KASI DI BREAST DEM LOOK TUFF DOE

63 thoughts on “KASI DI BREAST DEM LOOK TUFF DOE

1. Hope these can stop Ugo from having other women or is it that you re trying to compete with the younger girls? They look like Yanique’s own when she got them, all shiny, you can spot the fake breasts them from a mile away.

2. u can see the sadness in her eyes & the stress in her face. If this is what its like to be with Bolt then nobody should want him. Before kasi save/invest di little money weh bolt a gi her she a follow backa rebecca & gone do breast, knowing damn well rebecca a fkk bolt too. Kasi looked like the typical uptown browning before bolt, now she looks old & washed up. I dont know what goes on between she & Bolt but she doesnt look happy. I cant tell her wat to do but Kasi tek my foolish advice & find yourself & dignity, stop allowing bolt to string u along for nothing, work on yourself & save some a di money weh u a get if any. Kasi get some ambition & a career or job, open a business or something, do something meaningful with your youth while u still have it. You have potential stop mek bolt tek u fi fool bout “girlfriend” is the worst claim me eva hear bout, beter him neva tell nobody say unuh a screw cause all di bwoy do a shame u a road. Better u did deh with a poorer man who would maybe respect u cause most man cheat anyways; but your bun public as fkk. It not too late kasi to be a respectable woman & lego afa bolt cock-tail, u not sahme?? u nuh realise say too much a unuh deh pon di same band-wagon?? as much as we bash u ova yah, its only for your best. Pink-wallers mean u good.

1. She’s not going to listen to any good reasoning because she just wants to be famous and fu@#$ng a money man. She has no ambition and doesn’t want to work so she will forever be in this position, if not with Bolt then it will be with someone else. She loves the little attention she’s getting from the public whether good or bad. She’s too short for such a big implant, she should have gone a little smaller, talking about she and Rebecca have history together like they a long time friends. They are all the same, moving from one money man to the next and none of have anything substantial, it’s not Bolt’s fault, she could leave if she wants to but we all know that’s not going to happen. When she was with Sadiki, he was giving her bun and she complained and left him for his brother who is treating her far worse so why doesn’t she leave Bolt also? We all know the answer to that.

3. OMG..so so sad. Nothing was wrong with her body to begin with. These plastic surgeons are so ruthless, more time they need to turn people away but we know how that goes. She soon find sumn else pon ar body to dismantle for no good reason. Those things are the size of two breadfruits and when since do breasts sit right under your collar bone? If it makes her happy I guess.. :travel

1. Nose and the masculine lips next…and botox.

But I call the botox first, anything pink wall seh it come to pass because everybody did a seh she neded implants and botox.

1. P.T.S God know it is sad. Fixing what was never broken. Look pon Angelina Jolie who cut hers off to live..bet you any money she would be happy with B cup cancer free breasts. Look pon Lil Kim and the Nicki she..plastic surgery used to be a thing that older women did, not women in their early 20s…she is so silly for this.

1. There’s just no way u can say this with a ounce of credibility for it to be true. ….unless of course you haven’t seen jodi couture drooping rock slippaz job.

Highly unlikely u haven’t but I’m sure someone may come along and drop a link on here for you to retract or upgrade that statement.

4. Oh no ! What has she done to herself? I’m not into women but she had a lovely natural pair before. Such a pretty girl, too. Is she in Trinidad wid rat bat teet?
    I saw the article in Mailonline but to how that idiot sicken me, I can’t bear to click on the article. I can’t stand to see his embarrassing cooning ways

1. No she’s not, she’s home recovering from her boob job. For the last time, stop blaming Bolt if he wants to embarrass himself that’s his business, he’s young and rich, he earned his money through hard work so he has all right to enjoy it, I would do the same. The person you should be blaming is your friend Kasi, if she doesn’t want the embarrassment, why doesn’t she leave? And please do not talk about love because we all know that she doesn’t love him, she’s staying for the MONEY and the little FAME that she’s getting been attached to him.

