around.

6. He seriously need to leave the coke alone and stop mix it with his weed…. they be trying so hard lol real life clowns… blah

7. No more big shopping for Marlene and vacation wen a tax time dem use to guh all out Miami and all these things, Marlene she a clown hype poppy show gal mi feel sorry fi her di way how she fool.She fren back Kim Possible ofta Kim dun her and put out her file with her sister Clare .Marlene and her man a fake and liar not a married dem livin a fake life .

8. I am no fan of these dancehall folks but I don’t think Hollywood Hype badmind Apple and Icon. Him and Marlene OWN their house does Apple and Icon own theirs? So what would Hollywood Hype envy Icon and Apple for? Kmt

9. Preaching haffi do wid di bible, u a mimic pastor and nah seh no scripture. If u want to tek up life coaching do so but nuh tek up God work unless u can dweet the right way or attempt fi do it the right way. Uno fi stop go a dem low down dirty church deh whey all the pastor know is to throw shade.