KASI DEM SEH WHERE WERE YOU WHEN DI JEEP WAS NEW?

KASI DEM SEH WHERE WERE YOU  WHEN DI JEEP WAS NEW?

Kasi, you did know Bolt very very very familiar with Becca? Nah talk bout this NEW Bredda and Sista ting she a push neither.

Now people, Rebecca and Bolt a par fi the whole weekend and you mean to tell me Usain can’t take Kasi to Florida fi one likkle weekend? He got gifted a beautiful custom jeep. Where was Kasi? Word on the street is ever since Olympics done Rebecca and Usain start communicate again. Why all of this sudden interest in him again after all these years? She hasn’t even met Kasi so where are all of these I miss yous and wish you were heres coming from Beks? I see you boo. Nah knock yuh at all. Fren dem and tek dem man yaa Becca.

53 thoughts on “KASI DEM SEH WHERE WERE YOU WHEN DI JEEP WAS NEW?

1. How dem girl move suh. I would be suspect of any friend going out to drink with my man an mi nuh deh roun yuh mad…chu blood

2. People let’s stop the madness Kasi doesn’t need to be up under Usain batty every second. Kasi, Usain and Rebecca are good friends so what if Bekks and Usain was hanging. We don’t need to read in every little thing. Kasi maybe is busy taking care of her business let’s stop the prying and trying to drag her in the ground. As women we need to do better than this. Disgusting!

1. Kasi, Rebecca and Bolt are good friends? Are you okay?

Taking a picture and sleeping with Bolt 8 years ago does not make you ” good friends”

How yuh fi be good friends with somebody you tweet with on social media fi less that 6 months. GTFOH.

2. Surely you’re trolling. Too busy to fly out for a weekend to hang out with her man and his friends? Miami is right there! She wasn’t invited, simple! Nobody is saying people can’t have friends and hang out, but considering that Kasi and Becca have NEVER MET, this look kinda fishy. Becca just ups so and damn nuff and making the girl look like a fool.

This isn’t beating down on Kasi at all either because what can she do? Fly herself out and show up uninvited? Let’s call a spade a spade, this look f*ck up and no amount of “we miss you Kase” can fix it up.

1. Kasi’s doormat supporters were probably leaving Rebecca mean comments and that’s why she wrote the miss you Kas caption. She had been posting Usain all day and neither she nor Usain were thinking about Kasi especially Usain.

3. This is batty talk when you consider how Kasi was hanging all over Usain like a leech at the premier last week. Any time he allows her in his presence she’s hanging all over him so she can post it on social media so miss me with the she don’t need to be around him every second because she would love to have been in Miami and LA with him. She lives for the crumbs Usain throws her, furthermore, there was tea spilled on Rebecca and Usain way back in 2009.

3. Wtf…Becca pars with Flawless so I wouldn’t be surprised if she is f***ng Usain on the low. A so dem gyal deh werk. Weh rebecca come from out of the blue? Her IG caption always hints at some mystery man so why she need Usain fi cheer her up? smh Bout we miss you Kas kmt

4. Met I made the comment about Becca and Flawless but pump di brakes. I may have had it all wrong. The three a dem mus a swap spit. I sae Kasi comment under Becca’s picture in Instagram. It was Bolt who took the pic because she is wearing one of the same outfits in the Snap vid. Here ediat Kasi under the comment:

@rebeccasilvera this pic is fire. And a true. Him know the angles hun, real talk lol

Like damn Kasi stop acting so desperate!

5. If they wanted Kasi there they would have invited her instead she was left back again.
    Rebecca is running the same game Kasi used to run by posting Usain all over her social media to let everyone know she’s spending time with Usain. She did the same ting when they were in Germany 2 weeks ago.

6. She post on Instagram her favourite time of year with loved ones..photo credit by usain and later deleted it. Someone take her on say a because she want people know say a him take the pic

7. A so dem girl here move! Cold as ice! Kasi can continue to play cool and fool, but before long she gonna hear “it just sorta happened between Usain and I. We were always good friends and it just grew into more.”

Watch di pree!

8. But hold on one second. How Kasi so fool? Rebecca post a pick a talk bout Bolt knows her angles and tek good pictures. The one Kasi she – cosign. LMAO what a gal fool. Listen, Bolt and Becca will hook up. Mark my words. ahahahahhahahahahaha (if they have not already)

Sitck a pin

AS BOLT LAND A JAMAICA LAST NIGHT, GUESS WHO HIM GO PLAY DOMINO WITH. MIZICCAN EVANS!!!!!!!!!! Meanwhile Kasi deh home a cook oxtail and rice and pease. Waaaaiiiiiiiiiiiiiii.

