JOE ONSTAGE TOMORROW

Screenshot_2015-05-10-18-08-35

PEOPLE IF UNO WAA HEAR BOUT THE PICTURE WHEY DASH UP PAN YAH MONDAY CHOON IN TO ONSTAGE TOMORROW…DEM SEH WINFORD ASK DI OBEAH QUESTION…DAS ALL MI KNOW…….BUT MI WAA CLEAR UP TWO VELLY SMALL BIG TINGS…TOYA DID NOT DIE FROM DIABETIC COMPLICATIONS, HER CAUSE OF DEATH WAS FROM CARDIAC ARREST UNRELATED TO HER DIABETES… MOST OF HER OTHER MEDICAL PROBLEMS WERE NOT IN RELATION TO HER DIABETES..I CAN ONLY CALL IT A STRING OF UNFORTUNATE EVENTS…AND OUT OF RESPECT FOR HER WISHES I WOULD RATHER NOT GO INTO DETAILS..IT STILL HURTS BUT I AM HAPPY TO SAY THAT SHE WAS SAVED AND WAS NOT THE SAME PERSON MANY PEOPLE KNEW YEARS BEFORE … ANOTHER CLARIFICATION- SHE DIED IN NEW YORK NOT MIAMI……..I WANTED TO SAY THIS FROM LAST WEEK BUT COULDNT BRING MYSELF TO.
****I WILL NOT COMMENT ON THE PHOTO TOO MUCH I HAVE SAID WHAT I HAD TO SAY IN THE COMMENTS BUT CHOON IN TOMORROW NIGHT ALONG WID MISELF WE WILL HEAR WHO PULL WHO PAN STAGE FI WINE PAN DEM ETC………..MI NAH MISS IT NOT EVEN IF MI DEAD MI DUPPY HAFFI KETCH IT ****

0 thoughts on “JOE ONSTAGE TOMORROW

1. You know how this made me feel when I saw the pic I feel as if I was related to toya and I saw iwhorshawna I would personally slap her in her little whorish face she is a little disrespectful low life bitch who is looking for a come up and maybe thats why footah use to buss u ass I am in no way condoning violence against women but this little bitch is very disrespeful the breast wha u buy and the body wha u do is getting u … And nobody no come tell me say me bad mind cause that’s all uno say to justify ppl dutty life when ppl comment on it … U day gonna come the little bitch and now I see what footah said u is downsound mattress pretty wid a dutty character

1. :thumbup imagine those whey know toya feel
      as mi seh..she do it in death n she wouldn’t have thought it if toya was alive that is all mi a go seh because mi a try keep it as impersonal as possible.

2. I swear met due to how me a cuss ppl a ask me if I Knw her I don’t but the situation just disgusts me .. I not even gonna comment on nasty Joe wha look everything on the road but do dutty gal wha name Ishawna no have no respect knowig that she is a mother also she feel she make out of steel u time ago come … Make me stop comment cause his just make me feel like If I buck her up now me spit pon her cause dats what she deserves

1. joe should have walked away from her.. I am so upset cannot even speak pree she a pree fi tek him

3. Yes Whoreshawna true colours have been showing a lot lately. I never cared for Foota bc of the alleged beatings however certain things he said seem to make sense now. @MET I was wondering is it possible that the show in Miami was booked prior to Toya’s death and he was under contractual obligation to be there? Also, is it possible that he was drunk outta him mind as a way of dealing with her death. Mind you his behaviour was beyond disrespectful but this is the only logical explanation that I can think of. Well I will be watching…btw u sound so much better today.

1. Yes Marie it was booked months before , it was Joe’s show actually . I dont believe he went up on the stage like that, I believe its her who coaxed him , maybe him feel him couldn’t say no but tomorrow we will hear..The reason why I may point more to her is because I know for a fact if Toya was alive she wouldn’t attempt that so it was a very conscious move on her part..Mi a get better man dont know how I will be for the burial..Mi jus can’t believe it

1. joe should have stop her, he should have told her my wife just died have some respect. no respect on both sides smfh.. he should have never let that girl pull him up on the stage. what in the dark will come to light

