WELL THIS A ONE JAMAICAN MI PROUD A BECAUSE IT COULD HAVE GONE ALL THE WAY WRONG
https://www.facebook.com/shawn.lettman.7/videos/1883115848409750/
30 thoughts on “JAMAICAN LYFT DRIVER VS TWO SPANISH IDIOT”
No sah! I was waiting for the police…I would really want to know the outcome nasty dutty germs chichi man look like him have the virus already! That Lyft driver have nuff patience.
Exactly what I was thinking, he looks very sick. This f**ka thinks Trump/white ppl check for him??? Municipal law ova here allow cab drivers to record fares. 15 minutes and all now no cops :nerd Im proud of this brother for real.
Walking demons trying to disrupt God’s child, I’m very proud of this young man for not falling for the trap. The devil is a liar and the blood of Jesus is against him and his minions. May the good Lord continue to guide and protect that young man..#BoomBeybey
After the treatment Puerto Ricans received from the US they still don’t know that they are not white? He’s calling someone a faggot? Glad he recorded their asses. I wouldn’t last a hour as a driver. Bum ass bitch needs his own car then he can have his stupid ass music. He wanted to get f**ked up. He was trying everything he could to catch a case. Proud of the driver who showed professionalism and great restraint. I couldn’t.
Real dunces don’t even know what “racist” means worse he voted for Trump. Don’t even know Uber from LYFT, trouble makers gay.Is there a part 2? Look like it high on cocaine.
Racist against gay people. Loooool. A wah duh this dry land, trump batty follower. Looool. Yo brah for a jamaican homeboy handled it well. Dah fish yah brite nuh rass bout nigga. Bitch come a jamaica and u know wah would gwaan. Kmt. I swear. Racist pussyhole. Kmt. Yoooooooo a god alone could stop me from f**k him up when it put the phone in homes face
I HATE THESE PUERTO RICANs that SWEAR THEY WHITE!
This ninja said black lives matter is bull shit. Wow. I applaud the driver for his calmness and inner peace. He must have great inner peace to sit thru that abuse. He doesn’t hv a go fund me pg yo? He’s the real MVP.
I WONDER if these “white” Puerto Ricans realize all now trump and white conservative Americans nuh look pon dem so called island after hurricane.
Worst place to live – USA. Mostly desperate people go inna that mix up soup. Living in USA is like drinking a pot of soup with fish, pork, donkey parts and dog.
Had the chance to be filed for about a decade ago – I said NOT A RASS CLAAT.
Here I live as a first class citizen. No matter how much money you have, this is how all of us are viewed even by di big pussy black yankees dem.
Bredda mi rateeeeeeeee u, mi no have dem patience deh eno smh one minute a him skin next minute a him sexuality smh bout vote fi Trump unnu no see say a toilet paper him a throw gi unnu.
Gm Met and fam! This NEEDS to go viral. This confused pussyhole violate the man, call him nigga and faggot and purposely record when him (the confused pussyhole) saying good. The Lyft driver cut from a diff Jamaican cloth than many of us. This MUST go viral for the world to see. The confused pussyhole was also making fun of black lives matter. Him think him white tpc. I’m glad the Lyft rep called out the jancrow that he’s the one being racist. Talk bout lawsuit. Please sue dirty jancrow causen sey when your atty see the video, I bet him will switch sides. I’m so angry because that’s how lots of Hispanics view us as nighas and act like them privileged. When they fill out census, they check off WHITE!
Omg driva idk what to say .. u are special kind of Jamaica am happy u hold your ground knowing that this was the trick and plan of satan hats off to you :sungkem :sungkem :sungkem am watching it and getting upset, thinking how me woulda kick off the ediot face :batabig :batabig :marah :marah dam crosses
This hurt so bad, I rate this driver because if it was me I would a f**k his ass up. I am glad I was warn about them people who live here by my immediate family members when I first moved here. I don’t play with none a them. I work in customer service area and something similar like this happen to me and when I could not take it anymore. I move to the pussyhole and my supervisor grab me and blad out and the faggot run it was recorded too, people at my job know I don’t play. Them need to be discipline because everything the first saying call police. Driver respect man for your patience I could not do it at all he would somewhere else if that was me. Project piece a shit.
No sah! I was waiting for the police…I would really want to know the outcome nasty dutty germs chichi man look like him have the virus already! That Lyft driver have nuff patience.
Exactly what I was thinking, he looks very sick. This f**ka thinks Trump/white ppl check for him??? Municipal law ova here allow cab drivers to record fares. 15 minutes and all now no cops :nerd Im proud of this brother for real.
Walking demons trying to disrupt God’s child, I’m very proud of this young man for not falling for the trap. The devil is a liar and the blood of Jesus is against him and his minions. May the good Lord continue to guide and protect that young man..#BoomBeybey
Satan demons them really busy .
Thank you lord for this Jamaican driver kept his temperament cause this whole thing could have make the news it this driver weren’t calm and cool .
