its more than obvious hm want her for himself..lol what happens when she wants other men. why the media needs to know about this is still a mystery the complain when people have negative things to say. y’all giving them something to say.
Me nuh know a ting bout kyar u nuh Met, mi always buy wah mi pocket can reach, wah can tek mi to and from mi journey…Mi husband always amaze how mi just call all kyar just that, kyar..mi nuh innah di brand and di frills as long as it good fi do wah mi want it fi do and nuh pop dung everyday mi good. But dah is not here nor there, wah mi deh yah a look pan side ways is di look/behavior weh a pass between Joe and Ishalltekalldatdoesnotbelongtomenuhmattahwah,she…smdh..u see how she a look up innah face and Joe deh spoke innah romantic voz…hmm….
Ahhhh boy we live a time were everyone is a hustler and in that name sell dem body and soul to give off the appearance of “hustling pls be careful ppl cause once u put in hand in that dark hole to get what u want u cannot pull out a clean hand ok that’s all me ago oh nice car just hope no crazy n “freaky” things had to be done to get it
I FIND IT HARD TO BELIEVE THAT A REAL WOMEN WOULD ACCEPT DA CAR DEH. HIM WOULDA AFFI SELL IT AND BUY ME A NEW ONE. POOR TOYA MUSSI TURN INNA ARE GRAVE. ISHAUNA YOU COULDNT WAIT FI DI GYAL REST IN PEACE GOOD BEFORE YOU SICK ARE STOMACH. ISHUNA A U CUT JESUS SLIPPERS. YOU FI MEMBA SAY KARMA IS A BIG OLE DUTTY BITCH. AFTA YOU A WHO NEXT? THAT CAR SEEMS TO GO AROUND. A WODER IF YOUR NAME DEH PON DI TITLE. WHERE IS YOUR MORALES!!! A GYAL LIKE U MEK MAN NO HAVE NO RESPECT A ROAD FI WOMAN. DEM SAY A COMPULTY MEK MONKEY F**K PUSS. YOU WAAH TELL ME SAY YOU DISGRACE YOUR SELF AND ALL THESE TINGS, DEH WID UR GREAT GRAND FATHER FI A DEAD LEFF USED BENZ. ISHAUNA MAMA YOU FRONT PROBABLY HAVE MORE MILAGE DAN DI BENZ. LORD IF YOUR NOT BUSY I ASK YOU TO FIX IT. PRAYERS FI U N U NOT SO WINNING TEAM. UNU LIFE SAD BOUT UNU A RECORD R A GET DI KEY FI DI DEAD LEF BENZ. CAREFUL WAH UNU A STAY ROUND.
Guys im by no means any fan of ishawna’s but I doubt that’s a used benz…aren’t they at the car dealership and remember too she has done a bunch of shows so im sure she could afford to pay down on a benz.
Well, di odda cars dem a nuh Benz suh if a dealership is a used car dealership, in which case it could truly be Toya’s car. If she had bought her own Benz he would not be there handing the key to her, she would have probably been there with her mom and son, not her boss and the salesperson would be the one handing her the key. Who takes their boss car shopping wid dem? Comeon now, u could figga dat out on your own…cho
Its a left hand drive Benz, mi see a video wid har driving it. Benz dealer in Ja sell right hand drive Benz.
Mi really believe is Toya dead lef Benz recycled wid new licence plate.
No shame witch dutty Whore-Shawna
Laaks, it betta you didn’t even say dis..lol. Suh di car hand ova eena hotel parking lot. Dis getting even more sleazier by the minute. I can’ttttttttttttttttt
Met how are you? me just a sip mi tea! so joe really give ishawna him wife dead lef car? and ishawna accept it? mek me go view some a toya pic and video fi see if me see the car! joe you are a dangerous man, me know say ishawna na mek no money inna the music business fi buy benz..
Dat why tings happen to some a unno enuh. You going to come and chat bout someone who was ill and how they looked. Unno good no bloodclaat a hope you know how tomorrow going to go fi u since you suh fckng sure a urself.