1. mi sorry me caah x out him out of it.. him should have tell her the truth. oh GOD his wife died.. the suffering alone weh him wife go through dat alone shoulda mek him humble himself and draw if one a dem youth deh beside him and mek dem wine pan her. JOE SHOULD HAVE DONE BETTER.. he was doing so good what went wrong? it’s like he had no respect for his wife.. toya is so humble met her spirt nuh reach home yet? she nuh raise yet.she nuh dream you yet met? psalms 91

1. Not too sure where it will be yet but it will be in a few days..Will put the info once the location is settled on

4. I can’t stand people who play victim..everybaddie and dem mumma a victim ..others who dont wear the victim hat choose to work towards what they want..but…it look like a di victim ting some gyal use ketch di man dem..what a way some gyal a style up di dread……………………… whosever diggeth a pit…shall fall in it..shall bury in it..Bob Marley

5. Met tonks fi di pics mi hear her body wilk be here in the 20s a she coxed him fi tek di pics mi point everyting pan she not that i dislike her but gosh have sum respect yuh nuh si seh toya had her clothing line toyanik now she have lingerie line hey poco mi waa jump yah now oooh

1. breast she talk up bout it n did run go do it..yes her body will be down soon and funeral 3 days after ..mi nuh haffi talk people will see and that a di best way fi people learn

6. From what I hear from a very good source is that whoreshawna tried calling up guys frim the audience on the stage to dance with her and because no1 offered too, Joe didn’t want it look away so he went and dance with het and then that’s what coax trabass to do it aswel. So no man don’t want rub up pon di termite crotch gal

1. She find instagram fi everything drop wud ansa post pan jmg etc..She coulda find har likkle despicable self pan it go explain something..but she know FULLY well what she doing n she doe care.

7. all a dis a foota fault bring him red yiye gyal in a di gyal life. Honestly i feel skatta a di puppet a joe an r deh an hin a funds r! Shi fi memba shi hav a son tooo jus like toya oooh! shi nuh afi guh obeah man out here she has her phone an laptop oooh. an a smaddy mash up me an mi man tu only ting dem cudn sick mi dat mi knooo. toya cuda hype life floyd mayweather a god give r blessings but evil corrupt mind people neva like it suh dem tek it frm r!

8. this goal a somethiNguyen else I swear! Who does that shit….I saw the picture today and I was gonna email it to you met bcuz I was wondering if you hadn’t seen it…had no idea it was up on Monday….this gyal have some kind of rass nerve and then when foots “allegedly”beat out her rass she a look sympathy from people, and as a woman I was emphatic to her situation but then you go and do something like this you old dog shit…how the f**k woman in general fI support you again…toya could have been my sister or my cousin and go and do this you nasty hook worm how dare you be so disrespectful…met sry fi all the typo mi just really angry

1. If u feel so imagine those who close to the situation..mi post the pictures monday after getting them sunday and by mi look di whole www gone a lead wid it.Ishawna have finger fi a lot but not for this…mi waa see wha a talk tomorrow

9. @met….do you know if joe and toya was seperated? Cuz i tink i read where you said shi bin change her life and gotten saved so wudnt both a dem lifestyles be a conflict? And probabely dem was no longer together an das why him feel him can grind on who ever him want? Either way it look away still smdh.

10. Idc what anyone wah fi seh dis white man dont know nutten bout how obeah workings go so i dont see y winford a waste him time ask. Ppl ppl wicked n grudgeful n redeye u fi da smallest things in life me wouldn’t surprise if a duppy dem sen fi tek weh da girl frm har son n even call down sickness on da girl me dun talk

1. mi see someone go pan her page go cuss her say har foot dem can only pose one way fi tek pics because dem feva man so mi a use dat now…maybe they were too masculine for the men :nerd

11. Met on a serious note though I read where a girl posted on fb that Toya went to her church and the pastor called her up and told her (toya) that she was being attacked by spiritual wickedness. i don’t know if its true. Ishawna think she has won the prize but am sure foota hype must blame himself everyday fi carry this gyal go downsound records.
    My fren that use to work there sey taht this is like the 4th person to die from the organization.
    Met, just gwaan hold it mama and pray cah if anyone had a hand in Toya’s death and that child’s eye water catches dem best believe them ago feel it!!!!!!!!! They ago wither away so mek dem think a peace and safety now.

