IT STAWT OO

102 thoughts on “IT STAWT OO

1. Very nice so happy to see them relaxing and enjoying each other. I hope people will stop fass and make assumptions about things they don’t know.

1. I agree. Yes, they are still together and that’s that. Their reasons for staying together is their business but I can’t lie, I’m jealous. Bora Bora is my ultimate vacation spot.

1. Dwl gabby Mi affi f$@k wid yuh comment dwl…. Yuh really believe inna dem? oh gosh Yuh know say mi neva know Yuh serious lol so a wah Yuh ago do when him gone again… Gabby tap mek Mi laugh so hawd yaw man a me alone deh yah go easy! an Mi alone caah laugh. Sometings just deserve nuff ppl an dis a one a dem…. Gabby why Yuh dweeet dwpcl…

2. So a so you lack ambition that you can’t work save and get your dream vacation to bora bora without risk AIDS from a man who f**k anything with a hole.

1. THANK YOU!!!!

A roundtrip flight to Bora Bora is roughly $2,000. You can stay at a nice bungalow for 6 nights for $1,000. All that shame and humiliation for $6,000 USD (food, drinks and light shopping included)? Wow. Smh.

1. If I laugh I pap right up in here :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Dis Sunday a gwan it a gwaaaaaaaaan raaaaaayyyyy.

2. I would really like to be a fly on the wall in this relationshit yah, he must be telling her, “babes out of ALL my ladies you are the FIRST ladies, a you mi love, yuh spechul, yuh get me, forget the ha8terz a you mi love, I don’t care if yuh did deh wid mi bredda, a me yuh deh wid now, ur past is your past. Mi a go marry you some day, but man a man, an beanie man did tell unu man fi have nuff gal inna bundle, but mi soon stop dat cuz dem nuh mek mi feel like how u mek mi feel, as mi artist kartel say,”yuh puzzy cumen like bible, oh god girl, you are the one.” So she sat there while he disrespected her cuz she know she is the “one” while he parades all over wid one girl after another, cuz he eyes are on the prize, that promised “ring.” Go deh gal, I guess

1. Latty affi fasss dis a sumting fi talk bout… No sah! Kasi we mek man use dem shit smear pan har face an tell her say a make-up an because him have fame…. cause ano money! gal weh wah money naw behave so dem a stay out a di light an till dem collect den dem just drop een wid all a new range…. wah Kasi naw get …. She ago get a picture wid a range pan it den post it for likes…..

3. Usain Fi go live back a Sherwood content Fi 6 months and the girl eeh stick wid him carry water use pit lattine tek public transit and go market and live off a 4500 a week him marry her … Who woulda do it ????? Nobody him wouldn’t have a wife

1. Nah his first girlfriend did it and usain was so ungreatful to her I did not even hear anyone say usian try to change to get her back.. But usian your day is coming trust me whatever you put out in the universe is coming right back to you

4. Mek dem gwan…vacation sweet…beta stay on vacation fi as long as possible…but I still wah fi know…all these people say “she’s winning” or “stay winning” or whatever…can somebody please tell me what she winning? Money…ok….lifestyle…ok…or the fact she have to blow that c— after him done so much gyal…so I guess stay winning and do ur thing Kasi…

5. Dem must have an understanding in which he tells her, “baby you are special to me, these other girls don’t mean a thing, and me an you know that. mi nuh care bout yuh reputation and your pass, you know mi a go rio guh do mi ting dem girls don’t mean nothing, when I come back a me and you a go relax and bill back. You alone get me, and fi dat you might get the ring.” Kasi get wat she wants for now, press attention and the man, her eyes are on the ultimate prize, a ring and a baby. Even if him a go leave har and she done set up herself as “girlfriend of Bolt,” so wen she done she gonna market her self so she can get famous like an Amber Rose or Black China, who through them status as ex-girlfriends of famous men went on to get fame long after the relationship is over. I see you Kasi.

6. Amber rose and Black Chyna were both famous in their own right, Black Chyna was a stripper and so was Amber.

Bolt is one of the greatest athlete’s of all time but he just doesn’t have media power like Kanye (Amber) Kardashians (Chyna) so if Kasi is looking career as Bolt ex she needs to rethink her strategy as I can’t see Jamaican TV doing a real housewife of jamaica anytime soon.

