The girl mentioned arcade and because yuh Ishallnotcomeonyah know seh di outfit dont look good you ran all the way up in the girl DNA and bout her mother needed the sale..Doesn’t YOUR mother need bail? I mean worst things were said on your page under the second hand car that was bought but you chose this person to be disrespectful to ..why? Because you didnt feel good about yourself in this outfit? I dont think you remembered that you are in absolutely NO position to mention the state of someone’s mother and selling….. Didnt YOUR mother sell the goods she took too? Your mother needs a bail hon focus on that
Dont like ishawna character but i dont wrong her to clap back if it were rihanna clap back wi wudn seh nuttn wi prejudice she is only human
Met I Love the way you cover the outfit. She is so full of herself lately and think she is the most sexiest female out there.
She can full a she self yes…cause God know, di whole a we entitled to our own set of feelings…Wedda some a we tuff like man or soft like porridge :angel
I want to know which mother is helping, when is bready babymother (pinky) she buy the outfit from.
IShawna the outfit don’t look good!!! Now come answer mi, cause it don’t look good, from you get toya used car, you get extra hype. :nerd
Did your mother get bail yet,do you or your mother have a degree? :travel
That’s a good question…MET Pinky sold her the chain disco looking fit so is it Biscuit or Beckham write that?
chay :tkp
how she find pinky page doe or a pinky find she? :hammer
She look like a frequent shopper. Not the 1st Pinky put ar up for supporting her business.
Dis whey she pick out waa dash whey bad bad…mek i look pan it agen
She could have put on a much nicer pair of sandals..Amber had on a better quality set of beads…it was beaded nicer and a little bigger..I dont know is what that she buy
Yea man Ishawna Fi sidung cah everybody know a teif ar modda teif clothes Fi a living
she look nice. what is there not to like about the outfit? she came for her first so she answered. we need to leave the girl alone when shes wrong shes wrong but not now.
she look really nice i love this on her. the girl came for her and she answered. we need to leave her alone when she’s wrong she’s wrong but not now. Foota if a you a the sender stop it next time you think about sending in her story you need to tell us what you did to her and KILLED her selfsteem why she’s trying to find self and PS F**K OFF. THANKS IN ADVANCE
Ishawna is an airhead, she needs to go back to school, saw an interview with her on “onstage” and its obvious this girl has no reasoning ability. anyways the gurl wen 4 her and she answer quite frankly she is entitle to dat..
but she still got more money than you get away from here
SHE LOOK CHEAP!!!…SKETTEL BAMMM!!!…GIRL PUT SOME CLOTHES ON…..NOT EVERYTHING IS FOR EVERYONE …..THIS OUTFIT WAS A EPIC FAIL!!!!…….YOUR TRUE COLOURS COMING OUT NOW……PEOPLE CAN SAY WHATEVEA ABOUT FOOTA BUT WHEN SHE WAS WITH HIM SHE LOOKED LIKE A LADY NOT TRASH……..I WISH TOYA WAS HERE TO WOOP YOUR ASS
And Toya would have given her a proper rassen rip my cousin. … meek she Hwa an hype after selling her soul let’s sit next watch
Ishawna must remember hat mother is a grabba a NYC. Wait she no get deported yet last I heard she was getting send back ole nasty Studio mattress ishawna you can’t match up to the girl you dissing you luuu
grabba sound like a very high profile job..u mean teef?