Good morning Met I just wanna put these 2 nastiness on blast. After all the bs she denied and denied she didn’t f**k Spazz but here you go. She did and right after she have baby. It’s so many other bs about this nasty broke nigga I want to spill but not the right time I’ll send them in 1 by 1
HUH?
What? I have no clue as to who or what this sender is talking about dwl!
Good morning Met & all Metters!
Mi never know di Amish bleach and guh dance,the more you know.
:bingung
What’s going on here Mer? Please clarify.
A pleasant good morning to everyone !!
A cany jubbi from mad family LA god good woman this!
LA PEOPLE RUN INNNNN.Magen is Kress Dawgs babymother. She f**k the whole la and is a welcome mat for visitors. Pretty…her ASS IS NOT.She look just like her child molesting fada weh dead a AIDS.Magen please learn from yuh fada dutty ways. Dutty dutty Dian hate yuh and she talk di tings long time and now the proof is coming.
3 months after she had the baby she f**k spazz that’s what I meant when I said right after she had baby and met I forgot to send in the gal pic
How you know when they f**ked were you there how you get the man password to be in his messages
I send it how I got it doll he knows exactly how this got out I have nothing to explain to the likes of you