1. True, Chyna’s association with the Kardashians is what keeps her in the news and, Ye’s continued obsession with Amber is one of the reasons she’s still famous.

Now that the Olympics are over and football is in season the American media don’t really care about Bolt. None of the blogs have mentioned them and, the snap he posted yesterday and only a couple of blogs like Shade Room barely mentioned them on Friday and based on the comments most were shaking their heads at her or laughing at her so she won’t get the come up she was expecting at least not in America.

1. @Anon ur right! Dem nuh business bout them…if it was international fame she after then my girl shoulda push out earlier. Everybody move on and when you do see them all we do is laugh!

The comments on shade room were hilarious!

7. The only one stays winning in this saga is Bolt…because him done kno seh none a dem not leaving suh wah u think him a go do stay f***g…that trip was well planned from before Rio, these ladies kno their role in his life and for that reason he will always treat them them like the common whore they are….don’t feel special Kasi you’re just another f**k u didn’t get anything special I r treated differently than your mates.

1. I don’t know what’s she’s winning either. Bolt was painted as a wild partying womanizer who didn’t care enough to hide that he was cheating on his girlfriend. Now he’s posting these yes, I did it but she’s still here snaps.
      Even Floyd Mayweather treats his birds better than Bolt treats Kasi.

2. True, out of all the famous men who have a harem, Bolt’s one is the worse!

Kasi look what you have to go through to get holiday and community dick, girl wise up you really aint winning make Bolt invest in you, holidays are nice but when he leave make sure you have something to show for it.

Don’t be that girl 40 years old sitting in a shack with nothing but memories and herpes.

1. One of the comments I saw over and over is that Kasi is lazy. It does seem like she has no ambition other than to be with Bolt.

8. Mi still a laugh bout this “winning” argument…too much a unnuh believe seh because man hav money unnuh must tek any and anything…no matter if a man rich or poor…self respect is something money can’t buy!

When unnu talk bout rather cry inna mansion. It still nuh nice…mi kno nuff uptown who bathe inna money and miserable!

Maybe if my girl did a do suptn with wah she a get mi wouldn’t look pon har suh!

1. Spoon yuh nuh see her cocky look, she tink she winning too, cuz she must know supm we don’t know. Her look says”who says lightning don’t strike twice in the same place? Cuz I’ve had two Bolts: Sadiki and Usain. Gwan thru champion girl.

2. Spoon any relationship like this must come with emotional abuse …..this is no good life this is really a train wreck her life mus really sad cause shi nuh shame

9. Its her first vacation out side the regular miami trips. She deserve it for all the aggravation this black dick slinging goon put her through. I love this exposure for her ! She is gonna get a successful wyt man

1. Why are y’all still obsessed with this girl??? She already put y’all in y’all place when she proved y’all wrong. She’s a RN and shes actually living the life most of y’all dying for.Real vacations and real designer stuff. To answer your other question, that’s why Met stop
      post and her and delete everything else.Shes a bit snobby and show off but she’s no faker now run along and get a life

1. Das why Met do what? Nothing on this site will ever be deleted so wherever u get your thing from tell dem ring my bell because we can go down that road right now

1. Met I think you got it wrong. Somebody named gist commented around 2 something asking why you deleted stuff about star Barbie and I reply under here cuz it’s obviously the same person twice. I assumed you deleted the stuff about her becuz they weren’t facts and she did prove you and the others wrong. Y’all claimed she didn’t have this and that and she really did. Met I wasn’t picking on you, just picking sense outta nonsense

2. Mi say if MET neva ansa mi would think say you is ar right hand oman….what a way yuh sure a yuh self :ngakak
        Why mi have a feeling the wall a go bun dung tommorow?