1. Toya went to many churches…dat pastor never call her out he knew she was coming and him did seh dat but I would rather not comment on that pastor at all although she forgave him…im not so forgiving …Ispy she went through a lot

12. A suh di red pretty gal dem whoring, and nuh have nuh principle, and foota gone pick up a next one!!! Hhmmmmmmm!!!!

13. Met….i dont av much to say cause time is the master for everything….been on the road long enuff to know nutten nuh last for ever an hype annuh sumting fi run dung…especially woman…it will dun u an nuh good man nah want u…we will see how everyting play out

14. Met why the sea creature can’t be orignal like u ‘ the jail bird copy everything & topic off JMG my god. She’s disgusting no orignalty to her ting not even har name . Can’t stand har with lean mouth look like she did catch a stoke across the border .

1. Mi huh know HOWWWW it feel when it come pan yah and run wid tings mi see it put up post bout steal..Mi cyah teef from teef and worse it

15. Nooo originality at all!!! Lady saw style, and a falah toya style a di lingerie line on cfw shock mi!!!

16. I never knew Toya but this picture really disgust me. And as much as I am going to watch the interview I think he shouldn’t be doing no interview until him spouse bury. I won’t even comment on WhoreShawna, now i know why my spirit just couldn’t tek dat gal

17. Me late but sorry about your loss Met. I didnt know you were related to the young lady. In what way? Sidenote: Me dida wonda a when young smaddy a dead from diabetes. I know lot of seniors have it and dem no dead yet. In dem 80’s. Lord help us.

18. she was at a party wen she was a noo body only known and seen wit foota itch up in a corner wen toya a dash r wud an seh dem a guh shock wen dem see r lambourghini come!!! Dat shi bad mind toya fah and shi bex cuz toya neva a share him wid r

1. And knowing toya a neva drop she a drop wud eno but when she drink she talk all kinda things and forget it when morning come :ngakak ..I hear her tell foota fi play the music one time pan a video mi need fi find it

19. Why dis man nah teck di time fi a spend wid him young child through deze times? If him nuh at dance him a guh pon interview..some ppl I tell you. What a ting it is when a woman align herself wid certain man. Meck mi drawing nearing to mi God yah, cah wah man will do God will never dream it much less dweet.

20. yes ishawna pretty and she know of this yes she has shape but no man will respect her all they r doing is lusting im tgeir heads abt her good good nothing more yes she gonna be a whoring legend yup! And even if a nuh ishawna obeah toya, the way how dis copy cat a copy toya life only leave me to say one thing!!! Y shi neva guh in a di gaza camp she an r man? She and foota a two gold diggers and a him push r on but shi betray him in di process cuz she saw gold

21. her words ‘i am a girl who decided to go for it’ my madda seh neva you dutty up your hands and ishawna yuh dutty up yuh hands yuh try to disfigure toya image gwaan man memba do good and good will falah yuh or yuh pikney dem but you yuh hands dirty!!! Dat a di only way yuh cuda defeat toya! You witch! all now mi nuh si or hear you du nuttn like toyaz you a life song and video!!!

22. This dutty gal me say if me see footah right now me cuss him fi show this little dutty sweaty frownzy gal Likkle life inno… This gal can’t even construct a proper sentence in English she always a baffle when she trying to speak standard English but she quick fi jump up on ppl man since footah lef u the amount man name call pon her uno just hear abt Skatta and joe cause dem popular

23. Joe is to be blame, first you dont give interviews until your wife is bury,why are you on stage for whoreshawna to draw you up, i know toya very well and a long time me a tell met seh joe nuh good toya used to confide in me. My heart bleed i will never ever forgive joe.

