JAHVILANI WOMAN WHEY HIM LIVE WID

All who a talk about Jahvillani’s girlfriend they don’t know nothing about them. They are together 8_9 yrs now.. Not only together, they lived together,, and go through hunger From she was the only one earning.
From no, clothing to nuff clothes, a lot of you talking shit, to bring down other women, because it’s not you in that position..
Anyone of you believe jahvillani a fool,, do you believe anyone of would hold out through hunger with a man and when it’s time for success you run. Well that girl has her education,,, also her University certification in script writing, editing, producer the whole works.
She is also a certified phlebotomist and cosmetologist /nail technician including 6cxc’s.
She do a little promotion to make ends meet for both she and javillani.
Stop ruin the girl, you set of ppl who seems to live no where with no broad up. Jahvillani girlfriend is quite nice girl, that is why they are together for so long 9 yrs in couple months from this.. Is who have the ATM card, who lives at home, who him call when him feel down.
All who a talk don’t know her, if they knew her, they would know she used to model at Pulse.

12 thoughts on “JAHVILANI WOMAN WHEY HIM LIVE WID

1. For an educated person she well foolish. Girl, run for the hills better man outta road for you that will treat you with respect. These entertainers are users!

2. So the man have girlfriend for 8 or 9 years but been running around with Leah for the last year plus and now have a baby with her. I believe there is some truth to the story though because Jahvillani never post Leah on his page or acknowledge her as his woman. Remember seh Leah love man that she have to compete for

3. A weh d bc dis? A she send dis in enuh. Girl go argue wid Leah cause we ova fi be d least a u probably,go clean u house before u come a judge others.

1. Me feel seh di girl ah argue wid Leah fi true. Leah always posting subliminals and even acknowledge seh her name deh ova pinkwall. Seem like one of his man women felt the need to send in a story

4. Argue with Leah? really come on Ma in ah 2020, mi not even like in ah man wranglings wid no woman ova nuh man its very humiliating and degrading if a man love and want me likewise me love and want him wi nuh suppose to ago thru dem dutty tings deh.

5. Live together and educated don’t mean a damn thing. Being together for 9 years doesnt mean you cant get dropped in 9 seconds. Find an educated man to match your level nuh? Cuz ur man obviously have a ting for Lea, plus hes obviously excited about his child with her.

6. so how Tavares Finson and Cindy breakshpere daugter come into play, dont Cindy daughter have a baby for him. i am asking for my dead great grandmother lol

1. Leah name come into play because a must Leah ah mad the sender. Leah name the only name thats in the public and call up with jahvi. Last night on her live some troll commentors kept on mentioning someone name Nikki. Ah mus Nicki this story about.

1. Lady or gentleman … name a call pon who the man have more name a call pon him than school attendance stop it …

7. Mi not even know which part a this mi fi tek serious … girl go back a di school dem go tek back u money …and mi cah even comment pon di nex one caw mi jus cannot understand a hope him a nuh bad man

8. So gyal qualified and dunce at the same time? What a life! Lady gwaan suffer your self worth for “success” money just wait more babies a come.