1. Marie dem love this wall more dan dem love dem troubled front A run come comment under sikes like dem a somebody’s child and dem know dem a nuh NOOOOOOOOOOOOOBADDIE

1. Met I’m really annoyed you seen my comment but not gist own, unless sherece Bennett is not Star Barbie. Go read what Gist wrote and reply to that

2. No mi haffi ansa YOU cause it look like u know more bout fi mi site dan mi bout me delete post and blah blah..Mi neva know a u a run my dash board..Dont tell me what to read cause dis a fi mi site mi read whatever and ansa whoever mi please

3. I’m going to make it easier for you Met, here’s what gist said, Met, why don’t you discuss why you deleted all the post of Sherece Bennet and why you’ve refused to post her any further. How you come for me but not that person

4. Yes mi si…But u see how star barbie find her way pan yah a talk like she think she can rock my boat…Mi jus a go ansa har now

5. My apologies again Dana :kiss …I didnt see gist’s comment but mi glad mi si..That is star barbie herself

10. So why some of unnu stay with you all cheating, womanizing, and abusing men? Some of you are here criticizing the poor girl and you all men treat you all worse than doormat. Get off the damn girl name and go travel the world but then again some of you all men worse than cave men who treat you all shabby.

11. MET ME HEAR SAY USAIN PROPOSE TO KASI IN BORA BORA! MATEYS A GO DED NOW !WOIEEEE A NOW DI CUSSING AN DASH OUT FILE A GO START

1. Did he really propose or is this Kasi trying to make headlines again !??? Im tired of the lies first it was rio then it was pregnant … Then it was custom made car .. Kasi stop being pathetic yuh see how u face look old mi can tell u bawl nuff n putting up with a lot … You look filtered on IG but lord knows in person u start wrinkle already don’t mek bolt mash yuh up ..

2. Wow ! Engaged? I suspected they would return engaged but to disclose it like this seems tacky. Why not enjoy themselves and make an announcement on their return to yard? If it is true, congratulations. I wish them well.

12. @anonymous #4 message mi caah manage you. I’m literally in tears right now. Mi naah seh women nuh get cheated on. however as jamaican women we at least a put on a little display of shame and bun up some clothes, dig out a eye, tear up a passport or bury two Gold medal way outa sea. And it don’t matter how much money di man ave, dem naah get weh suh easy. My girl just took it like a grain a salt. and she don’t look happy. This man must have a secret fi ir.

13. We Americans don’t, support cheating, and abuse of any kind, the shaderoom smh! One said she’s retarded. Nothing to be proud of. She maybe happy on the outside but she has an agenda, women leave mentally before they leave physically. We will lay beside you and lol, we are dangerous.one day she will leave nothing last 4 ever. If she was independent , and had self love would she have left? They both deserve each other, she a bigger freak than him.

1. I was reading the comments under her picture last week and was shocked at the Jamaican women who acted as if this was normal and how she should hold her head up and stay as she continues to be made a fool of in public.

Why is this acceptable?

1. Cheating is not normal, but its widely accepted that some men cheat……IMO there is a big difference between forgiving 1 discretion and photos with prostitutes, trips with a bag of matey, 3 somes with everybody and all done publicly.

Usain don’t respect himself so she is a big fool if she think her agenda is going to materialise.

Kasi losing your soul for material gain is not good, each to their own I guess

1. It didn’t start on his trip to Rio. He’s posted snaps of himself with other women and she’s played it off.

14. This whole thing is really sad. If you look at the positive comments and boosting that she is getting from women on her page it is really heartbreaking to see and read. We are living in a society with women with no self worth! God bless the few that have scolded her acceptance of what bolt has thrown at her.

15. The truth is no one knows what really happen and your/our opinions and speculations are just that.

Met, why don’t you discuss why you deleted all the post of Sherece Bennet and why you’ve refused to post her any further.

1. We saw the pictures and videos so it’s not speculation. He cheated and there’s no ifs and or buts about it.

The only thing I could consider as speculation were the specific details. There has always been rumors on sites like this one about 3somes and then last week some model confirmed he did approach her for a 3some.
      There is speculation about who he’s messing around with, I know Samanatha’s name has been thrown out but, I don’t believe they’re anything more than friends however when he posted that snap on Friday Mandy posted something that talked about how no amount of fame of money is worth self respect and then she deleted it. I think it’s safe to say she’s one of the women he was seeing.

2. NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO POSTS OF STAR BARBIE WERE DELETED AND IF YOU WANT MI REDRAW DEM OUT MI CAN DO DAT FI YOU JUST GIVE ME AN OK. I had something for yo ass long time mi did a wait fi your predictable ass try my ass mek di whole a we ass dus show and done.

