ISLAND JAM CALLED OUT

This lady have money for alot ppl tell we bout Entertainment visa tek dem money Include mine and she change her number can’t hear from her Since over year and add now

She Sherone she Married to Artis Weh name back man From Seaview Weh Sing one song with Dexter

Would love get this message out so she can see it and run back some of the ppl dem money include mine

say her Company name
Island jam

5 thoughts on “ISLAND JAM CALLED OUT

1. Uno ask dexta fi bakkman number or Uno go pon bakkman page and tell him what him wife doing out a road and a endanger his life, wen u have a thiefing partner like these all them kids life them endanger. If a chue it sad baddd

2. She need give back the people dem there money this is not right think I hear about already with this visa thing

3. You wouldn’t get burnt if you were not looking for illegal means to enter the USA. You Jamaicans always fall for some scam or another and now using a free method to get back your money, by trying to shame this lady. Next time, go to the US Embassy for a legitimate Visa. BTW, can your even qualify for an Entertainment Visa? Idiots!

4. the amount a ppl she scam outta money. mi know bout at least 2. she supposed to can put a mansion pon the hill beside chris gayle to how she rich ya now.