JAMAICAN MAN IN VIRGIN ISLAND GOES TO AIL FOR INCEST

horr-rape2-SLD
A Jamaican who recently pleaded guilty in the British Virgin Islands in May to having sexual intercourse with his underage daughter has been sentenced to six years imprisonment.
The man who hails from Clarendon is charged with three counts of incest, and three counts of indecent assault.
He was sentenced to six years each on the incest counts, 18 months for two counts of indecent assault, and 12 months on another count of indecent assault.
Justice Vicki Ann Ellis, who handed down the sentences in the High Court on Thursday, ordered that they should run concurrently. This means that the father will only serve six years behind bars.
The judge also expressed disappointment with the maximum sentence for the sex crime, adding that it was regrettable that she could not have given a lengthier prison time.
The man confessed to engaging in oral and penetrative sex with his daughter over a three-year period, from 2009 to 2012.
His identity is being withheld in order to protect that of the daughter who suffered at the hands of her father from she was 11 years old.
WATCH: JAMAICA NOW

0 thoughts on “JAMAICAN MAN IN VIRGIN ISLAND GOES TO AIL FOR INCEST

1. What a creacha, him hand and dick shoulda chop off. I only hope they provide the child with all the necessary counseling and therapy she needs to heal from this trauma.
    If di story was bout a father abusing him son di comment section would full a comments, but tru is bout a girl nobody gives a shit.

2. Dear God, 6yrs for a lifetime sentence..donkey seh di wurl nuh level. All lackah disyah man yah now a wah purrpose im sarve? Dem shoudah. Bobbit im ass, cutoff im fingah and cutout di tongue and den heng im by im navel tring ..Dear Lord figive mi fi seh suh but dis yah man and odahs like im nuh deserve nuttn less ..wat. a vipah!! Hope di child get all di necessary help caz she going to need it and den some. Prayers for u child.

3. What ah dutty crablouse! If yuh owna Fawda caan protect yuh den wha?? Six years is not enough fi weh him duh tuh this child. Where is the mother?