JAMAICAN BORN SOCCER PLAYER BANNED FROM FOOTBALL AND CONTRACT TERMINATED

Them ban him for life and terminated his contract immediately a mean them couldn’t ban for 90 days inside of taking it all away from him,yes him very much wrong but i have seen worse happen in this very sports and dem nuh get them banning yah

24 thoughts on “JAMAICAN BORN SOCCER PLAYER BANNED FROM FOOTBALL AND CONTRACT TERMINATED

1. Exactly!!! Him cuda damage di man spine or kidney!!! #prejudicenever!! Disturbing footage smh! Dah white boy deh defend him team mate tho

2. Ban out him ignorant ass!

The man walking him out and him folded him knee and hit the man in the center of his back…nah. Race Card can’t coat what me see.

Poor sportsmanship

Medical/Liability Insurance expense for the team just went up

Race card not going to erase the FACT that dude is and will be a high liability to any sports and team…risk management walking nightmare is him that 😀

MMA may tek him and karma pay him an introduction.

3. That was a really stupid move. I won’t be surprised if they were to file charges against him for assaulting dude…

4. Ban him ra** u bring u violent behaviour go a di people dem place and bet is not the first u do it gwaan back home cause unnu dont know how to conduct unuh self wen unuh get a likkle buss…toooo dark man.

1. Can you imagine how dem debated having this “too dark man” on the team, only fi him bring a stereotype to life :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

1. Dwl a me fi tell u we nuh have no luck already humble nuh and gwaan eat a food help u family and ting

5. Kick di dutty white bwoy inna him rass yes. Look how many of us get killed by them. If I was there I would have helped you kick him rass too

1. That man may never in his life offended a next human being, nor is family or forefathers. GTFOH with that bullshit.

If the youth paralyzed or injured in anyway that petty race argument not going to help that stupid decision. Him not representing me by his action…that was some COWARD shit.

6. Dat dude is a f**** clown. Him fi get ban fi life. It’s not so much the kick, it’s the viciousness of it. He went in with so much velocity, who knows? That dude probably paralyzed. When u lef the Ghetto, u affi try get the ghetto mentality outta yuh.

7. Anon 10:15, was that a race argument? Crawl back up in ya mammy and rot you damn house nigger. Who the f**k are you to be represented by anyone? Not even our diseased creation (whites) would never represent your trash ass let alone a king or a queen. HOTEP!

1. Yes mr. Field nig**R you brain cell limited due to you mumma shitting you out on rocks a bush. You can’t represent her snatch muchless a whole race.

8. White people stick together even when they are in the wrong, but Blacks, yes Blacks, always wanna condemn their fellow brother or sister who is wrong. I play their games and boldly support my race wrong or right. If it’s a matter worth discussing it’ll be done in privacy, but on a broader spectrum I’m here to defend. The camera did not show what the white boy did to the Jamaican player that triggered such reaction. Remember, they show you exactly what they want you to see because they can do no wrong, and yes it’s a race thing. It’s called white supremacy. I know how they hide the truth and always make it seem as if we are barbaric. What y’all should be talking about is the case in Arkansas that was just settled for 1.5 million dollars. Let me go cause y’all Negro’s are still sleep

1. GTFOH with that bullshit. Nobody should support wrong on any levels. That bull bout whites stick together when one wrong is bullshit! And the very bullshit that causes issues you want to point out….bullshitters stick together regardless of race.

9. This not about Race its about how ignorant,arrogant Romeo is now his ass is sorry but the damage is already done you guys talking about white boy fi kick if unuh the understand the facts of life you guys would not be thinking like dat now his career is f***!!

10. Don’t think he got banned for life,those things are discussed at the top of football and takes time.
    Football is high intensity sport and can get violent but this guy shows lack of self control.Probably a hype man.

11. Smfh, certainly you mother shat you out on rocks that’s why you are able to place the same blame on mother’s who had vaginal intercourse. You were conceived in shit and came out to be pure shit. Not matter how you kiss and suck the white man’s ass you’ll never be accepted, so continue to let them flood your anal cavity in hopes of conceiving like your mother. You are a disgrace to everything in existence with your brain-dead mentality. Now jump through your computer and come suck my neighbor’s dog dick, Mammy!

12. Smfh, relax and have two glasses of succinylcholine followed by two shot of nitroglycerin mixed with ricin. You deserve a great treat for your exceptional comedic skills. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :travel

13. Thats why racism will go nowhere cuz unuh have up too much hatred inna unuh heart, mi nah pick up fi him cuz him black, him WRONG ! Everything “white people” do unuh wah bomboclaat duh ! We neva grow like dem suh we cya be like dem. Everything unuh tek up white and black argument and diss up white people not realizing that u are the same racist piece of shit that disgusts you so much. Are u promoting one people or are u promoting racism?? U cant bring down somebody to make urself look good, and u cant take out ur problems on all white people either beacuse it will not leave u feeling better. I try my best not to read some of the nasty things said about each other because then i would have to choose a side, and for what ????