1. Sooooooooooo hold on dey MET this is Ashy foot fallen star bawwwwwbieeeeee???? No sahhhhhh…she really want attention eh man…..mi mumma…..what a gyal can give arself chobble eh???? Now mi know she sick….she can’t even wait ar turn….she a tell we fi go look pon picture and a egg yuh on same time…..kiss mi rasssssss….you know I wouldn’t post the bitch…..she would dead fuss….sick likkle b*tch dat….

3. It almost sound like a dare….is lawyer this bitch a try draw Fah or what????? Chupz me know mi go back ova Sunday Dagga cause this gyal sick bad.

16. Gist your comment makes no sense. This is more than speculation. We saw what happened as it was posted in the public domain! We may be oblivious to some aspects of the relationship but enough has been posted in the public for people to draw conclusions and formulate opinions to the effect that Kasi is worthless and she deserves every horrible thing that Bolt may dish her in the future and Bolt is a selfish egotistical full of shit youth!

17. @Gabriella you kn so much about these 2 is kaci ur fren? u seems obsess with them is usain ur ex ?you said they was going bora bora and that’s where they are something fishy here with u stop act like ur a prophet cause ur not is either ur kaci are kaci paying u to blog for her u said she gonna get engage am just waiting on the next snap to see cause everything you said turn out to be real

18. Nuff a unu a tek bun from unu BRUCK WUTLESS man, ongle difference di world never know bout it. So shut the f**k up and low di gyal.

1. Thank you. Thank you. Jesus f**king Christ……… Same thing I’m saying Ms. Mention. Nuff gyal a tek bun and diss from bruk man. A wah, just cause nuh body nuh know why unuh suh rass vocal and come a chat bout unuh wouldn’t duh from what unuh would duh. Kmt. Oh please. Nuff a who a talk bout unuh wouldn’t duh a gi 3sums to plz unuh man whether him rich or poor. Nuff a unuh probably f**k unuh man friend dem or even relative. Just cause everybody can see dem a di only reason y unuh a chat. And she a idiot, cause she should sit her ass down and let him do all the posting from day one…….mek it look like him a mad over she and not the other way round.

19. No one knew the status of Their relationship and no one knows if they have an agreement or open relationship (it works for some not all). Essentially, we’re all commenting on things we don’t know.
    He’s clearly claiming her on snapchat, so all of this is wasted argument and regurgitated mess.

Lol, you sound mad anon. Why is Kasi worthless? Cause she allegedly slept with the brother/uncle? I’m sure Usain knows and clearly doesn’t care so why should we? The girl have her decrees and job so she can’t be fully worthless.
    Point is, so many people who have commented on the 12+ post on this girl are so invested, but at the end of the day it’s none of our business. You can’t sit in your house and get mad at other people for doing what works for them.

20. Star, I think Met said they were going to Bora Bora a few days ago. Sean Paul and his wife had been there too and maybe Kasi posted it on her snap or periscope but, you’re right about Gabby. Her devotion to Kasi defies all understanding and I saw Kasi liking pics on someone named Gabrielle’s page.

21. This is my last comment on these two cuz imma wash my hands of all this bs!Met maybe u more than most will get where im coming from n going with what im about to say!

Usain bolt is the biggest girl clown in history,bigger than beenie,Vegas,Lexus,bounty n la Lewis combined.the reason kasi is winning is because it is she NOT bolt who is manipulating n pulling all the strings n meking this overgrown boy of a man think him is in control!easiest thing to prove rt rt now so plz feel free to experiment rt NOW.

Ask any man u know,even ur own man if u/any girl knowingly slept with ur brother then come sleep with u plus on both occasions the brothers had their steady women…Ask if them woulda give unno public knowings or wife unno up?trust me even the liardest man will truthfully tell u no.so how she managed to get the only man pon earth willing to touch har with a 10ft pole?

I will tell u apart from the fact,he is a blasted blinking fool,theres a obvious reason.he gets to be the ultimate man whore freak,3somes galore,anything,anytime with anyone!she can’t say shyt to him cuz he would go bih u fcuked my bredda so sit ur ass dung!it no matter the public humiliation n our opinions cuz that’s the dynamics of that relationship.stop use unno normal eyes fi look into this most abnormal of situation cuz unno simply wont grasp the complexities!

To bolt…u need an intervention cuz that girl is a wicked dangerous bloodfire puppet master n yuh is a clown of a puppet!good luck n tonks fi the medals.

