KAMILA DI SENDER WAA KNOW WHERE YUH LIVE

130 thoughts on “KAMILA DI SENDER WAA KNOW WHERE YUH LIVE

1. Dem sleep over here and go back go read old postings.

Kamila, the rapist bride,should keep it moving. She know her metabolism already have it in for her 😀 😀

1. Express ur gratitude. ..run a 3some…Dweet gf!Maybe it’s just me but just by the pic of dem two,I would recommend Rachel watch the roots play “Unda mi Nose”!!Decent plot/story line ,great characters and a eye opener.

2. How does Kamila earn a living? I know she has her fitness thing but I don’t know why she always comes off as a bum to me.

1. Maybe she is a full-time Nanny (or au pair) in exchange for free Room & Board?

@Simone or @menuhbusinesswiththemenuh Or @Mimi know these people business, so they can provide more details. @menuhbusinesswiththemenuh use to be the HELPER, so she has insider information (she knows about the cooking, cleaning and f*cking part). All three have an intense hatred for Nicole and Rachel and always up-in-their-business. These three named stooges are losers, if you ask me. Dem soon run-in……

1. So what if she was a helper? She doing a clean living isn’t she?
        If you had any domestic skills you wouldn’t need a helper Nicole.

2. dutty stinking nicole, you couldnt pay me enuf to clean your house. Its Olint blood money buy it. Anuh my fault sasco tired a u cock suckings & him nah f**k u so u draw fi u “friend” kamila, not our fault jah cure nearly kill u wit lick gal u hafi run lef him, all u two do is nyam unuh one another pusi bout friends??!! Nicole why u nuh talk how u father tell u fi stop trail sasco a day/night time??? why u nuh talk bout how when saso tell u fi calm dung pon IG u bawl & beg him nufi lef u??? Nicole tell the ppl how u beg fi go pon dem show fi chat fkry, Nicole why u o talk how money mike used to revv out u big hole, why u no talk bout di young yoth a manor park weh u fkk & mine????? why u no talk bout day nasty stink pussy gal. anuh my fault u a boast bout man weh u tie & him still no want u. the only doormat stooge is you bitch, stop pretend pon IG your life is fake bitch. Greg move outa the marital home lef rachel. Nicole/rachel, u both are fake nasty slut ugly rat face cum bucket groupie bitches, Nicole talk how rumblood used to dig out u hole gal & then u tun round mad ova sasco kmt Nicole u are a dogface bitch.

2. Thought I was the only one who thought she was a BUM. Has a Masters Degree n not putting it to use. It seems har Fitness biz or sponsorships not paying enough to afford her a decent lifestyle. Mek Mr Cure pay u Alimony/child support or u too hoity-toity fi drag him go court?

She n Yohan still dey? Him hab money so y she neva heng on pon it or him nuh too strait like she?

1. And with the Masters Degree she could be making more than she is right now. She can go almost anywhere go work. She obviously doesn’t want to work as you can see from her lifestyle she is on vacation 24/7.

3. Sender yes Kamila moved in with nicole & sasco recently, u notice how LC hair comb & neat, kamila did that. Kamila & nicole deh, them giving sasco 3sums, nicole putting the image out there that its a bestie situation but guess wat it stink upa stony hill, it cyah hide nomore, kamila & nicole goes everyweh, doing everything, yes them deh & fkking on the low, i posted this info on a previous thread. Nicole & kamila a longtime man clown so it aint nothing new, they want celeb status so bad but it nah happening.

1. No man it look a way all vacation Kamila a go pon wid dem? Mi only hope for her sake she had a man there and just never waan show him up.

4. Off topic,the guy in the background in pic two is Rodney,assassin road manager. He was with Shorty none spender sister,Pat. He nursed her all through her cancer treatments up until her death,while Shorty, the mumma snd the next sister wait til Pat dead fi guh scrape. RIP pat,big up Rodney.

5. Sasco be a MAN and take you son to the barber to get his regular lineup. Poor child hair ever unruly and waan brush. Can’t leave everything to the mother!

