IS WHO AND KRISSI?

Met sii if yo can get sum milk dash inna dah bowl a porridge yah fi mi deh on “therealkrissii” aka KRISSII

I was in a store the other day ,when krissii and her gay friends came inside. Met I couldn’t believe my eyes. She looked nothing like her pics on the gram. She’s really small in body NO BIG ASS , NO WIDE HIPS & her head is huge. She was makeup free at the time but her face could pass. Truth is ” She’s not ugly without makeup” but she’s LOUD & GHETTO.

I heard that she got her body done now, just like her ex woman Javana & that she gone back to Miami to do more surgery on the bottom.
If it’s true ” MI NAH LIE SHI LUK GUD PON DEM NEW PICS YAH”
by the way a who a trouble R now??

29 thoughts on “IS WHO AND KRISSI?

1. Yes she well jook up di batty. But me nuh understand how she did a cuss asian doll bout her batty jook dem then she run go do batty after that, that simply mean u did well want do up batty too from long time u is no rass betta, u just nevva sell the batty money yet

1. Hey ukkibit I wonder if you know is a very low risk dem tekking because them know Met nah exposed them.

Maybe Met fi do a clapback entertainment special n then u will see how the hype die dung.

2. She don’t do no surgery it’s called
    Plastic surgery app
    She gone back a Florida fi sell pussi fi buy more fckry
    Forever 21 clothes kmt

3. Her son deh a New York now as well wit her …and she still a sell pussy…mi she hear her pussy big …gal have no walls

1. Dear Gabby yuh mean u don’t see the reason she “want” to bleach. There’s never a need to bleach. .ever..never..ever . I’m sure you know that dear.

4. Her ass looks black and disgusting I seen her put up a video inna thong bathsuit her ass look poisoned. Sender you are right she is so dry up in person with one bag ah hair pon her head she stay bad her ig is a liar

5. Mi see dis Gyal in New Jersey in person…she ugly u f**k wit 50.bundle pon her head …and di highlighter weh she a use pon her face nuh look good… her Fren dem fi tell her

6. Anon 7:03 yes her highlight and contour is very terrible and duppy looking. I think she would look much better if she tones down the makeup and stop bleach. She would look so better with her nice dark complexion and and short cut… dem time she would be turning heads but not right now cause she really looks bad with all that hair and makeup

7. @anon 8:45 she would be fool to be with Dave clans n only own forever 21 clothes and bundles, u nu see chin buy house outta him n chin & her mother Andrea only wear designer clothes so krissi need to step up her game n charge him more for dinner especially since she have a baby. She need to get house and vehicle outta him clothes is the least assets a do it.

8. Chin get the f**k off met site, which part Dave clans buy you house. You stink like, with the run down 1 room house your mumma buy and a fix up. All Dave buy you a 2 cheap Gucci pocket book.

9. NIKKI SWEETS IS THE BIGGEST WHORE OF THEM ALL. KRISII IS ONE UGLY F**K INPERSON. JAVANA NASTY LOOKING WHEN YOU SEE THIS NO TOP LIP CUNT. NIKKI GO FIX YOU FALSE TEETH AND STOP FOOL PEOPLE ON IG. KRISII YOU USE TOO MUCH A IG FILTERS. ALL THREE OF THEM TEK WI FI IDIOTS CAUSE THEY DONT LOOK LIKE THAT INPERSON. BODY LIERS. BYE BITCH

10. Chin get out of here u sad bitch with your jealous self and lowe the gal you f**k for clothes and shoes leave krissi mek she f**k and collect and save and wear her forever 21

11. This is just pure hate lol… krissi a nice nice Gyal we all know this and if u had her on ur Snapchat u would know that’s it’s she and her man went to Miami.. the hate is real thou no lie