Jamaican Entertainer December 16, 2017 by Met BUT HIM LOOK SWELL AND IN NEED OF A GOOD SOAK IN THE TUB..HIM NUH LOOK HEALTHY AT ALLLLLLL
Yuuuuuuuuuuuuuuck!!! Y’all remember how Alkaline swell like this due to bleaching pills??? :najis I’m tempted to use a pin and pop kartel face! POW! Reply
Imagine when him 60 and inna prison same way. I don’t want no intentional murderer fi deh a road . Prison fi all a dem . Reply
Mi tink dem photo shop him head pon a ole pic caa him cudnt suh bad a pose wid fone inna him lap loll Reply
Look like kidney failure a go tek set. Hope you die-hard fans will line up to give him a kidney :thumbup You dumb negros! This is what will become a your bleaching. Reply
Everybody too wicked inna di comments KMT! Big up Addi! Clean and fresh! FREE WORLD BOSS! GAZAAAAAAAAA mi seh every bloodclaat day! Reply
All dat bleaching and dem nasty tattoos. Him head big and him body little. Not a gud look at all. Reply
you bitches are the same ones dancing to his music so now that hes away yall rejoicing.. stinking shithouse unno leave the man alone Reply
Good music yes! So why not move to it? But the artist is grotesque looking! From early 2000s till now! Even his own sister in law TILLO said it!!! Seh him ugly!!! Reply
@Needle, u so rite about DUMPLIN HEAD…some PPLE ARE UPSET THAT WE R LAUGHING @shirley…hES SO UNSIGHLY!!! what a man tanbad???? Reply
It’s clearly Photoshop and y’all are jus too blind to see smh when all ppl do is wanna c another fall . Reply
Yuuuuuuuuuuuuuuck!!! Y’all remember how Alkaline swell like this due to bleaching pills??? :najis I’m tempted to use a pin and pop kartel face! POW!
Said way…him head wah pop Fe true :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak
Imagine when him 60 and inna prison same way.
I don’t want no intentional murderer fi deh a road . Prison fi all a dem .
Mi tink dem photo shop him head pon a ole pic caa him cudnt suh bad a pose wid fone inna him lap loll
Look like kidney failure a go tek set. Hope you die-hard fans will line up to give him a kidney :thumbup
You dumb negros! This is what will become a your bleaching.
@MET, A REALLY SHIRLEY TAN BAD SUH?? SASS CHRISE…
But him neva stay good from morning..Shirley neva really look clean yet eno.. :maho
:ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak lawd gawd
He really needs to quit the bleaching. He looks sore.
Is he sick? He doesn’t look healthy at all.
He is. That have a look of steroids to me, whe doctor give u when u sick
Everybody too wicked inna di comments KMT! Big up Addi! Clean and fresh! FREE WORLD BOSS! GAZAAAAAAAAA mi seh every bloodclaat day!
All dat bleaching and dem nasty tattoos. Him head big and him body little. Not a gud look at all.
you bitches are the same ones dancing to his music so now that hes away yall rejoicing.. stinking shithouse unno
leave the man alone
Good music yes! So why not move to it? But the artist is grotesque looking! From early 2000s till now! Even his own sister in law TILLO said it!!! Seh him ugly!!!
Pray for him not peer him…
Who remember the book ZACHARIAH DUMPLING head woieeeee what a rawse sight
@Needle, u so rite about DUMPLIN HEAD…some PPLE ARE UPSET THAT WE R LAUGHING @shirley…hES SO UNSIGHLY!!! what a man tanbad????
It’s clearly Photoshop and y’all are jus too blind to see smh when all ppl do is wanna c another fall .
Man clothes white like chalk. A blue him use?