A Jamaican woman jumped off a building in New York Friday evening. Details are unclear but it alleged that the woman was sending money to Jamaica in order to purchase a home and found out that no home was purchased. A video showing paramedics at the scene after the woman had fallen has been making rounds on social media. If anyone has information about this incident please send me an email
Update. It is said that the person who jumped was a 15 year old girl who was bullied at school
O God, sometimes we think we r at the end of our rope and the pain that we feel is unbearable (LET GOD CARRY U THE REST OF THE WAY). This life is hard at times but never give up. Can someone clarify, did she make it, I just see the woman laying on the ground.
This happened to grandmother as well. People work long hours tolerable horrible boss and for this to happen with people you know and trust it’s a shame. While this won’t discourage me about ja, I understand individuals refuse to go back down there.
I hopefully this poor woman and get some form of justice. I’m speechless.
:ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak
All that and the story updated with ABSOLUTELY NOTHING to do with Jamaica.
MET MET ITS FROM WEDNESDAY STORY OF WOMAN JUMPING FROM BLDG IN THE BX…I GOOGLED IT SAW NOTHING I ONLY SAW THOSE WHO JUMPED IN MANHATTAN, AND A 30YR OLD WITH A RESTRAINT AGAINST HER GOIN TO HER BABYDDADDY HOUSE….JUMPED WHEN COPS WZ CALLED, THATS A STUDENT ON THE GROUND WITH HER KNAPSACK AFTER BEING BULLIED AT SCHOOL JUMPED FROM 24TH, A YARDIE ON THE BUILDING SAID ITS HER KIDS SCHOOLMATE
Met..me no see no siknow pon the ground and a bare snow deh a Bronx. They said its a 14 yr old from Canada who some ex boyfriend was bullying telling her to die and all kind of nonsense..Appolonia..
This happens in coopcity it a child my coworker live there and she said it 16 yrs old that goes to truman high i got the viedo u can c clearly it’s nt a adult
met have u stop reporting on the collymore case?
no ..I will write part 3 this week..I was trying to find out how neverson came into the pic and cant find that part yet
Ok good can’t wait to hear part 3. Btw I heard Neverson is in custody.
To post the lifesless body of a person who has committed suicide is very insensitive and inappropriate and poor reporting and lack of discretion / decision making on your part as a blogger.
– Not even a disclaimer or warning to persons that may not want to view such offensive / painful content ?
…Really ?
Think about her friends, loved ones and family might feel ?
Would you like someone to post a suicide or murder picture of anyone you know and love ?
For people who continue to scam others and play games with people’s money or trust, there is something coming to you dreadful and swift.
Woman I am sorry for your loss of life. You must have been so overwhelmed that you thought it was the only option.
I wished I could have talked you out of it, no amount of money in the world, is worth losing your life over,
Someone who wronged her will also have to live with this unsettling death and deed in their conscience and her roaming spirit forever riding them,
That’s my niece not a grown woman I really don’t like the fact you reporting fake news and you got this video up it’s rude and disrespectful to me and the rest of her family let my niece rest in peace