Sender guh look a life now what’s there to send in about this unu lame now Lowe har now man This look like obsession this more look like she break the sender heart
Old 42 year old WITCH The institution you work at ain’t got no bathroom for you to clean today Mandy AKA Ooh_lala_Mandy on IG go seek a LIFE you need one And in the mean time doing so try Buying some ASS because you shape like A sQuare with them tiny ass legs looking so foolish if KD did only listen to me when I told her don’t f**k with you Cause you look so Stupid you wouldn’t be paying so much attention to her now But what you taught thou? You think them youngings is gonna stay with you when you almost there Grandmothers age F**king old Witch looking so f**king Dumb on IG I kno KD is so embarrassed she f**k you cause I kno you the Oldest Looking DragQueen ass looking she ever f**k with
Wonda… how you love pinkwall suh with your dunce duppy bat looking self. Cause you brought your butt you running down the girl to buy butt too. Lowe har. Cause you the ONLY one obsessed. KD publicly humiliated you and you still didn’t learn your lesson. Mandy is my homegirl and all when she 50 you still can’t look like har. Have ambition like her, spell like her and don’t have to sell pums to live like her. You talking about old. Ain’t you too old to be running from men to women. Pick a rass team. Aren’t you to old to be in prostitution. Aren’t you too old to not know how to convey a proper sentence. Guh read a book likkle gyal. Yuh file long nuh bbc. Find a struggle and leave the girl and her age. Cause word of wisdom everyone gets older in life, it’s called maturity. And with time comes wisdom.Fact still remains KD played y’all both. Period. Tek yuh shame and stop bashing an innocent female. Kmt
She so corny lame outdated and whack!!
Sender guh look a life now what’s there to send in about this unu lame now Lowe har now man This look like obsession this more look like she break the sender heart
Old 42 year old WITCH The institution you work at ain’t got no bathroom for you to clean today Mandy AKA Ooh_lala_Mandy on IG go seek a LIFE you need one And in the mean time doing so try Buying some ASS because you shape like A sQuare with them tiny ass legs looking so foolish if KD did only listen to me when I told her don’t f**k with you Cause you look so Stupid you wouldn’t be paying so much attention to her now But what you taught thou? You think them youngings is gonna stay with you when you almost there Grandmothers age F**king old Witch looking so f**king Dumb on IG I kno KD is so embarrassed she f**k you cause I kno you the Oldest Looking DragQueen ass looking she ever f**k with
:cystg
Wonda… how you love pinkwall suh with your dunce duppy bat looking self. Cause you brought your butt you running down the girl to buy butt too. Lowe har. Cause you the ONLY one obsessed. KD publicly humiliated you and you still didn’t learn your lesson. Mandy is my homegirl and all when she 50 you still can’t look like har. Have ambition like her, spell like her and don’t have to sell pums to live like her. You talking about old. Ain’t you too old to be running from men to women. Pick a rass team. Aren’t you to old to be in prostitution. Aren’t you too old to not know how to convey a proper sentence. Guh read a book likkle gyal. Yuh file long nuh bbc. Find a struggle and leave the girl and her age. Cause word of wisdom everyone gets older in life, it’s called maturity. And with time comes wisdom.Fact still remains KD played y’all both. Period. Tek yuh shame and stop bashing an innocent female. Kmt