JANKRUH FLYING LIKE A HUMMING BIRD

12 thoughts on “JANKRUH FLYING LIKE A HUMMING BIRD

1. Bitch! Stfu! You a gwaan like yah smaddy? Thank god fi false hair and two pieces of cheap clothes. You nuh deserve for me ro talk to you nice…. ignorant ass

2. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Yuh know mi haffi laugh. Shanzi know seh everything she wear a common attire. She really need fi stop hype up. She nah gwan wid nutten. Chile please!!!

3. She is right though. I don’t see why people bother to message anybody cause u can google things yourself and more while the name of the store is tagged in the caption. Imagine 100 followers asking the same questions about hen they can type what they are looking for in google.

4. True. Shanzi no stop huff and puff on twitter like some big bad wolf. Her tweets show how immature she is. Gyal sound like a lil 7 year old entitled brat. I don’t know why Nino allows her to talk to him like a child.

5. Some folks are nothing without social media. You ever realize how some social media famous folks are quick fi beg people to promote their page after being ‘hacked’ or how they conveniently note how many followers they had before being hacked in their instagram bio.

These ig famous girls look old and beat out. Kadzi and Mekiedoll are the only ones who look young and fresh in real life. All the filter and makeup in the world just won’t cut it.

6. Nothing is wrong with asking people to direct their enquiries to the stockists, I mean, we don’t ask Naomi Campbell or any other model those questions so why should she have to deal with that bs? That said, the so fucking lazy bit was a bit ott, at the end of the day, you’re a brand ambassador for whomever stuff you’re tagging so you do need to be respectful to potential customers.

7. Serve uno right, shanzi should a spit pon her chue the phone. Dwl. Shanzi is a walking IG slut n harlot why uno making those rubbish important. Smh a good fi u

8. Wow what an attitude! She acts like a spoiled little brat. That’s just the way Instagram work hunny, some acting like you ah smaddy, it’s just a question!

9. Sender that’s what should happen to you idiots who idolize these so called IG famous people, Shanzi is right, you all could just google that shit but noooo, if unu nuh hear from unu idols unu nuh feel good, why unu have to have the exact same outfit or unu haffi buy it where they buy it, unu caah think fi unu self? That’s why I don’t support any of them, fi dem same one come showoff pon mi. The time unu tek fi ask dem and then wait for a reply unu coulda search fi it, order it and it would ship and reach to unu by di time unu faves reply or in this case nuh reply to unu nun at all. Unu need fi get some self-esteem and better role models, a 2019 now, you can search and buy anything you want online.

10. You know my granny always tell me seh is not what you say is how you say it. She could have answered the girl better I just dont know how anyone follow her or even look up to her as any roll model…