Dem a go married. Watch!

1. This is a perfect example of a woman being in a relationship with a single man. Boy oh boy. Kasi, if you like it I love it!

2. Kasi mussi no know becca history … she a the ultimate groupie and becca knows how to play the game so she stay dey play ms idiot

3. He is always around Mitzy looking relaxed and happy. What a something if Usain Whore out the whole a uptown and go right back and married Mitzi.

9. Becca just a put up & a talk bout kasi we miss u because she nuh want the public done her! So she want it look like she & kasi a good up friends. Usain just live the circle of done out whoring gyal dem.

10. What a piece a shade Becca dash pon Kasi…@Kasi we kno u fool fool and love di what lef so you can feel special so me not even a go bother! From Olympics done Becca start hitch up back under Usain….every time him outta Jamaica a him and she dat! Di Kasi we miss u a f**y, Becca jus a laugh inna har face!

Usain and Mitzy nah lef entirely, dem will always be round dem one another and him going always look after her… from when unnuh a talk bout Kasi a go get new range and is Mitzy get new vehicle for her birthday di other day courtesy of Usain! Him just fly back in a Mitzy him run go hitch up pon! Mi surprised she never deh a di damn movie premier!

11. Lolol so a hear kasi hear usain a talk bout new car and run with it think a she did ago get it? Looool if a laugh today a poop looool

1. She’s so childish that she has to resort to these stupid twitter names to get some likes from strangers on the net. She’s pathetic, she literally has nothing of substance to post so she has to try and keep up the facade, hence these name changes. Kasi, you need a life or a job, you need to do something constructive with your life, no wonder people don’t respect you and then someone ask her what number bun is this and her reply was “I stopped counting, it’s part of life”. She has zero shame.

12. Kasi, you “got fake people showing fake love to ya! Straight up to ya faceeeee. Yeah they wanna take your place!”

Stop playing fool girl!

1. Take which place, those girls are quite happy where they are because they are enjoying Usain, life and themselves more than Kasi and they don’t have to deal with the public humiliation. All these girls are travelling and partying with Usain, making memories, while Kasi is stuck in the house and if she does leave is to go the supermarket or the car wash, the amount of time she post about been at the car wash is like she lives there. all her pics that she is putting up lately you can see the stress, she is looking so rough in the face not even Photoshop can smooth it out all the way.

1. Kasi is satisfied with being claimed publicly even if Usain ignores her privately.
        I won’t be surprised if he ends up with Mitzy but, it’s obvious he’s tired of Kas.

13. After Kasi ex man Kris Anthony Turner give her whole leap a bun and break her heart she decided that she only wants to be in open relationships. She just cant deal with the lying so, it doesnt matter who Usain is f**ng, they are in an open relationship so he can do whatever he wants. Leave her alone obsessed people with no lives.

1. An open relationship alexis? Do you know the definition? More like a one way road relationship cause as yuh seh, USAIN can do what he wants. Kasi can’t or she get put pan back burner like the last time.

You think yuh easy, in your mind you a defend the B but yuh a throw word at the same time with the bun reference by Kris. :ngakak

2. Thank You!!!! even a blind man can see that they’re in a open relationship and if she’s ok with it I dont see what the issue is.

1. An open relationship is when both are allowed to step out. If she gets caught cheating you believe Usain won’t dump her for good?
        Stop trying to make that farce a consensual open relationship. Kasi don’t like being humiliated any more than the rest of us. The only reason she stays because of who he is and what he has to offer.

14. @ Alexis, being in an open relationship and being a highly ridiculed mistreated doormat are two different things hunni

15. To me it look like mizty don’t want usain..but it look like usian a look for the same quality weh mizty have in a the brown skin gal dem.. But caah find it so him uneasy.. Usian nah married until him 50 years old.. If him even married him a hide it cause him no done play the field.. All a them woman ya weh usain a f**k a recycled groupie baller entertainer brother cousin friends done run through dem already. Usain need fi go look some new groupie.. Dem gyal ya nah no ambition.. A weh rebecca wuk? No sah.

