JADA 18 AND NEED FI GO TEK SOME BOOKS

So Jada “whore18” Kingdom has declared that she’s S I N G L E!!! After all that showcasing….Gurl, u need to get a life and stop thinking that your body is all you got…Show some class and plsssssssss STOP twanging on ur life and ans the questions ur audience ask…You sound very illiterate Jada! Maybe if you weren’t cheating on JUGG, u wudnt be on live making an ass of urself…You love attention too much!

9 thoughts on “JADA 18 AND NEED FI GO TEK SOME BOOKS

1. She needs to find a gym and stop letting these nasty Negroes hype her up. Only two types of men she can get looking like that. No man of class nah tek up this whore.

2. I don’t understand how you can carry yourself in such a fashion and expect respect from men. Po thing

3. Exactly! she’s shameless & classless! At 18yrs old all she does is show her body parts like what next and when guys pass their remarks she wants to get abusive…Be a lady…Every man knw how under u luk…Ur just 38yrs old, sorry 18yrs old, u av ur whole life ahead.

4. It’s so sad that she thinks people are hating on her. No decent man nah pick u up. Only the likkle waste man dem who a look a hype.Imagine if she had class and a ladylike approach to things….she would go a far way.

5. Jada been a whore ever since, so what’s new? No one is hating on her! Respect yourself it’s that simple

6. So met how come you don’t post michaelaleanna or whatever she want name with her pregnant belly congrats to the runner if it’s his child.

7. It seems like all good jamaican women are here on pinkwall and all the rest are a bunch of bitches…but for a foreigner like me…i don’t see the difference…Y’all love bashing others but in fact…you’re the most pathetic set of cowards i ‘ve ever seen all my whole life…you only have strengh with two things…tongues and guns.

8. She cant be 18, she look old for her age. She gonna cry n weep n moan when she get wat is coming to her. I bet she gonna be mad, i have seen people like her end up in mental institution when society n men done use n abuse them. She may think it will last but this hype n rudness wat she sowing, it gonna multiply n mad her, watch, when u sow 4 seeds of pea, you get a plant with at least 10 or 12 pea pod n in that pea pod you have 7 or 6 pea, das how u reap wat u plant, it multiply by plenty. She soon reach oversees in a human trafficking ring, watch n see n das gonna be the end for her if she nuh take heed.