6. @ Minuhbusinesswiththemenuh u know I had a bestie wi do everything together take vacations together if u si me u si she her own blood sisters used to be so jealous of our friendship dat dem used to seh that wi must deh on the low lol. Saying this to say that females can have close friendships without even that shit even happening. I’ve never been with a woman or do I want to be with one so this shot just meck mi lol.

1. i know ppl like that but let us not confuse normal frienships with these media whores; nicole pay the popular IG blogs to post her & sasco “staged” pics, sasco free yourself bredda & stop live a fake life, stop mek nicole tun u ina fool.

7. Some people convincing eeeh, lying should be a profession. Like legit one.

Anyway, I hope Kamila is alright. Nicole’s house big enough for two more people, so if she is taking in her friend on hard times – THAT’S A REAL FRIEND!

Kamila, good for you and that Jah Cure situation. Yuh pack up yuh picnkey and lef’ that’s a real woman. You had your child and your dignity to preserve and nah stay wid man and take shame after shame after shame all fi fame and money unlike some people who nav d type of baggage in a relationship you had. YOU GO MAMA!!

8. It always happen when you friend slide her way in and start dealing with your man on the low, she better watch her friend… Because her friend and the husband looks very cozy in that picture.. No woman should have their friend living in a house with her husband that is a disaster waiting to happen, friend or no friend we would have to find you a apartment until you can get on your feet and you need to take baby daddy to court for child support but no sah no woman no friend no best friend type sh*t would be living with me and my man, I don’t care how big the damn house is that’s doesn’t matter, help her in another way…

1. i know ppl like that but lets not confuse normal frienships with these media whores; nicole pay the popular IG blogs to post her & sasco “staged” pics, sasco free yourself bredda & stop live a fake life, stop mek nicole tun u ina fool.

1. Simone, is that you? I notice you will use your nick (Simone) when appropriate and other times, post anonymously. Why?

1. Go worry bout the girl name Tasha weh Greg buy car fah Rachel and the lawyer weh u might get lef fah Nicole. Stay deh hot fi me when unnu husband a dash it all bout.

1. dont let IG fool u, kamila nah mek no money; she broke like dog living with her mom, nothing is wrong with that but she had to retreat from the very frequent beatings that jah cure used to gi her; him only taking care of the child, kamila still a “beard” fi yohan cause he not straight. Kamila hafi a kotch upa sasco yard & provide sex skills in return for her living there. kamila dont own a good suit a clothes, 24/7 she ina gym wear. but by tmrw or sunday u will see she change outfits & post on IG as per nicoles request because dem ova yah a watch out pinkwall. Rachel where is greg any updates as to your husbands living arrangements cause him moved out, how u coping rachel??? sasco might can move u ina di brothel weh dem a run

1. Greg move out????? :nerd

I dont think a di beatings why Kamila lef..Jahcure dont have money like that and an nuff time no light so it was the best decision she made which was to leave him. Light off more dan it on :ngakak

1. Not that things cyah happen but Kamila had nuff warnings before and if she had a degree she shudda have a hustle and a job but dem like pose and wanna be house wife

1. Well they say a man lives where he sleeps right? And Greg don’t sleep at his house with Rachel. I doubt he has ever slept in the marital house for a week straight. He has apartments all over Kingston that he changes like every 6 months to a year.

9. I get it now ! I see it clear

@menuhbusinesswiththem
    @simone

I’m not disputing what y’all saying but I feel menuhbusiness is GREG GAL & nothing more than Greg a chat things and d gal a come a road come talk it cuz for someone who only knows a friend of sasco
    U know a lot of current shit and u claim sasco and the guy anuh friends no more like that lmao wow !

I get it now it has to be coming from gregs end because he’s the only one in the group that is estranged. Smh a just SIKES dem a use
    Is Greg woman a done d ppl dem facts !

1. Simone go suck out yuh mumma big sour pussi
        How quickly you’re offended ! And me never even diss u u bright Nuh fck ! Yuh an Greg a sleep bitch gweh u coulda chaw fire nobody believes you!

@menuhbusiness zeeen got you.

