JODI DI SENDER NAH LIE YUH DID A HENG

Dirty Jodi u should of made the photo person crop out your long hanging p**y before u go post your f**k out f**k up body B*tch no one wants to see your long p**y on instagram you doing so much for attention and still can’t get a man to wife your nasty a*s you do body and teeth n breathe still smell like sh*t now you wanna come show your hang down p**y n botch nipples I’m sorrY for your daughter who have to grow up and know her mom is a naked broke hoe on social media who neva had time for her

14 thoughts on “JODI DI SENDER NAH LIE YUH DID A HENG

1. I don’t care if it long out and hang out it haffi get suck out and f**k out . I swear she is some propa back fist material

1. We KNOW you’re Pinkwall’s resident quality standard bearer as to which LADIES can get IT…but imma pass bro @realjohncrowbelly … something about her sick John crow belly …so I rather back my fist to Betty from golden girls..Bette White any day over Jodi. :cool :games

2. People check your comments to make sure it make sense before you post please. Big Monday n unno come already a stress people brain. Dafauq

3. JODY THE MAN A BRONX SAY U SMELL, MELISSA LAVISH AND THE CREW KNOW BOUT IT ,DUTTY JODI THE SAME MAN A BRONX TALK SAY HIM FEEL U UP AND UR PUSSY SMELL AND HIM NEVER F**K U , BUY U FOOD AND TELL U LATA. GO GYN CLASS KIM SMELL HAR TO WHEN THEY DRIVING AND KIM ASK A WHO FRART (PUP)

1. Vaginas are supposed to smell..I hope the man that is talking smells good because some of them cant wash their ass crack for nothing.

4. Why do i keep hearing her pussy smell smh lol atleast make sure it have a good smell are a decent smell that don’t smell like shit,stop make man cum in you and that smell won’t be there that long.

5. Ladies, ur V has a natural smell, even when u take a shower. However, UR diet can affect what kind of odor UR body gives off. As a man, the biggest turn off for me is a V that’s not clean smelling. Someone needs to let her know, maybe she has become immune to the odor R JUST STR8 NASTY.

1. A “healthy” virgina does not smell, so mi nuh know whey you get that from. Mi need to introduce yuh to some of my women dem whey dem V have no odor.

6. Even before women are sexually active the V have a smell! It miss smell a bacteria in there keeping it clean. It must at least smell like a onion to be healthy and is true diet plays a big part . Of course real ho s douche out and probably smell odourless when yuh a knock it ANON stop by front