24. Lisa hype sing bout dis gyal aready in 09 seh she a iron balloon and foota cyaa gi r nuh hype suh i guess she took it to heart frm then and glad to have met joe weh can give r di hype of her life yah now. A suh it guh marlyn monroe was a bimbo but she a icon nuh wurry you a guh be legend :2thumbup :selamat

25. A di wrong smaddy him a interview tmrw bout obeah a ishawna answers mi waa hear wtf joe aguh chat bout kmt mi want him question r like how him question alkaline if he is copying kartel style

26. Good evening Met. My sincerest condolence to u and Toya’s loved ones. It may sound cliche but Mi aguh seh it THERE IS A GOD. We can’t see each other’s hearts nor know each other’s thoughts BUT the almighty see-eth all things and knoweth all things. Those pics are despicable and outright disrespectful. I can’t even fathom how Toya’s mother and others feel. This is pouring salt in a fresh wound.I don’t know if he had loved her in the beginning, but looking at these pics clearly shows me a man who was NOT in love with his wife. Even if he and his wife were not on good terms towards the end there is absolutely no justification for that behaviour. Ppl say Ppl grieve differently, yes I agree on that but this is,an exception and it’s way out of line of a person who is trying to cope with tragedy. May she RIP.

27. Wid all due respect to whatever Ishawna is, nuh teck di attention off dis ole Kangaroo, a him and feem evil unno fi focus pon. Bout him a run gih interview, interview fi what, bout what? Him wife did sick from how long and him not even issue a statement or ask fi prayers from di public or nutten; yes, him coulda dweet and keep di details of her illness to himself. Him keep har sickness a secret until she died him jump gone hump nedda ooman batty. Dis ole mongrel dawg shudda at home wid him very young son and helping him to cope in deze troubled times. Again, wtf is so important to discuss that it cannot be addressed well after his wife has been laid to rest and him family under some control? PR smaddy nuh available fi give a simple statement on behalf of the family..kmft

1. She was the one who didn’t want to come out publicly when she was sick. She wanted to get better and reach out to people . All that should have been in the media is that she died after a long illness that would have been good and respectful enough

1. OK, thanks for the clarification.

I understand why you have to watch it, but I will not, he has nothing to say that I am interested in hearing.

1. Mi a go listen mi nuh really interested ina di visual because di way my spirit restless mi feel like bullet a try come outa mi body n mi a hold in every one smh

28. Yep nooo love her death dont move him at all… ice heart move this man ice!!! He should have beem hooome or else where not at parties!!! Much less a dry f**k ishawna in public!!! When mi hear how him direct videos mi did seh to mi self him mite white but him nuh sound or seem easy only god knows what goes behind those doors where toya lived

29. What is this obeah argument about? Lord the Bible talk bout dem workers of inequity. Whats in the dark will come to light.

1. Winfred mussy ask Joe if Ishawna obeah Toya …mi waa know if she did deh pan di show because how Winfred fi ask Joe dat is Ishawna him fi ask..Is dat people a seh ooooo because dem know seh something not right suh fingers a point all over..I can’t wait fi see di show

30. Mi hear hypocrite Ragashanti, ah chat bout, Joe and Ishawna is him friend and him not going to comment pon di picture. Dat picture was a disgrace, and Joe should be very ashamed. I cannot wait to see the interview.

1. That a di best stance fi tek as a media personnel that is why mi nuh too too dash up mi body pan yah and gwaan bad either .

31. From him wife pass him shuda take some time off from work/partying and mourn her quietly outa di public eyes….as fi dah iron baloon gyal deh mi did dun know she a opportunis longtime das why mi never join di pity party wen shi claim foota abuse har,nuff a dat was greatly exaggerated to play di victim card kmft.

32. Boy all wi affi doo a sit and watch… smaddy mention up top bout joe evil waays sum a d man yah sacrifice people who dem love fi all 80million ooh yep i said it.. nuff a dem dabble up in a dark doings for wealth rothchilds and him nuh farr cuz him a heir to you know wat so anythimg possible whith these people

33. Well this is my opinion. Toya r.I.p but from what I know she wasn’t no saint very hype when she meet Joe and love throw wud pon ppl, with that said why is everyone blaming ishawna Joe nuh him own big man if u have respect for your wife wouldn’t u cancel the show until after funeral ishawna never put a gun to him head and force on stage. Some ppl only know god when dem sick the amount a obeah place dem bring toya go fi cure is unbelievable. God is my healer.ppl must learn to worshipped god at all times and not only when things reach dem. And unuh please dont come cuss me out for my opinion. R.I.P young lady seek god before u seek the devil.

