JAHCURE YUH NOT CAMERA READY

0 thoughts on “JAHCURE YUH NOT CAMERA READY

1. Kamille chile u have a heart. Please to book a facial fi yuh man asap Adam and Eve has discount for couples. Yuh stomach trang bad doah cause i dont know how u can gaze into this man face when him dis wake up. Take care of your man girl anuh u alone fi a get di pampering a fi him money tuh.

2. the way mi buss out a laff….Mr.Rape-cure a mean Jahcure weh yuh pick dat accident weh a flow outta yuh mouth :nerd

then if you is a free man,weh yuh get free from?!?!?! more time it pay unno best unno doah cum aid nun video replays ennui,mek unno PR duh dem work man…cha!

1. :tkp

mi seh it frighten me,den as a big artist a sub him feel him can talk to ppl,why him neva just seh misunderstanding ppl i wasn’t locked up as you can see i am home tending to my garden.

1. Simply u know dem pot deh neva deh a di front a di yard a bring him bring dem round fi come hype dat style dread

2. Met he was in Cali last week the exact time they say he was in jail in Trini….I just look at his insta page…so him sey.

1. That negro was arrested in Trinidad after ending a show. He was able to pay the person he owes $6000us- equivalent to approx. 360000 TT.

3. Elephant man please mek back ova yuh song, is not lexus have twanging problem is JAHCURE!!! BLOODCLEET NO SAH :travel

4. It was all over Trinidad papers. Jah cure owing money . Paid partial debt and released.
    But I deadin here wit d midget and rape – cure comments Wooiii ah weak .
    He wife well brave . Dunce show off typical artist show business hype clown !

5. D comments about his ” accident / accent ” I weak Woooiii . Yankee who Neva get visa.
    Adidas suit on sale in d Addias store in Brooklyn now, Cure u too hype .

6. My question is these females who have sooo many degrees so educated how is it ur significant other is as dumb as rocks wat is the connection wat do u all tawk about I’m hella confused??????

7. Oh my! So glad someone else said it so I don’t feel bad bcus I was really thinking she muss love him cause him wah bade and scrub dung wid cornmeal or sugar .
    This is upsetting ! He was looking much better when he was running up and dung on the bridge a Gully.
    Thanks for ruining my day Met and Metters! With those comments ,Nice ! Now I can’t stop laughing.