To kasi…I see rt through u cuz inside you’re ugly.bythe Grace of JAh in time bolt will come to his senses n just reflect pon a idle Tuesday n sey baxide,a gal deh really fcuked mi bredda n want mi wife har??dig in hun,clean up all u can scrape quickly cuz ur Waterloo is coming,bet the farm n kitchen sink on it!peace out to all,big up mi frenz,sistas,bros pon ya,met u a di bestest! 🙂

1. Yardie yuh too good. Come to what senses? I dun tell Unno seh Usain have a slight disability and unno cyaaaaaah and nah hear mi! Him nuh 100 in his head.

It makes sense the greatest people in history kinda touch. Him talented and everything but ……

22. Bwoi unu bitter and bad mind..we women are awful towards each other…leave the girl alone…jeez…yall are so consumed by Kasi n Bolt its so sad…. give the girl a break… just cut it….d things weh some unu affi put up wid man…n d man still nah wife unu…. bbc man… mi luv pink wall..but mi tired fi see kasi everyday every other article is about kasi…these r fan behaviour… bcz is cya hate unu hate her

1. We live pan har name because her behavior id abnormal. How you fi f** the man brother and tun round wan married and upfront girlfriend. Is a next tanya this f** father and married di son. Ooun fi do betta dat is not apart of our culture and only mentally ill people will think it is ok.

2. Bolt apologized to snappers in advance because he will be snapping away for the next week…..smaddy may wanna apologize to you in advance as well because it maybe difficult for you next week on the wall….lucky fi you MET have WTF Africa and other topics fi yuh read.

23. He shouldve stayed with his first girl. Nice and simple and was growing with him. But noooooooooooo, want to go pick white, light, and brown gold digging women who are only devoted to his money and fame only.

1. Yessss di true and that girl never came to the public come claim no fame or bad mouth him. And she don’t even have twitter thats a decent young lady and thats the type of woman I want for my son. She is a woman and a half. You neva see her a seek or a ride pan usain fame neva. A so you grown gal pickney

24. A UNU DUTTY WHORING MAN DEM UNU FI GO DIP UP UNDA,ALL OF A SUDDEN THE WHOLE A UNU TUN MISS INNOCENT FI SEE HOW MUCH MAN UNU A TEK AND WHO FA MAN UNU A TEK AND THE CLOSEST THING TO A VACATION UNU EVER HAD IS FI GO PORT ROYAL OR NORTH COAST AND TUN ROUND BACK,WHY THE F**K UNU DEH PON USAIN COCKY SO? AT LEAST SHE A F**K WID AMBITION,MOST A YOU A F*8K PURE BRUCK POCKET BLEACH OUT FACE BWOY ,SOME A UNU CAN’T EVEN POST YOUR SO CALLED MAN PIC ELSE THE MAN DISS YU RAWSE, KASI MAY NOT BE A SAINT BUT THE GAL HAVE SENSE,WHY THE F**K WOULD SHE LEAVE BOLT AND GO DOWNGRADE? TEAM KASI! UNU JUST WELL WANT THEM BRUCK UP SO UNU CAN GO LINE UP FI TRY TEK HIM TOO

1. A man cannot define you and should not define any woman for that matter so if a woman accepting a cheating man is seen as winning you all sorry lots need to go find yourselves. If Kasi wants to take him back just because , that is on her and its OK..but to be winning because she tek him back sake a because him have di money..uno and har sad like 50 funeral + Bob and Peter Tosh funeral ina one.

1. KASI a so mi know Yuh naw have fun a bora/hellshire beach. Cause Yuh still deh ova yah…. Come on talk to di man about Yuh car… Prably lick out all batty last night… But das none of my business :frog:

25. Speak for yourself, u sound stupid.independant, women with class, don’t need a man for trips, we can fund our own trips.gold diggers in 2016 are diff, f**k for status and brands, real diggers$$&@ 4 house and land, which never depreciates.. In life we teach people how 2 treat us.