He is prepping her because in a few years he may become demented and one day look in the mirrow and ask who the fu.. is the and when him start to piss himself she will just have to be the nursemaid that’s what he is really looking.
Ishawna, I’m a single mother of two educated children, I bought my own 2015 C350 working a regular 9-5. I just want you to think about that, and u and I know ur year and model is on different levels….DON’T HYPE be thankful and do good works for your possessions and u will enjoy them more.
Ishawna woe, woe. I wonder if you really know what you are into, I can tell you this, you are trodding on the road that is going to lead to your untimely dimise, is not every thing that glitters is gold. Woe Ishawna vanity is the vexation of the spirit, you’re walking right into destruction.
Joe the woman you talk that you love when she die you say she is already dead while you lying up with the bitch and arm in arm with her in new York while your wife at the funeral home wicked man
Thank you, mi did think ah mi alone saw that it was old benz, and pon top of it, it’s used.
My girl you not use to nothing, cause ppl(me) who drives brand new 2015 top class car, don’t go hype but you got an used benz(toya car) and hype so. :kr
Next thing, mi still can’t come to, how you accepted the same make and model car like toya.
You too good mannnnn :travel
I don’t know if toya had a Benz but it would make sense that him spray it over in a different color and geh Shawna’!! Peek the way she looks at him and how she did wan hug him and him step back they fckn
You know mi teck a moment fi look back over dis whole affair and mi looking at it wid new eyes. I haffi buss out a laff. Whow betta fi get Toya use and leff and poup eena dan ‘Ms Legendary’ herself. Man wid money give you dem wife dead leaff is fckng funny when you tink you is some hot shit. Maybe Joe is no damn fool afterall and a use as much as di eediat dem a try use and look a comeup. Stay in your lane boo, drive di dead leff, all you do you still nuh ketch a wife stage fi get betta. Bwahahahahahaha
met what a way dem did a cuss u out yessiday ova stray buddy! me neva know say u a buddy controla? hehehheee! so dem a go sue you cause u nuh know how fi control what is not yours? :ngakak :ngakak
Meck a gwan call mi Uber, and train and bus it, at least mi pride intact. Ishawna, you gwine wish you never call yourself no Miss Legendary, you ask fi fame but is infamy you will get.
its a used car. and when you buy a car in jamaica you cant get the liscence plate without getting your insurance first so is either the car is in joes name or she new about the car before and just putting on an act.
Quite so. It has to be insured and registered then u get a licence plate and GX series is a new plate pon a poopeena car. Well it really look like di car not in har name if shi neva sign no documents for it unless she faking di surprise
you know say the secret a reveal to mi now?? skatta a tek the bate fi this man fi save face! a neva skatta slam it. joe did a walla inna it longtime and a hide.. may GOD go with the whole a dem..
I want to comment on this post but what I have to say I can’t because tomorrow is prayer and fast. Met hold the faith ” vengeance is my; I will repay said the lord.” SIP toya watch over your son baby girl. IShawna YOU ARE flyING a GOD face now BE CAREFULL.
@MET are you ok? Please dont read some of these comments. I swear some people enjoy intentionally hurting others…Toya is the only topic they can use to hurt you with. Why you dont gwan ova 2 Whoreshawna page and congratulate her on………using her p*ssy for material gain. Dumbass
Shout out to the people who don’t worry about what the next person does with their own pussy. If you want to work your fingers to the bone or f**k to the top that’s between you and God. At least you’re not walking. If you like it, I love it. Let he who be without sin cast the first stone at least she has something to show for it instead of trail of hungry children by different men that she has to figure out how to feed. I think it’s horrible to have children that you have to leave and go to another country to work so you can take care of them. But I can’t speak on that because I’ve never been in that position and could never imagine so I won’t judge. Who wouldn’t take a car and choose to walk as hot as it is out there? Knock it off, it sounds good though lol
Is a 2008 C Class Benz that whoreeee going on like that over. Gal nuh use to anything. Whoreeeee please you can get that year and model for well under $14K in the USA and worst if the milage high $10K. Whoringgggg gal, cum bucket mouth gal, shit nymma piss drinker whoreeee mi hate yuh and Joe fi life and beyond. Is the 2 of you kill off Toya, but God not sleeping. Is a pity Toya resting in peace, caw sey I would love for her to haunt Joe sperm and shit outta you throat hole and strangle Joe inna him sleep. Toya SIP this whoreeeee day aguh come it must come..