1. Met mek dem gwaan talk. Is like them believe say them dem perfect and nobody nuh know dem business. I don’t have a personal vendetta against them, I just don’t like the fakeness. Rachel you cannot be preaching to people about relationships when your life so dutty, you practically don’t have a man. you are a single parent! NOT MY FAULT. Unnu accusing me of being with Greg nuh phase me because a same so when I used to defend Kasi dem say me a Kasi or me related to her and a bag a crap. Rachel need fi go worry bout Sakina and the other one weh him buy a SUV for the other day.

1. My madda pusci nice and clean. That’s why her and my father are still together after all these years. Rachel can’t even get Greg to stay home and Sasco nuh stop give Nicole bun. Deal with it sweetie.

2. The operative question is: Which rich man in Kingston would want YOU? Based on your posting history, you bring nothing to the table. Even if you were giving your salty _ _ _ _ y away for free, it is debatable whether or not you would have any takers. In fact, YOU, Simone, might have to pay for play!!! Would you agree? :thumbup

1. I live with my man honey. I may not be married but it says something when my man stays home at nights and yours wont. Sad. So out of me and you who you think have the better coochie?

Boy I don’t know what it is with Rachel her hole must big by default cause I don’t understand how she can’t hold her man. Some females born with extra large holes sorry Rachel not my fault go mek a doctor stitch you up and stop putting your anger on someone you don’t even know.

2. Like Nicole a pay Sasco? Cause Capricon men are extremely selfish and mean. Nicole a pay the bills in that house who unnu a try fool?

1. Capricon? Or do you mean Capricorn? Simone, you have been dating/living with the same man for over 6-years and he hasn’t put a ring on it yet. What does that say about your “coochie”? A “good hole” always results in marriage….not in your case I suppose……..must big by default? :cd

2. Uno can study di tings dem di people write pan yah bout demself hee..Nuh dweet uno a belly will swell ..full a trix

3. Let me tell you something ugly Rachel and ugly Nicole, there is a thing called FAMILY MONEY which I have a lot of, and me not being married protects it, you on the other hand never have dry shit to bring to your marriage to Greg, Nicole WORSE. Get out of here unnu think marriage a play thing because of how unnu husband treat unnu.

1. first of all i know nicole & sasco through one of sasco friends, i dont know greg personally nor choose to do so. I live nearby sasco, dont let what those sisters post fool u, i know a former employee of nicole as well so when i speak its factual. Greg is a zero who is living off his parents hard work; i know Kirk (gregs bro) & his wife martina, she & rachel were close but had a falling out when badmind rachel start show her bad face. Yall think this is about IG but everything both nicole & rachel do is calculating & done for likes; i go everywhere ina kingston & as i said before, Nicole business stink a road, Manor Park, Pricesmart, sovereign centre u name it right now if u go manor park for any reason at all u will hear ppl chatiing her so this is common knowledge; nobody no hafi sleep with pigface greg for info. Greg only date young girls who he can manipulate, i am a grown woman with kids, uptown men have a type which isnt me & that is good cause your stomach would sick if u knew wat these wifes hafi put up with. Yall think everybody sleep with man for likes or material tings, i got my trusted sources. dont worry the info is credible. thats all i can say

1. Yuh have kids? Like more than one?

Aren’t you a virgin?

Wow, count me as one of the true believers in parthenogenesis.

I doubt any man alive would mount you @menuhbusinesswiththemenuh.

You have a filthy mouth, among other things of course. Real ghetto trash.

1. Aye when woman nah get no cocky dem miserable and stressed enuh. Rachel start telling Greg about your birthday, because I highly DOUBT you will be seeing him.

2. “parthenogenesis”

reproduction from an ovum without fertilization, especially as a normal process in some invertebrates and lower plants.

