Well, if they are in malice it doesn’t reflect in their work as they are very professional to each other on the show, but no doubt is over some petty foolishness.
Met Yanique dey with Gary British and posh by v Vicky is giving her clothes to wear and a tek the gal man .. Yanique deadly she take Steve a mango ranch and a take Gary British
When will Yanique stop wearing other people’s clothes (and pretending is hers) and taking other people’s man? From she and her drug dealer baby father (dougie) separate cuz him beat the hell out of her she has turn into even a bigger whore. Always pretending to be something she is not on social media with her extra self. One person cant love attention so, check her she is the real definition of attention whore.
A de curvy diva and her mi wah know how nobody naw talk bout the 3 mil weh usain gi her last May fe do surgery and she still caan show belly lol she is a Jezebel pestilence Inna ppl relationship Kasi boo yuh man love her gone to bed. Be worried boo!
Ppl need to know the facts before them draw assumptions. Not because Gary is a whore it means that everybody him talk to him deh wid.Leave the poor girl alone n let her live, kitty fake as f**k because she come n seh fluffy then she go pon d hcg diet n lose weight n she still wasn’t satisfied suh she run go do surgery because she grudge yanique Fi her curves… stop being negative n loww yanique…its her life……she stay good….A wah?????
Y YANIQUE WOULD A TAKE PEOPLE MAN. SHE NO MUST CAN FIND A MAN FI HAR SELF. GARY AND STEVE NO FREN SO HOW DAT PLUS THE TWO A DEM HAVE DEM WOMAN. ALL THE ONE BOLT HAVE WOMAN WHY SHE WANT STAY SIDE CHICK?
Hooolllllddd on! Did I read that Usain get insane & give Yanique $3 mil for surgery. It better be some serious surgery like heart or brain surgery. Yuh know is the same thing I was telling some male friends the other day when 1 of them get bupps out of $100,000 in less than a month by a false hair buying girl who not even giving him any. Men would rather spend a shit load of money buying hair & nails & other trivial things for some light headed girl than give that same money to a girl who asked him for help to go back to school or do something progressive like start a little business or buy a home. So I say serve them right when these girls flush their money right down the drain.
Yes its true usain give her money fi surgery fi true!!! Gyal batty did flat and waist and belly did broad all of a sudden the fat gone inna her batty. She is a real life whore. And she been have eyes pon vicky man. Always a seh she want a man like gary
Yes its true usain give her money fi surgery fi true!!! Gyal batty did flat and waist and belly did broad all of a sudden the fat gone inna her batty. She is a real life whore. And she been have eyes pon vicky man. Always a seh she want a man like gary fi mind her up
Kmt assumptions! The gyal and Gary dont deh shi only fantasized being wit the man! Read weh yuh write! Mi nuh disblve yuh wid di USAIN part tho cuz hez quite generous mi hear but nastiness involves where his generosity lies!:maho mi still want know a which Gary British u a talk tho.
Good gal sound like Yanique Gary chat out of his mouth that uno sleeping and you begging things and yes him and Steve are friends and you didn’t know because of how you Whoring and frighten … Or u fraid Vicky come fight you and stop send you clothes …. When I comment on met things me know facts
Well, we know clearly from the photos that she(Yanique) has done surgery, and that is fine! That does not take away from the fact that she looks Damn good!Some of you women are so hateful and badminded, if uno did have d money uno woulda guh lipo up uno body to! Also, where is all this proof that she sleeping with all these men? And why does this matter again? You guys talking about her just makes her more relevant than she is. So she has you lot to thank. And again, Kitty will never look good! She is fat(unhealthy looking), FAT, NOT PHAT. At least Yanique look good with all the surgery, Kitty still look big and fat and loud as hell.
LET ME TELL YOU THIS, IF YOU DID NOT KNOW, THE UPTOWN CIRCLE IS VERY SMALL AND PEOPLE TALK. SO WHEN ONE THINKS THEY ARE CONFIDING IN A FRIEND, THAT FRIEND TELL A FRIEND, WHO TELLS A FRIEND, THEN BEFORE YOU KNOW IT EVERYBODY KNOWS. YES SHE LOOKS EXTREMELY SEXY, I SAW HER ONCE AND I FOUND MYSELF STARING AT HER NEW BODY SO SEXY. HOWEVER SHE IS A LOUD MOUTH F**KY F**KY LITTLE SLUT WHO WILL GRIND HER WAY TO THE TOP FOR ATTENTION AND A TAKE CARE OF. ONCE YOU ARE ESTABLISHED AND HAVE A GOOD AMOUNT OF MONEY YOU’RE GUARANTEED A F**K FROM THIS CHICK. WITH HER LOOKS AND BODY SHE CAN FIND HERSELF A NICE LITTLE MAN BUT BECAUSE OF HOW SHE PORTRAYS HERSELF AS A THOTH, EVERYBODY JUST F**KS AND CUT. SMH! ON A POSITIVE NOTE THOUGH SHE IS COOL TO CHILL WITH ONCE YOU ARE ON HER GOOD SIDE, GIVES A LOT OF JOKES AND SHE IS GREAT AND WHAT SHE DOES (HOSTING SHOWS), BUT SHE JUST NEEDS TO PUT HER PU$$Y UNDER MANNERS, SPEND SOME MORE TIME WITH HER LIL GIRL, TAKE CARE OF HER FOR A CHANGE AND SHE MIGHT FIND HER OWN MAN. IT IS VERY SAD BUT THIS HAPPY LFE SHE WANTS EVERYBODY TO THINK SHE HAS IS A FRONT, SHE IS MISERABLE AND YUP BOLT DID PAY FOR THAT BODY ALL OF IT CUZ SHE PUT IN THE WORK, GIRL IS A FREAK :mahongintip (YUP I KNOW ALL THIS CUZ WE WERE ONCE IN THE SAME CIRCLE) MET YOU SHOULD PUT HER UP SO HER FILED CAN BE RUN AGAIN.