sashifirstladyUno leave the gal mek she claim her dead pussy pension
Im weakkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk
Why everything Jamaican people call badmine? Is like dem really think it look good when dem seh people badmine because I know deep down inside dem know nobody badmine dem for shit
It is a Shame, because of Money this man can come from wherever he appeared from and come pollute wi Island. This man is a Pedophile according to many other countries rules and laws. Why is it ok in Jamaica, all because him can buy out a family?. Can someone please enlightened me on his previous life. I am sure he had a wife and kids that he forsake to come to Jamaica. Everytime I dsee this man mi skin crawl It look like him buddy cah even function bout him a look young gal. Go see di mount a doo doo Whorshawna affi a nyam fi please him. Yep I said it right, him have him money so him ago have dem nasty fetish deh fi meck sure him teck you pride. Him a teck advantage of wi kids and everybody turn a blind eye. To be poor is a crime. Does anybody know what kinda of incurable disease this man could have they all lineing up to be his next victim. It sad, but mi neva expect any better from Ishawana. In her mind she pretty and she a hot gal. it would have been and extra plus if she was educated at least she would have known better and have higher standards. Ishaawna betta go get out har insurance policy fi plan fi har Son future, cause dis man look evil and him have him motives
@Cold world I share your exact sentiments. The first time I saw this man Onstage there was something about him that my spirit just did not take. He is a pedophile and because he has money the people them sell all their dignity, value, moral etc. As for Ishawna time will tell.
met you see skatta? he is commenting because he knows what ppl are saying is the truth.. there he is again to bail out his boss.. thats a next promotion for him again.. disgusting the truth always hurt so dem haffie find something to justify there dirty living
Yes Faada.
Meck mi haul up closer to mi God yah. Meck a cleave unto him suh him can give mi di desires of mi heart and mi nuh haffi look to man. A weak!
its more than obvious hm want her for himself..lol what happens when she wants other men. why the media needs to know about this is still a mystery the complain when people have negative things to say. y’all giving them something to say.
That is toya car. Him say you look like a man you too old him like 16 year old
She own a house or apt yet bout shi a go drive Benz? I hope she know how it gonna pay for. Guess she will one way or di odda, a wretch like dat
Laaks chile, ketch a few. This is the beginning, trust mi the house or condo is right on its way, dats if it nuh delivered already.
Hmmm, mmm sah..
u like the car Tinan? :travel
Was it Toya car fi true Metty?
Me nuh know a ting bout kyar u nuh Met, mi always buy wah mi pocket can reach, wah can tek mi to and from mi journey…Mi husband always amaze how mi just call all kyar just that, kyar..mi nuh innah di brand and di frills as long as it good fi do wah mi want it fi do and nuh pop dung everyday mi good. But dah is not here nor there, wah mi deh yah a look pan side ways is di look/behavior weh a pass between Joe and Ishalltekalldatdoesnotbelongtomenuhmattahwah,she…smdh..u see how she a look up innah face and Joe deh spoke innah romantic voz…hmm….
But Ninjaman got a Benz too. What’s the difference?
got?
When you’re on God’s team,that’s the winning team.
Ahhhh boy we live a time were everyone is a hustler and in that name sell dem body and soul to give off the appearance of “hustling pls be careful ppl cause once u put in hand in that dark hole to get what u want u cannot pull out a clean hand ok that’s all me ago oh nice car just hope no crazy n “freaky” things had to be done to get it
CHUET
winning team chuet dis is di winning team a wha do u
Metty when u find the time please can u do a post on praying and blessing a new house or apartment before moving in?
Ok will do
Crab in a barrel team the boss say it the blood sucker you could not wait to show you true color Toya car the wicked them now
Ishawna you sell you soul to the devil that the way they work don’t now what you getting yourself into get out while you can
CONGRATS!!!!!!!!! YOU GO GIRL!!!!!!!!
