IT CUDDEN BE A BALD HEAD

14 thoughts on “IT CUDDEN BE A BALD HEAD

1. I’ve never seen a human being humped another person’s leg like that. ..in fact that behavior is reserved for horny dogs!must be the damn disgusting ragga ragga soca friggery music. ..it encourages n brings out the worst behavior smh.

Matter of fact don’t they call it “getting on bad”??There’s even a soca song I once heard telling you to be on your worst behavior! !Bun soca straight. ..except for Alison Hinds n that lady who did sing sey she a go keep her honey n u keep ur money n she die with her dignity. …the rest of unno soca sickos fi gweh!!

I would be well within my rights to trim This wining leg humping disgusting eediboo..n machel Montano too kmft!

2. Dat is Trinidad. But yadionelove yuh know di song dem duh? Mi love soca music, it only happens once a year. There is a time and place for everything. Soca time mi let lose only for a day(carnival day). Fi di rest a year straight dancehall and reggae

1. :babyboy :cendol

Blessed love…Gwaan through then…since a once a day it nuh suppose to harm we sensibilities.yea mon mi know a few soca songs yes…roll it gyal a mi anthem!!

But my stomach churns n turns when dem come with…never eat a white meat yet..and a next one bout nothing in the world sweeter than eating saltfish..damn disgusting SET!

Indeed it’s a lil funny anon 7:34.NOT that I would know for sure BUT for the record I strongly doubt that ALL saltfish sweet!

3. @yardielovethug,

Yeah you so so right, the ” moral ” dancehall sexualized music of Jamaica has not in no way, made women in JA degrade themselves by simulating oral sex by sucking bottles and shoving it down their throats. Neither have we not seen explicit dancehall music call on dances by Marvin the beast forcefully dancing on women singerits behavior close to rape in the dancehall. No mr thug, dancehall has not caused many a women to degrade themselves in the dance by having actual sex or close to, and having legends such as Kartel call out for young girls and women to be more freaky in the bed and give threesomes.

The vulgar dancehall music has not encouraged fads like lighting your vagina on fire, dancing and grinding in the mud, going to party all year in just underwear, and most recently, bringing sheets to the dancehall, spreading it on the floor and simulating literal sex in the middle of the dancehall .
    Marvin d beast who just jump on bench with a woman and break it to pieces last week, was such a classy act of performance !

No Mr Thug, Gage was not a Jamaican who say ” down inna throat.”
    This vulgarity in music and behavior as you said, could only become from our Black and Indian ” enemies ” in Trinidad with their devil soca ,music.
    We as Black people and formerly and still oppressed people, have nothing in common in terms of culture and experiences with these ” strangers and devils” in Trinidad .

We are JamaicAns! God loves only us!
    Thus we keep d crabs plentiful and floating in a barrel !

1. The new age dancehall bad, but the behaviour at carnival is no better. Give it a couple years unnu walk naked a day – not even the scraps of cloth to cover unnu t!ts and bits. If unnu whining partner ejaculate unnu breed right pon Hope Road. FOH with your sarcastic morality

4. Dwl she fi just kick weh dah hawny dog yah lol b4 him breed har foot… him can whine doe all if him eva hold har.

5. The music belong to the Caribbean and it is here for us to enjoy before the European dem come tek it from we.