1. But these money hungry tricks really serious and it sticky out deh pan di man dem pocket…You dont see them saying to stay for love but she winning because he has money. Di whole a dem a live vicariously choo kasi who a live through bolt pocket..Now it would be fitting to say stay because u love him but for these tricks its not about that..Money can buy love but it cant make you happy…and money can save your life but it CANNOT GIVE YOU LIFE. From people nuh support her staying wid him u badmine she because he is rich and he should stay..Lickey lickey mofos..Mi sorry fi di ooman dem son and dem

1. End a the day is their life but it’s very very sloppy. Bolt is a fool for winding a girl like that. Out of all the girls out there. The only people who will hate on her are people desperate and willing to sacrifice themselves to be with fame and fortune. She is supplying him with all his 3sums and such. Playing 24/7 while the other groupies are there every now and again and still getting their money and dicking down. She made herself a public spectacle and now a public fool for what? A vacation? Women get vacations for nothing. This is such an embarrassment. From the stripper in Riu to the bitches in the club, how many side chicks and public humiliation. Wow

2. Independent women with real money and assests do not have the energy to look at usain. He is frighten and the independent women dem too spoil fi put up with usian bullshit, and is usain can’t give them what they can’t give themselves they will dump him usian haffie come steonger than dem can’t be no same. Because what they can afford for themselves if usian tey to give them dat dem gwt bored easly and run him. He can’t handle a strong minded woman.. Dem nah put up with him

26. Tell them Met! Everyday eunuh come over here and a cuss and a carry on bout how we must lef outta people business! Hello Met post people business so if you nah interested WEH UNUH A DO OVA YAH ???? UNuh can easy well bypass the people dem business and go read some of the other articles about health and politics instead unuH ready fi trace off people ! YOU GAIL YES KASI IS WORTHLESS!!! Come beat me! A must somebody go a school on KAsi behalf cause for someone with that amount a degree nuh fi fool and low minded so! Gail you try go iron out that crush you seem to have on Kasi and leave me and my opinion alone Oh!

1. A one ting fi come give dem opinion but dem pick out people and waa trace di living day light outa dem like seh everybody thats commenting wants to be in Kasi’s position

1. Mi nuh wan be kasi.. First of all mi caah tek stress and me cant share buddy.. Me very selfish and mean when iy comes to my man.what usain did post up pic and took pic with other women, a the same treatment kasi get no difference. Dem singting deh will mek me go crazy..mi love my peace of mind. Mi caah live dem life deh. Depression woulda kil me

27. The whora whora reach Bora Bora but really and f*cking truely dem vacation boring bad…..so Jamaica sun nuh hot too…dis rass gyal a tan like a Antarctica she live…den again Bolt real vacation was Rio and London….mi know Bolt need fi rest off him tyad body but still….all dem need a 2 violin to rass…no excitement…unnuh boring Kasi. No wonda yuh man did affi f*ck off Rio…you is a boring gyal…Spice up unnuh snaps man.

28. She have me a sing boring gyal boring gyal some man nuh want nuh boring gyal…Kasi yuh nuh look like nuh buddy brukka at all…yuh gwan get bun til yuh dead. This explains the whole heap a cheeeesomeeee and dem sumn dey. Mi see the snap wid bolt stiff hood and instead yuh go drop it pon him yuh a snap….this could be the test a yuh whoring career….try nuh fail it.

29. Yo anonymous talk bout 40yrs old herpes in a shack!? Go F**K yourself with a two sided dildo. One for your back and next side for your rotten hole. Yu hate pon women because you is a Dike and cant get none from dem or me with your tired ass purple straw wig. Keep your 2cents a mile trucking job ugly gremlin biotch! Playing smart but you was never clever hoe. Mek me run your diking ass file. Coward bitch under some anonymous shit.

30. Met me wish me did still have what’s app so me coulda read out kasi messages to me a beg threesome fi she n bolt .. Mi seh d minute me find out is bolt she seeing me gone wid d wind not even usain himself coulda catch me ! She look woman fi dem and this is a fact and I really don’t see how usain minding kasi as someone seh! Her apartment is basic as hell ! Barely have a good bedroom set .. Mi nuh get it

1. Go Inna files pon yuh phone…even though yuh delete what’s app it saves media in a what’s app folder…..try that. Mi shock when mi try it and hear voice notes going years back that I deleted…a so one famous murderer did get ketch come to think of it.

31. This girl yah can certainly write a gold digger hand book for all the women cheering her on. But she affi go step up her game cuz it is true that her closet and her outfits basic fi the way she a Gwaan. Boutique fashion. Boot and trip nuh worth it in the end.