The car that ninja man have him is not him batty get him it him money that him give him
I FIND IT HARD TO BELIEVE THAT A REAL WOMEN WOULD ACCEPT DA CAR DEH. HIM WOULDA AFFI SELL IT AND BUY ME A NEW ONE. POOR TOYA MUSSI TURN INNA ARE GRAVE. ISHAUNA YOU COULDNT WAIT FI DI GYAL REST IN PEACE GOOD BEFORE YOU SICK ARE STOMACH. ISHUNA A U CUT JESUS SLIPPERS. YOU FI MEMBA SAY KARMA IS A BIG OLE DUTTY BITCH. AFTA YOU A WHO NEXT? THAT CAR SEEMS TO GO AROUND. A WODER IF YOUR NAME DEH PON DI TITLE. WHERE IS YOUR MORALES!!! A GYAL LIKE U MEK MAN NO HAVE NO RESPECT A ROAD FI WOMAN. DEM SAY A COMPULTY MEK MONKEY F**K PUSS. YOU WAAH TELL ME SAY YOU DISGRACE YOUR SELF AND ALL THESE TINGS, DEH WID UR GREAT GRAND FATHER FI A DEAD LEFF USED BENZ. ISHAUNA MAMA YOU FRONT PROBABLY HAVE MORE MILAGE DAN DI BENZ. LORD IF YOUR NOT BUSY I ASK YOU TO FIX IT. PRAYERS FI U N U NOT SO WINNING TEAM. UNU LIFE SAD BOUT UNU A RECORD R A GET DI KEY FI DI DEAD LEF BENZ. CAREFUL WAH UNU A STAY ROUND.
HI MET AND METTERS.
MI GONE
What mek monkey f*ck puss ?
Compulsory
Ishawana I hope you take care off him bad breath problem deangel how you a sleep with Joe and him don’t buy you a car.woman and man gumbo
Your name in the car ask Roger he will now or downsound when him think him finish with her him take it back God bless you old dirt
Guys im by no means any fan of ishawna’s but I doubt that’s a used benz…aren’t they at the car dealership and remember too she has done a bunch of shows so im sure she could afford to pay down on a benz.
Well, di odda cars dem a nuh Benz suh if a dealership is a used car dealership, in which case it could truly be Toya’s car. If she had bought her own Benz he would not be there handing the key to her, she would have probably been there with her mom and son, not her boss and the salesperson would be the one handing her the key. Who takes their boss car shopping wid dem? Comeon now, u could figga dat out on your own…cho
Its a left hand drive Benz, mi see a video wid har driving it. Benz dealer in Ja sell right hand drive Benz.
Mi really believe is Toya dead lef Benz recycled wid new licence plate.
No shame witch dutty Whore-Shawna
No dem at Spanish Court Hotel in New Kingston, I know how dat place look
Laaks, it betta you didn’t even say dis..lol. Suh di car hand ova eena hotel parking lot. Dis getting even more sleazier by the minute. I can’ttttttttttttttttt
i was about to say the same thing Spanish court hotel i would know it cuz i work right next to it
Met how are you? me just a sip mi tea! so joe really give ishawna him wife dead lef car? and ishawna accept it? mek me go view some a toya pic and video fi see if me see the car! joe you are a dangerous man, me know say ishawna na mek no money inna the music business fi buy benz..
oh well ishawna match joe better toya did look to crawny and want food gooooooooo ishawna joe kill toya fi yuh good pussy better hole tell
If she did betta she wouldnt get Poop-inna car, wey dutty whore-shawna
What a low down dirty person you are…
oh well ishawna fit joe better toya did look toooo crawny and want food goooooooo ishawna joe kill toya for you better hole tell ishawna win
Dat why tings happen to some a unno enuh. You going to come and chat bout someone who was ill and how they looked. Unno good no bloodclaat a hope you know how tomorrow going to go fi u since you suh fckng sure a urself.
He is prepping her because in a few years he may become demented and one day look in the mirrow and ask who the fu.. is the and when him start to piss himself she will just have to be the nursemaid that’s what he is really looking.