:kiss
TOODLES
Smh only badmind dutty Jamaican people love badmind people who educated look good and doing better than them. It is funny how they are speaking as if they know the individuals personally. They are angry about the success of others so dem mek up one bag a lie fi feel good.
So what about the gully god that she use to fly go Miami go see all Trinidad she go see him and. Put Pon her Instagram up like seven when she in the plane. A Cecile tek weh her Baby fada from mobay. Met ooo this is a really good source and yes she f**king Gary British and a Fren the man gyal.
Hip and batty cause di vexation..
Eeeh an dem Inna matching outfits a the first show wah night yah… Anybody wid di juice_? Fwd plzzzz an tanxxx
Competition turn up wid Miss Kitty lollipo body. Head big like wharf dawg
Lol
Kitty was asked on ER and she sey she just go fi work and blah blah, and she did a drop shade pon Yanique neatly..dem fi gwaan betta
Well, if they are in malice it doesn’t reflect in their work as they are very professional to each other on the show, but no doubt is over some petty foolishness.
weird looking woman.
bout as natural as sunny delight.
I hear people saying Ms kitty look good, lies lies lies. She don’t stay good
Kitty did disapprove n warn yanique abt taking chinita goodas hubby but yanique nah tek no chat…#facts!
suh kitty have har up fi did tek tissanne chin man tuh?!?!?!
Yanique…….i think it’s about who look good and most time they end up wearing same things just different color nd all, suh a badi shaming thing a gwaan
Met Yanique dey with Gary British and posh by v Vicky is giving her clothes to wear and a tek the gal man .. Yanique deadly she take Steve a mango ranch and a take Gary British
Can we get a picture of Gary British please
When will Yanique stop wearing other people’s clothes (and pretending is hers) and taking other people’s man? From she and her drug dealer baby father (dougie) separate cuz him beat the hell out of her she has turn into even a bigger whore. Always pretending to be something she is not on social media with her extra self. One person cant love attention so, check her she is the real definition of attention whore.
A de curvy diva and her mi wah know how nobody naw talk bout the 3 mil weh usain gi her last May fe do surgery and she still caan show belly lol she is a Jezebel pestilence Inna ppl relationship Kasi boo yuh man love her gone to bed. Be worried boo!
Ppl need to know the facts before them draw assumptions. Not because Gary is a whore it means that everybody him talk to him deh wid.Leave the poor girl alone n let her live, kitty fake as f**k because she come n seh fluffy then she go pon d hcg diet n lose weight n she still wasn’t satisfied suh she run go do surgery because she grudge yanique Fi her curves… stop being negative n loww yanique…its her life……she stay good….A wah?????
YANIQUE OUT AND BAD…USE YOU BODY GYAL. SO A WHO NAME GARYBRITISH?
Y YANIQUE WOULD A TAKE PEOPLE MAN. SHE NO MUST CAN FIND A MAN FI HAR SELF. GARY AND STEVE NO FREN SO HOW DAT PLUS THE TWO A DEM HAVE DEM WOMAN. ALL THE ONE BOLT HAVE WOMAN WHY SHE WANT STAY SIDE CHICK?
Wait wait hooooold on! Gary british from weh????