3. @48 lol sad pathetic low minded cum bucket, who are u??? i can declare to MET my name address & contact number anyday, u on the other hand nicole/rachel are scums. U come on pinkwall trying to discredit the truth but still look like shit, ano fiwi fault unuh husband a mad unuh with bun & dirty life. Nuff a unuh husband a rotton dung like old car parts so no bother me. My good good man ina him good good work, he is very respectful & good, at least my poor respectable man come home at nights & not faking for IG. We not desperate nor nasty like yall uptown wana be sluts, When unuh husband deh outa sea a whore wah happen?? why unuh not out there with them too?? unuh man a kill unuh with bun, Nicole no matter how u tie sasco or give him 3sum with kamila him still dont love u bitch

4. So like how the downtown girls dem is ghetto trash, what do you call the uptowns girls that sexing off unnu husband?

10. Was Kamila not with Sassoon before she got with Jah Cure ?
    I mean two women can be friends, but in this music industry business, ” friendship ” can extend and mean many many things.

Kamila and her sister who seducing Chronixx, come off to me as superficial people who also know they can use their high color as an advantage with money men, to gain status.

Don’t get me wrong I know Kamila and her sister are very conscious about Africa and slavery and Black culture. They grew up in different parts of the world and are very educated. They even lived in Sfrica for many years, including stays in Ethiopia.

Kamila you and your sister know much much better ! Your both parents are conscientious RASTAFARIANS come out d stush feel yuh too proper to get a real wuk mentality now yah man .

YUH DONE LOSE D WEIGHT THREE YEARS ALREADY MAN KAMILA, D FITNESS TING NUH RELEVANT TO YOU NO MORE RIGHT NOW, YUH DONE FIT!
    Go manage a likkle teaching job with yuh Masters Degree to go mind yuh pickni please and thank yuh.

1. Same tattoo up one weh say she a half German. Hear from good source say she can suck lollipop for HOURS nonstop.

1. dwl mi need fi see a who name suh lol…. suck fi hours no man dis nuh look good…a dat greg left fah fi hours of suckings.

11. menuhbusinesswiththemenuh Chey! talk di tings dem yea ova yah nice….mi feel it fi leanclean still but di elf a doh tek har…a believe everything….

12. Mi nuh know mi jus doee like a bone inna whoever name @minuhbusinessenuh. Very bad energy, mi can feel it from alllll the way ova yah suh. Mi nuh normally care bout who a dash out but sumn bout that person seem shady

13. I just skip the comments of the minuhbusiness person cause mi can’t take the filthiness. U nuh haffi a go up and under people when u a chat dem. Mouth dirty like any cesspool truck. Literally sicks my stomach.

14. @ menuhbusinesswiththemenuh come ‘ere likkle bit.

When you say tie? Are you being serious? Like the actual procedure with food and bodily fluids?” :mewek2 If unno seh she can’t cook, how she dweet?

dis too much

15. @menuhbusinesswiththemenuh I believe you..all that showing off on instagram about Nicole and sasco is a show.sasco used to chat Nicole with shanty, him really nuh in a har.

16. Mi nuh know none a dem people yah inna real life but it seem Nicole has a heart of gold for taking in her friend in her marital home, says a lot about her character and shows she has confidence in her friendship and her relationship.

17. @Anonym 2:22…HELLO,STOP IT, CALM DOWN(in my Killa voice) yardie roll out.Get this under control. Cho bubblegum

1. And I quote

“The kids are playing in the sandlot”

Mek them Gwaan mi anon fren,grammar police off duty too.Jack mandora mi nuh choose none.Them a BIG ppl a speak dem truth so we haffi mindful n tolerant of dem free speech.I DO agree we can tone down the rhetoric n disrespect among the regulars Plzzzz.

18. Nicole a u that with confidence in a friendship and relationship. So long as neither of u ship sink my dear u alright with me.

19. Mi naw lie dah post yah bad nuh !@#$%^ a swear lmao….if i laugh i go wash mi baby bakkle weh nuh bawn yet….. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

20. Mi luv it!!!! dash out in yah…… nuh pretty it up menuhbusinesswiththemenuh dealt wit dem. nuh go easy…lmao

21. Every other day Nicoleand Rachel deh pon yah. Kamila, welcome to di family. What’s in the dark must come to light. I’m just here for the comments,let me get a glass of wine and continue to read. More time mi nuh know why some people can’t be humble and live.

