JMG CHECK IN AUGUST 7,2015

PINKWALL (1)-Optimized

9 But he said to me, “My grace is sufficient for you, for my power is made perfect in weakness.” Therefore I will boast all the more gladly about my weaknesses, so that Christ’s power may rest on me. 10 That is why, for Christ’s sake, I delight in weaknesses, in insults, in hardships, in persecutions, in difficulties. For when I am weak, then I am strong.
2 Corinthians 12:9-10 NIV

0 thoughts on “JMG CHECK IN AUGUST 7,2015

1. Morning Met and the jmg family wish I knew about the fasting before I ate but I am here I am praying . I will bless the Lord at all times and his praise shall continually be in my mouth .

2. When mi use to late fi school di teacha dem use to say early bird get the worm lol…. mawning mi deh yah

3. They that sow in tears shall reap in joy! Good day Met and Metters. Have a God Blessed Friday!

4. lmaooo.Lmaooo whad up people’s. .lol.. boy me just a get some free time from 6 this morning fi check in..kmft…me a live inna di bathroom today…wonderful Friday to all and safe weekend