Who says that bitch gonna stick around to be no nursemaid for him? Well him money tun up so him can hire nursemaid round d clock fi clean him shit
Ishawna, I’m a single mother of two educated children, I bought my own 2015 C350 working a regular 9-5. I just want you to think about that, and u and I know ur year and model is on different levels….DON’T HYPE be thankful and do good works for your possessions and u will enjoy them more.
If is really toya car, ishawna better noh drive that, cause she’s wishing for a deadly crush. :travel
I would of never accept it, especially the same make and model.
It looks like an 2012/used Benz. :cool
If Joe can sleep with the gal that carry and put on Toya shoe. Dog dont left fi him to sleep with
Joe toya family them is not thief good lucky in your new thiefing family
what do you mean by winning? Shitwanna won the fight for joe?
Ishawna woe, woe. I wonder if you really know what you are into, I can tell you this, you are trodding on the road that is going to lead to your untimely dimise, is not every thing that glitters is gold. Woe Ishawna vanity is the vexation of the spirit, you’re walking right into destruction.
Joe you need to tell ishawana the true that the was toya car
Joe the woman you talk that you love when she die you say she is already dead while you lying up with the bitch and arm in arm with her in new York while your wife at the funeral home wicked man
Ishawna pussy a United nation what good lol
Uhh TOYA CAR OR NOT
old asssss fckn Benz weh ishawna a go wid dat !!
Dem just wa hear the name “Benz” fi feel important
That Benz ole ! And is USED !!!!!!!!
Thank you, mi did think ah mi alone saw that it was old benz, and pon top of it, it’s used.
My girl you not use to nothing, cause ppl(me) who drives brand new 2015 top class car, don’t go hype but you got an used benz(toya car) and hype so. :kr
Next thing, mi still can’t come to, how you accepted the same make and model car like toya.
You too good mannnnn :travel
I don’t know if toya had a Benz but it would make sense that him spray it over in a different color and geh Shawna’!! Peek the way she looks at him and how she did wan hug him and him step back they fckn
Metty ooo u read whe Aon 5:13 and 5:16 said? Joe kill Toya fi Whore-Shawna pussy
What a Bumb
You know mi teck a moment fi look back over dis whole affair and mi looking at it wid new eyes. I haffi buss out a laff. Whow betta fi get Toya use and leff and poup eena dan ‘Ms Legendary’ herself. Man wid money give you dem wife dead leaff is fckng funny when you tink you is some hot shit. Maybe Joe is no damn fool afterall and a use as much as di eediat dem a try use and look a comeup. Stay in your lane boo, drive di dead leff, all you do you still nuh ketch a wife stage fi get betta. Bwahahahahahaha
Mett oooo. Read anny comments, she a dash out di tings MiMi style.
Anny come expose more a dem nastiness
Mi a read now oo
met what a way dem did a cuss u out yessiday ova stray buddy! me neva know say u a buddy controla? hehehheee! so dem a go sue you cause u nuh know how fi control what is not yours? :ngakak :ngakak
Meck a gwan call mi Uber, and train and bus it, at least mi pride intact. Ishawna, you gwine wish you never call yourself no Miss Legendary, you ask fi fame but is infamy you will get.
A toya death insurance money him a spend you buy insurance fi ishawna yet time will tell the same niddle that stick sheep will stick goat
Ishawna Joe a 77year old him soon start shit up himself
its a used car. and when you buy a car in jamaica you cant get the liscence plate without getting your insurance first so is either the car is in joes name or she new about the car before and just putting on an act.
Quite so. It has to be insured and registered then u get a licence plate and GX series is a new plate pon a poopeena car. Well it really look like di car not in har name if shi neva sign no documents for it unless she faking di surprise
Raas mi did think him in him 60’s. A so him old fi true Metty??
This person know more than me oo
Some gal whore fi vanity and suck koki till when den talk ah pure bubbles come out ah den mouth
no man__________________________________
you know say the secret a reveal to mi now?? skatta a tek the bate fi this man fi save face! a neva skatta slam it. joe did a walla inna it longtime and a hide.. may GOD go with the whole a dem..