22. This just seem quite personal to me. If I am wrong, I stand corrected but I sense a personal vendetta towards Nicole, Rachel and dem fams. Pple pretend and hype pon Instagram all di time. Why care and go all up inna dem personal life like that? Dem life is so pretentious, ok so are many others. Sasko put himself whe him is, he can leave if he wants. If it’s Jeffery who’s the common denominator, then unu tek him and stop involving the kids. Enough now man. This right here is way too much. Dem human with flaws.

1. Really? Them too hoity toity come over yah a call people hood rat and helper. Of all the stories that have been posted here I don’t think I have ever seen anyone disrespect pinkwall members like they have.

1. See the Nicole she post up pon Instagram how she finally get the cheque dem to sign for her employees pay. So it look like a months now she nuh pay them. She is struggling bad with her social climbing self.

Nicole stop pretending to be something you are not! Can tell when people living off bank money enuh. Borrow loans till unnu bankrupt.

And crawny Rachel nobody hating on you sweetie your life too sad. My man went out for a drink with his buddies earlier and he is back home in our bed now. When last u see Greg Rachel?

1. House mortgage to the hilt from it a build. Trust me i’m in the know. Sasco u nuh stand fi lose much if u walk away cuz aint too much equity in it….its jointly owned by di 2 a dem. #DemStrugglingMuch

2. MIMI next time nuh give out so much info mek him identify the girl so quick. Mi sure a nuff a him sidepieces see him crotch nastiness. Coulda lef out the UWI part etc…Its serious times, mine him hurt di girl

3. Social climbers all a them. If a never fi bank and loan she could barely afford a house a Portmore.

23. Simone and minuhbusiness…..MI LUB ONOO. Mek dem sh*t up dem fake self. Who dem did tink dem a fool? Surely not me

24. Nichole you worrying about the wrong people. Go worry bout the lawyer your husband not leaving. Nichole/Rachel/Yolanda the whole upt have uno number…. Nichole many nights when Jeffery “home” an the lawyer call him tell you how him a go a studio. When a she him gone to.

25. As fi you tuff face Yolanda Cesspool yu face hard like when rain wet leather. Go take MR CESSPOOL to see a doctor. Now I know in a real life Nichole/Rachel/Yolanda have dem permanent resident over here because when the story buss bout CESSPOOL rotten front him run guh call the girl. The young lady attends UWI an anything happen to her a MR CESSPOOL mi a send the police them to! Suh Yolanda you can give yu rotten front husband this massage

1. Wow did he threaten her? While Mr Cess big and bad I wouldn’t put it past YOLANDE to do the girl something. Dem wicked enough to do anything to protect their fake lives.

1. She never say him threatened her!! Cesspool did call her asking why would she do something like that.. I’m just saying that because them evil an will do anything. Just a make them know nothing nah hide!

1. Ok! Well see it deh, another legit tea confirmed. Him too bright if him notice say him buddy and nether regions abnormal him should have explained himself to her. Them come over here a say is vitiligo but it very strange that it would start in his crotch. Why him crotch a ground zero?

Big up yuhself Cesspool you go put on long pants now.

26. No Sah mi love Met
    Is Kamilla stupid why she didn’t rent somewhere
    Nicole yuh fake and ugly
    I glad dem a talk yuh life story for all to see. Nothing bout unnuh ber pretend
    Rotten Front Cess
    Them some call him Cesspool front lol
    Y yah suh affi nice suh !!!

27. Kamile a idiot. I knew her and Jah cure would not last. Jah Cure like thick well shaped girls, she was not his type. All before him married, up until after him married, him a f**k mi fren. Wah big batty browning from inna D ghetto. Him always GI har nuff money, and pick har up all inna D rent house pon Di Hill shi use to deh wid him.

28. From unno ova yah a talk all di tings deh and know seh nuff a dem UPT people a read comments…i hope di yute dem don’t get bullied at school coz unno nuh have any sense enuh…mi wah know how di people dem manage to keep dem head up inna dem circle afta all dis.