16. Yow fi real Alexis a dat me hear from one a mi fren dem who go school wid Kasi. She did love Kris and she was a lot younger at the time so the whole heap a bun did affect her. All her friend dem him f**k. After that she say she nuh trust man again so she much happier when Usain a do it in front har face. At least she know wha him a deal with cause a bare lie Kris use to tell her. Mi cant blame her, every body experience different. All when Kris did have him woman a law school him did all over the place. If unu think Usain bad unu clearly neva hear bout dem uptown man yah lawyer or doctor it nuh matter dem terrible. A man like dem deh mash up di girl self esteem

17. Uno leave the ppl them relationship alone. Kasi n usian anit twins are his she is bodyguard that she need to b up under him 24/7 kmt.

18. Every week there is some kind of humiliation and disrespect involving this girl and her relationship. She’s not going anywhere, he won’t stop & nothing Usain does is shocking anymore. It’s getting tired and boring now.

19. Brianna are we supposed to feel sorry for Kasi cause she get nuff bun? If she neva mad over Kris Range Rover and him mother big house pan di hilll she wouldnt get ketch. She neva love him she did love him money. She a gold digga and get what she end up get from both Kris and Usain. Kasi go look wuk and mind yuhself

20. Somebody is so obsess with usain and Kasi life. Sender a bet yuh bruck and yuh just mad and jealous over kasi and usain life. Ever couple days yuh send in a story about bolt and Kasi. I know u wish it was your man but too bad him nuh want yuh. Just give the champion boy a break nuh.

21. @ Real chat why would anyone be jealous of Kasi and Usain? the girl cant even go round har man mother. Him Social Media is filled with him and other women in compromising positions, not to mention him have herpes, a disease that has no cure. y’all fail to realize say some people would choose respect and loyalty over money and hype any day, I sure as hell would. Only a fool would envy Kasi, bitch looking so depressed and pathetic more and more every day.

22. @anonymous 8:28 am.whatever disease bolt have a fi him own not yours thank God yuh clean. And ano, all mother in law going to love them daughter in law as long as usain love her that’s Wats matter soon are later the mother may come around. Or it can be that when him a par with him mother she gives them them space and time because kasi know Sey a the woman 1 child. Kasi not the only woman Wey getting bun. Uno glorify bun giving in Jamaica so why uno a act brand new. Alkaline hot song is something bout him side gal and blacka,, bun him teck man pon him , and Barkley man a give bun and a get back bun ano nothing that. So leave kasi and bolt them young so let them have fun and stop spread all kind of rumors on them. And stop send in so much post about them .you are a hater and yuh jealous bolt nuh want yuh. Keep yuh man kasi. Bad mind a mad them. Heng on pon bolt kasi. It must be something special about you kasi for bolt to have you as his personal girl and I don’t tink it’s only because you are beautiful and sexy I tink you have a good heart and a great personality.

23. Would anyone in their right mind be jealous of Ms. Bennett or any of the other females in what appears to be Bolt’s Harem? What is he giving them more than they could get for their selves if they put forth an effort or more than someone with “less means” could give them? Also, women in this world are saying his joystick is average (more than one) for his size. You don’t hear American pro athletes being talked about in this manner consistently. If a man knows how to use what he has and the woman herself is tight, what difference would the size make? If sex were really great with him, “average” would not be the word that would be used. While they could be lying if she is not getting “off the chain” sex or other things she could not get for herself, what else is there? Please, don’t anyone say Love because the pictures or actions I have seen don’t look like love either as someone said earlier unlike the pictures and actions I’ve seen of his ex, Ms. Evans and he. The two people in those pictures look like they are in love and not embarrassed or covering up something. There is something special about Ms. Bennett to Bolt. She allows him to have the lifestyle he wants to lead right now. If it were not for the media, he really would be “off the chain” in giving her bun. It appears he is trying to protect his image for advertising dollars. The looks on her face do not say “she loves it” to most. It says she has settled for whatever reason. She appears to be doing what she knows she has to do to keep him coming around or her ranking. Thirty (30) and 28 is not so young, and most of us would not call what Ms. Bennett is getting as “fun”. Unless Ms. Bennett is going around f@@k@@g other men and out with them publically as it appears Bolt is doing with women the relationship is not open but is one sided. I have never shared a male knowingly like this; therefore, I honestly can’t relate. Ms. Bennett, people treat you the way you allow them too. I have a lot of respect for him on the track field but this is something different.

1. Yes, Rebecca and Game were never together after the show ended. It was just another opportunity for her to be on tv. It’s interesting how she was spamming snap chat with Usain videos last weekend but, as soon as he left she disappeared from snap.

24. Yes the show was fake but the game was f**g her. It was even rumored that she was pregnant for him… that Bitch will do anything just to be seen with her undercover prostitute ass. U soon hear she’s in Dubai making rich man shit pon har , if it nu happen already