1. Are any of us saints??? You getting me crossed…U do not know what Toya’s relationship with Christ was…sometimes sickness and hard times is what drives ppl closer to Christ and so what??? We are all sinners and no sin is greater than another…leave all judgments to the Creator…chu man…

1. The morning she died I woke up singing ”Satan had me bound but Jesus set me free” Lol ..God is who He is and He is real

34. sagitarians proud not hype! if she dash r wud a muss bcuz she was being oppressed! Every one a wi raas hype all a wi! If wi have degree wi hype if wi prretty wi hype if wi hav money wi hype even raass phones wi hype wid so hop off r bloodclaat back mi nuh saint either den cuz mi hype now and then!! Yes according to you she visited spiritual healers but a fi help r self not to do evil gweh!! yuh si sum a unu esi man

35. No I never said that she kill nobody mi only a say put god before u get sick. Sometimes in life u feel u reach a level where u forget about the almighty. Mi nuh wish death or sickness and no one but ppl must remember that there is a god first..met please dont take what I say personal because she is your friend.I have my own opinion. No bias thing

36. It look like ppl cant voice them opinion again. When its at your door it hurt and u not suppose to say anything negetive about the person. But if a somebody else ppl can talk kind of things. I’m finish have great day and god go with unuh.ONE LOVE

1. I said to u she was saved before street and after she sick u a talk bout she forget God..mi ask u if she kill someone u running ur mouth mi nah argue wid u but a wicked like u a go now talk bout people can’t voice dem opinion and mi NAAAH ARGUE WID U..nuh give me no one love nor tell me where to go..u ready fi go lie all pan me and mi nuh ded

2. Now is not the time for this. The irony here is that some ppl who never miss a Sunday service and have position in the church are going straight to hell and some ppl who we think are bound for hell will see God’s face…If you never knew this lady personally kibbaa yuh mouth..point blank period..

1. Satan is the one who deceives people n send his people ina some cloak fi trick those who can’t discern ..I would never defend her life before but I can confidently say she was saved. A never one or two people God send to her with messages and people fi understand seh…sometimes we get some blessing a nuh because a nothing we do…a from our parents and grand parents ..she suffered 2 years and change. Her why God turned to I accept this God if it is your punishment and I love you ..From she got to that point she never stopped praising God n He never stopped talking to her..He showed her where she was going so let all who a go a general hell gwaan talk

37. um how did she forget bout the almighty and she did her song true blessings Thanking the almighty? soooo come agen

38. Read what I say I say ppl always a talk god when them sick.toya is not mi family or friend suh mi nuh hurt

1. That is between dem and God not with u or me fi get into that part . Some people get to repent and others don’t so if she did mek use a har time fi dress up, repent n welcome God back in her life..who is u ?

39. R.I.P

I think her boob job played a role. It was leaking into her bloodstream. Damaged her kidney also. So sad.

1. :ngakak people bad sah…i never hear that one from she or anyone yet till today…..the kidney issue was from a condition or habit she had from she was a kid. Nothing to do with drinking smoking leaking or diabetes

1. Not being negative, but really believe she had a kidney problem cuz even tho she was very slim her tummy was big for her size like people with kidney trouble.

RIP girl, no more worries, I also belive Joe was stressing her, look like him was veryyyyyy unfaithful

1. Maybe the tummy part but her mom is naturally slim and most of the family . Some people are like that and the diabetes cause water retention too. She had high blood pressure as well and that makes you retain water too sometimes..It was a lot on her body

1. Ahh God, poor girl, sweet eternal rest for you, leave all dem wicked craases fi face dem judgement. Not excluding Joe if he had anything to do with causing her unhappiness

2. That man could be toya and ishawna grandpa.His action was a bit insensitive. He ought to know better. He is about 70yrs old.

40. Hey met I have being reading and listening to everything people have to say about Latoya from sickness until death. Some good some not so good. Let me say this.. we all are sinners. We are not perfect but wr should aim for perfection through christ. Its only man don’t forgive or forget our past. Christ does. Christ judges us for the present not our past. So if when Toya use to be so called “HYPE” ppl think she never know christ so damn what?? The true importance is that when God allowed the devil to touch her life with illness. She repented and accepted the path that God choose for her. So ppl please don’t speak of her like she was some condemned sinner. Chtist never die for the righteous but he died to bring sinners unto repentance!! Now i will ho back to peeping lol