IS WHO AND FOXY HAVE BABY?

0 thoughts on “IS WHO AND FOXY HAVE BABY?

1. Must have been an April Fools fake out. She says accusations and then goes out to confirm with a picture of someone else child.

Inga get a real life por favor!

2. Shi lie abd wicked ih si NAWH look a somebody foxy waah look. Met yuh Nuh SIH she a sneak an adopted child FI act like a Fi HAr and tmz ago buss it so she a buss it fuss and bare madness. Lady go tek yuh Meds yawh. Morning Quena.

Bubblelikesoup

3. Wow what a bey bay cute.. I wonder if the other parent feeling “blue” about the recent discovery :cystg :cystg . Ok fraxxxy we will give you privacy tell dem yuh have 99 problems but a baby daddy ain’t one.. ain’t it ? :cool outta door sunny ehh sah mek me put on me shades

4. From Spragga leff Foxy she just mad out and she still no come back to the real world all now and that is years ago. Oh Gwad. She need help.

5. Is attention di mad gal a look Chu she see Lickel Kim have baby and nothing no change. Foxy wah smaddy memba har. That baby do not look like a product of Foxy. Is muss adopt she go adopt a Phillipino baby.

6. Lawd Jesus me a dead wid laugh in yah, an no people me no know nuttin bout di people dem and no I don’t know who the daddy is…me is not a midwife me never deh dere… The child is very cute and whomever the father is bottom line is there’s a child in a loving home because fraxxy has adopted to the role of a mother.. Blessings upon her and the fam

7. Well, we will see on Friday. I am not aware of TMZ giving notice when dem breaking dem news, but Friday must come..lol