What a way she brag about American citizen she forgot she did undocumented at one point . Javana always in a beef with the younger girls dem. Bitch you been a groupie over 15 years now Reply
Who is she tho?? LMAOOOO cause she well look like the IG bleach out ray ray fake body fake everything lifestyle type. Reply
Who is she tho?? LMAOOOO cause she well look like the IG bleach out ray ray fake body fake everything lifestyle type Reply
Who gave her citizenship must of bought that from a Yankee or another us citizen. LMAOOO @ these paid citizenships. Reply
Girl you bragging about citizenship.how a bout buying yourself a bed and stop sleeping out your sister daughter bed in that basement in Freeport LI Reply
Long time me nuh see her behave so, so somebody must trouble her.
What a way she brag about American citizen she forgot she did undocumented at one point . Javana always in a beef with the younger girls dem. Bitch you been a groupie over 15 years now
Who is she tho?? LMAOOOO cause she well look like the IG bleach out ray ray fake body fake everything lifestyle type.
Who is she tho?? LMAOOOO cause she well look like the IG bleach out ray ray fake body fake everything lifestyle type
Who gave her citizenship must of bought that from a Yankee or another us citizen. LMAOOO @ these paid citizenships.
My girl brand new.
Accent stronger than people who born here.
I said the same shit
Girl you bragging about citizenship.how a bout buying yourself a bed and stop sleeping out your sister daughter bed in that basement in Freeport LI
Javana is a lpn and ahe had no license. She need to sit down. She iant a RN