A that mi waa know tuh
Hooolllllddd on! Did I read that Usain get insane & give Yanique $3 mil for surgery. It better be some serious surgery like heart or brain surgery. Yuh know is the same thing I was telling some male friends the other day when 1 of them get bupps out of $100,000 in less than a month by a false hair buying girl who not even giving him any. Men would rather spend a shit load of money buying hair & nails & other trivial things for some light headed girl than give that same money to a girl who asked him for help to go back to school or do something progressive like start a little business or buy a home. So I say serve them right when these girls flush their money right down the drain.
so tru i totally agree if yu ask dm fi 50g fi buy sum things and sell bk them nuh have it
Yes its true usain give her money fi surgery fi true!!! Gyal batty did flat and waist and belly did broad all of a sudden the fat gone inna her batty. She is a real life whore. And she been have eyes pon vicky man. Always a seh she want a man like gary
Yes its true usain give her money fi surgery fi true!!! Gyal batty did flat and waist and belly did broad all of a sudden the fat gone inna her batty. She is a real life whore. And she been have eyes pon vicky man. Always a seh she want a man like gary fi mind her up
Kmt assumptions! The gyal and Gary dont deh shi only fantasized being wit the man! Read weh yuh write! Mi nuh disblve yuh wid di USAIN part tho cuz hez quite generous mi hear but nastiness involves where his generosity lies!:maho mi still want know a which Gary British u a talk tho.
Kitty a duh har ting up
Me know for a fact she ***king gary miss the gal wicked and red eye
Yanique and gairy a f**k and yes yanique do her body more than once. FACTS
Is Jamaica dem duh dem body ppl ?????
Yup
Good gal sound like Yanique Gary chat out of his mouth that uno sleeping and you begging things and yes him and Steve are friends and you didn’t know because of how you Whoring and frighten … Or u fraid Vicky come fight you and stop send you clothes …. When I comment on met things me know facts
So she n Steve a f*k Fi real ?
Find a nex user name nuh mayne :nohope
Yanique always had shape….So basically everyone weh shape good do surgery??
Yanique always had shape…So unuh believe every girl that have shape do surgery?
Yanique always had shape…Not everbody weh shape good do dem body
Well, we know clearly from the photos that she(Yanique) has done surgery, and that is fine! That does not take away from the fact that she looks Damn good!Some of you women are so hateful and badminded, if uno did have d money uno woulda guh lipo up uno body to! Also, where is all this proof that she sleeping with all these men? And why does this matter again? You guys talking about her just makes her more relevant than she is. So she has you lot to thank. And again, Kitty will never look good! She is fat(unhealthy looking), FAT, NOT PHAT. At least Yanique look good with all the surgery, Kitty still look big and fat and loud as hell.
LET ME TELL YOU THIS, IF YOU DID NOT KNOW, THE UPTOWN CIRCLE IS VERY SMALL AND PEOPLE TALK. SO WHEN ONE THINKS THEY ARE CONFIDING IN A FRIEND, THAT FRIEND TELL A FRIEND, WHO TELLS A FRIEND, THEN BEFORE YOU KNOW IT EVERYBODY KNOWS. YES SHE LOOKS EXTREMELY SEXY, I SAW HER ONCE AND I FOUND MYSELF STARING AT HER NEW BODY SO SEXY. HOWEVER SHE IS A LOUD MOUTH F**KY F**KY LITTLE SLUT WHO WILL GRIND HER WAY TO THE TOP FOR ATTENTION AND A TAKE CARE OF. ONCE YOU ARE ESTABLISHED AND HAVE A GOOD AMOUNT OF MONEY YOU’RE GUARANTEED A F**K FROM THIS CHICK. WITH HER LOOKS AND BODY SHE CAN FIND HERSELF A NICE LITTLE MAN BUT BECAUSE OF HOW SHE PORTRAYS HERSELF AS A THOTH, EVERYBODY JUST F**KS AND CUT. SMH! ON A POSITIVE NOTE THOUGH SHE IS COOL TO CHILL WITH ONCE YOU ARE ON HER GOOD SIDE, GIVES A LOT OF JOKES AND SHE IS GREAT AND WHAT SHE DOES (HOSTING SHOWS), BUT SHE JUST NEEDS TO PUT HER PU$$Y UNDER MANNERS, SPEND SOME MORE TIME WITH HER LIL GIRL, TAKE CARE OF HER FOR A CHANGE AND SHE MIGHT FIND HER OWN MAN. IT IS VERY SAD BUT THIS HAPPY LFE SHE WANTS EVERYBODY TO THINK SHE HAS IS A FRONT, SHE IS MISERABLE AND YUP BOLT DID PAY FOR THAT BODY ALL OF IT CUZ SHE PUT IN THE WORK, GIRL IS A FREAK :mahongintip (YUP I KNOW ALL THIS CUZ WE WERE ONCE IN THE SAME CIRCLE) MET YOU SHOULD PUT HER UP SO HER FILED CAN BE RUN AGAIN.
:kiss
TOODLES
Smh only badmind dutty Jamaican people love badmind people who educated look good and doing better than them. It is funny how they are speaking as if they know the individuals personally. They are angry about the success of others so dem mek up one bag a lie fi feel good.
So what about the gully god that she use to fly go Miami go see all Trinidad she go see him and. Put Pon her Instagram up like seven when she in the plane. A Cecile tek weh her Baby fada from mobay. Met ooo this is a really good source and yes she f**king Gary British and a Fren the man gyal.
evening oo :tkp
Lol
Wow. Can’t believe a dat yanique did up to