29. Nichole the lawyer say you don’t know what you’re “husband” likes. Nichole have the body of a 12 year old boy.

30. i hear nicole/yolanda/rachel & their 2 fans ova yah a talk bout we fi go easy pon them, i been on pinkwall for yrs & nobody no disrespect METTERS like them so guess what, hold these L’s yall are a bunch of loosers. unuh realise say anuh me alone got them file & ticket?? i dont have to comment & say a damn thing about those nasty bitches, unuh see smaddy dashout dizzy pic & unuh see unda him stay bad?? i aint gota say ntn. & i nah stop rinse them hoes. Greg a pay rent upa Oaklands Apt fi one of his many sidechicks so none a dem cah tell us nothing. nobody is beyond dashout. we envourage ppl to better them lifestyle especially when dem yard wah cleanup. none a unuh dutty social climbing hoes cant tell me nothing. i dont give a fk about any of yall posters who dont like me. i dont want likes. my IG page has 1 pic. save yourselves

1. Well said

The fact is I like you

But….

Losers* not loosers
      What’s envourage?

Carry on as u see fit cuz minuhbusiness neither one way or the other. ..dashout a dashout! !

31. The only other person I can think of weh really diss Pinkwall that I can think of is Kid Kurrupt and him a mad man, so you see how far dem stoop. Low. Look who fa level dem on. Bhutto inna benz and pigs in lipsticks! No matter your address true character cannot be hidden.

1. sorry for the typo in my comments. nothing i say here is personal. uptown ppl lives are nasty. But they wana frown on clean living ppl, dont get me wrong, we all have our like/dislikes & moments but nicole rachel & yolanda are not being true. dem fi stop it, if we did deh on here blasting a regular girl dem same one wuda rejoice but a true dem no know the normal no IG having girls weh want things ina life so dem husband a fkk them type a girls deh. but the wives a gwan like them better than others especially nicole, dont be fooled she is very calculating.. even her pics, boastful gal will post a pic with audii logo, chanel lipstic logo, car keys & brand name yet wah come ova yah come class up people. Nicole Rachel & yolanda are not nice to people, try call to one a dem ina public & them no look at u. kmt they are not humble. thats y i go hard pon dem

1. Nicole nuh have much brands why shi frighten. I think that Chanel lipgloss is like $35, it all sell inna airport Duty Free Shop when u a travel
        Yoli wear bare brands…real shit…Red Rat LeanClean have a few pieces too. Nicole wear bear cheap n clean so why she a hype, she’s the least of the crew financially, she doesnt hab it so stop hype cuz u a hangeron in ur crew, no money to spend

1. Exactly. This wall get too vicious. Some of the things weh drop,the person said they don’t know Rachel or Nicole yet she is on here at all hours in the morning. All go pan next post bout the dead girl from Antigua to broadcast Assassins current location. Sick and obCESSed …girl seek help. But On to @Menuhbusinesswiththemenuh, your info seems very credible though. Your delivery nasty, mi nah lie but this shit is entertaining. Keep it coming.

32. Why Shanzi and Nicole all over each other page? Maybe dem a do 3sum bcuz one way or di oda Jefferey a sex Shanzi.

33. Nicole is not a nice person, I’ve heard that from a lot of people, that’s why people have her off a way.

34. And sasco him same one chat Nicole with shanty the flight attendant girl stating that Nicole . Good good source tell me dat. Shanty and sasco used to deh..so don’t blame us over here

35. Sasco used to chat Nicole wid shanty saying that she’s not a nice woman..man fi stop chat dem ooman wid the other woman

36. All these girls are nasty as hell, but you get what you sow. They are all the same Nicole/Rachel and Yolanbd all took their men from previous relationship and try trap dem and it nuh work. Look at dem man profile they all had kids from previous relationship. Yolanda start talk to dizzy just has him first woman have baby Rachel think she could a hold gregg and Nicole the same. They are just shame full. I see a new girl in them group she needs to be very careful of the friends she keep and leave that group of girls if she knows whats good.