* dem
True tell jamaica how old you are you now Toya when she 13 year old. True set you free
I want to comment on this post but what I have to say I can’t because tomorrow is prayer and fast. Met hold the faith ” vengeance is my; I will repay said the lord.” SIP toya watch over your son baby girl. IShawna YOU ARE flyING a GOD face now BE CAREFULL.
Ishawna him can pay fi you’ look like 13 get working
Ishaudnot.. tek dead lef car. Classless
@MET are you ok? Please dont read some of these comments. I swear some people enjoy intentionally hurting others…Toya is the only topic they can use to hurt you with. Why you dont gwan ova 2 Whoreshawna page and congratulate her on………using her p*ssy for material gain. Dumbass
Shout out to the people who don’t worry about what the next person does with their own pussy. If you want to work your fingers to the bone or f**k to the top that’s between you and God. At least you’re not walking. If you like it, I love it. Let he who be without sin cast the first stone at least she has something to show for it instead of trail of hungry children by different men that she has to figure out how to feed. I think it’s horrible to have children that you have to leave and go to another country to work so you can take care of them. But I can’t speak on that because I’ve never been in that position and could never imagine so I won’t judge. Who wouldn’t take a car and choose to walk as hot as it is out there? Knock it off, it sounds good though lol
Is a 2008 C Class Benz that whoreeee going on like that over. Gal nuh use to anything. Whoreeeee please you can get that year and model for well under $14K in the USA and worst if the milage high $10K. Whoringgggg gal, cum bucket mouth gal, shit nymma piss drinker whoreeee mi hate yuh and Joe fi life and beyond. Is the 2 of you kill off Toya, but God not sleeping. Is a pity Toya resting in peace, caw sey I would love for her to haunt Joe sperm and shit outta you throat hole and strangle Joe inna him sleep. Toya SIP this whoreeeee day aguh come it must come..
The car year seems about right…Mi jus hear pan di radio say di whole www a shell
met dem a done her pan her own instramge page dem a give it to har
let mek mi go look
Smaddy name slim chick a gwaan bad :ngakak
sashifirstladyUno leave the gal mek she claim her dead pussy pension
Im weakkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk
Why everything Jamaican people call badmine? Is like dem really think it look good when dem seh people badmine because I know deep down inside dem know nobody badmine dem for shit
It is a Shame, because of Money this man can come from wherever he appeared from and come pollute wi Island. This man is a Pedophile according to many other countries rules and laws. Why is it ok in Jamaica, all because him can buy out a family?. Can someone please enlightened me on his previous life. I am sure he had a wife and kids that he forsake to come to Jamaica. Everytime I dsee this man mi skin crawl It look like him buddy cah even function bout him a look young gal. Go see di mount a doo doo Whorshawna affi a nyam fi please him. Yep I said it right, him have him money so him ago have dem nasty fetish deh fi meck sure him teck you pride. Him a teck advantage of wi kids and everybody turn a blind eye. To be poor is a crime. Does anybody know what kinda of incurable disease this man could have they all lineing up to be his next victim. It sad, but mi neva expect any better from Ishawana. In her mind she pretty and she a hot gal. it would have been and extra plus if she was educated at least she would have known better and have higher standards. Ishaawna betta go get out har insurance policy fi plan fi har Son future, cause dis man look evil and him have him motives
@Cold world I share your exact sentiments. The first time I saw this man Onstage there was something about him that my spirit just did not take. He is a pedophile and because he has money the people them sell all their dignity, value, moral etc. As for Ishawna time will tell.
Dirty despicable self-loathing uncouth waste of a nucleus
met you see skatta? he is commenting because he knows what ppl are saying is the truth.. there he is again to bail out his boss.. thats a next promotion for him again.. disgusting the truth always hurt so dem haffie find something to justify there dirty living
Mi see everybody my love but as cording to pig..when him ask him madda why har mouth so long she seh by and by piglet you shall see…We shall see more
Well MET remember foota did say joe a f**k her to I’m disgusted.