Enough ah dem Spanish tink dem whote and whites treat dem as second class citizen like us blacks. Phone inna face??? wen mi done beat his ass
But him confuse him se him nuh black and a use The N word .. then him se di yute bias cah him gay and him a use the F word … real édiot
F**king idiots, they will cross the wrong one soon enough and get what they were looking for here
Racially profiled …??? Spanish snappa u r black .. it’s not a hate crime …a true unu flirt and di boy only deal wid skirt
I commend you my bro for such restraint. I would strangle that asshole when he put that phone in my face
Proud of him for remaining so calm
Because i could not
Once there is a sign saying you will be recorded you don’t need permission. You gave consent once you entered vehicle.
He keeps saying racially profiled when he is the one calling the driver “nigga” and “faggot”
MET can you find out how this ended when the police came ?
Those fishes should actually be the ones arrested for harrasment and hate speech
After the treatment Puerto Ricans received from the US they still don’t know that they are not white? He’s calling someone a faggot? Glad he recorded their asses. I wouldn’t last a hour as a driver. Bum ass bitch needs his own car then he can have his stupid ass music. He wanted to get f**ked up. He was trying everything he could to catch a case. Proud of the driver who showed professionalism and great restraint. I couldn’t.
Most think they are white and quick to mention that their grand parents or great grand came from Spain 🙂
Real dunces don’t even know what “racist” means worse he voted for Trump. Don’t even know Uber from LYFT, trouble makers gay.Is there a part 2? Look like it high on cocaine.
Racist against gay people. Loooool. A wah duh this dry land, trump batty follower. Looool. Yo brah for a jamaican homeboy handled it well. Dah fish yah brite nuh rass bout nigga. Bitch come a jamaica and u know wah would gwaan. Kmt. I swear. Racist pussyhole. Kmt. Yoooooooo a god alone could stop me from f**k him up when it put the phone in homes face
I HATE THESE PUERTO RICANs that SWEAR THEY WHITE!
This ninja said black lives matter is bull shit. Wow. I applaud the driver for his calmness and inner peace. He must have great inner peace to sit thru that abuse. He doesn’t hv a go fund me pg yo? He’s the real MVP.
I WONDER if these “white” Puerto Ricans realize all now trump and white conservative Americans nuh look pon dem so called island after hurricane.
Worst place to live – USA. Mostly desperate people go inna that mix up soup. Living in USA is like drinking a pot of soup with fish, pork, donkey parts and dog.
Had the chance to be filed for about a decade ago – I said NOT A RASS CLAAT.
Here I live as a first class citizen. No matter how much money you have, this is how all of us are viewed even by di big pussy black yankees dem.
Seem like they had too much to drink
Bredda mi rateeeeeeeee u, mi no have dem patience deh eno smh one minute a him skin next minute a him sexuality smh bout vote fi Trump unnu no see say a toilet paper him a throw gi unnu.
mama
Gm Met and fam! This NEEDS to go viral. This confused pussyhole violate the man, call him nigga and faggot and purposely record when him (the confused pussyhole) saying good. The Lyft driver cut from a diff Jamaican cloth than many of us. This MUST go viral for the world to see. The confused pussyhole was also making fun of black lives matter. Him think him white tpc. I’m glad the Lyft rep called out the jancrow that he’s the one being racist. Talk bout lawsuit. Please sue dirty jancrow causen sey when your atty see the video, I bet him will switch sides. I’m so angry because that’s how lots of Hispanics view us as nighas and act like them privileged. When they fill out census, they check off WHITE!
Omg driva idk what to say .. u are special kind of Jamaica am happy u hold your ground knowing that this was the trick and plan of satan hats off to you :sungkem :sungkem :sungkem am watching it and getting upset, thinking how me woulda kick off the ediot face :batabig :batabig :marah :marah dam crosses
Sir mi waah purchase some a yuh patience.
2 actual live demon di man encounter an hold it.. Yoooooooow!!
Dem drunk. F**king assholes. Ah money dem ah look.
This hurt so bad, I rate this driver because if it was me I would a f**k his ass up. I am glad I was warn about them people who live here by my immediate family members when I first moved here. I don’t play with none a them. I work in customer service area and something similar like this happen to me and when I could not take it anymore. I move to the pussyhole and my supervisor grab me and blad out and the faggot run it was recorded too, people at my job know I don’t play. Them need to be discipline because everything the first saying call police. Driver respect man for your patience I could not do it at all he would somewhere else if that was me. Project piece a shit.
He has a Go Fund Me to help with any legal expenses.
Hello! Cant u give us the goidfund address? Thanks
MI know how the driver feel … him nah dip nuh time fi nuh reason inna di animal kingdom silence all the way
Lyft driver is you are reading over here please know that you have the utmost respect from all pinkwall readers
Lord Jesus don’t ever put me in this situation. Mi wi dun a battyman dance fi less. This brother is a better man than me. Nuff respect sah.