5. WHY KASI, WHY? So unnecessary. You are beautiful just the way you are. Please don’t let people’s mouth bring you down.

6. Unu nuh know nothing. A nuh Usain pay for it, a her ex/current man Kris Anthony Turner who still a mine her pay. She tell him say she want it and him giver her the money fi go a America fi do it. Unu really nuh know wha a gwaan lol

1. Wait for me Met, this definitely need more people. Suh di runner not giving Ms. Bennett enough money, is a nex man haffi pay fi di breast? Dis a histrie

1. So how mi hear say engagement coming this year and that she really is “winning”. He did pay for her new home, Ranger and gave her plenty plenty spending money for her trip to Miami? I heard that he is ready to settle down and she is his choice so……….

1. What new home and new Range? He had that Range for 2 years before he let Kasi drive it and she’s still in the same apartment as before. If he’s ready to settle down why is he still seeing other women and leaving Kasi behind?

7. a so Yanique own dem did look shine and stiff when them just do. Them soon come down man, give them some time to reach the height of her morals.

8. she did them for carnival..she knows carnival is coming up so she wants to look super hot…wish she didn’t do that to herself though…she was a nice looking girl..she following stupid Rebecca weh whore out and we game lef

9. Mi not even a go too look pon Kasi! To be honest, the whole a d girl dem Usain deh wid just look sad! You woulda think them woulda look happy and healthy dash out money like water! But a like suptn missing inna all a dem!

1. Maybe it’s as a result of the sacrifices they make in the vain hope that he will wife them or make them somebody. Trying to be someone you’re not is hard work and requires dedication. It can wear you down and age you before your time. The unhappy faces are the secret fear that they must all harbour; that after compromising their integrity and probably a lot more that they could come out with nothing or WORSE, less than what they started with.

When you are happy in yourself and you do not use others as a scratching post for your unfulfilled desires, you exude health, happiness and glow.

Personally I think he is playing every single one of them. He must be very insecure to get a kick out of it. And he does. He will continue to shift the goal post on each and every one of them. Moving the marriage age from 35 to 40 to 50 and 60 etc etc. He knows that until the day he dies, his money can buy the best women to line his bed. That is why he likes to rub up his ashy self on women on clubs and boast about how much women he can get, as if that is the sum of a man’s worth. Go and ask the millionaire Chinese businessman if that is how he measures HIS wealth.

Honestly, I think Usain is more insecure than all the lost souls chasing and hanging onto him.

2. Spoon, that’s because they are with him for his money and he knows it so he’s making sure that they earn every penny and it’s not him alone, all those uptown girls who’s sleeping with the rich men have to be doing some vile things to live a certain lifestyle or the illusion of such. That’s why Kasi drink so much and have to be taking Valium to sleep. They love the lifestyle that the money afford them but hate that they have to have sex with the man.

10. U too wicked, Stop tell lie pon kris-Anthony, he is in a serious relationship now with someone of good character, kasi lost the chance she had. That boy is only a shoulder for kasi to cry on sometimes

11. Rebecca went to Miami surgeon called Dr. Baillo aka “Dr. Results.” I don’t know who did Kasi’s breast but, this is definitely not the work of Dr. Results. Kasi’s breast job looks low budget.

1. Took the words out of my mouth, she doesn’t want comfort, she wants Money and fame, that’s why she slept with one brother to get to the next, she could have found a man to build with but she’s lazy and doesn’t want to work. I don’t believe this Kris guy would pay for anything for her much less a boob job for some other guy to use. She’s sleeping with a Billionaire, he can more than afford any plastic surgery that she wants.

12. *Retraction*
    “One of the worst.” Happy now Grammatical & Spell Check Correction Offisah??
    (Totally forgot about her’s, doe memba dem till Met repost dem again lol)
    Yardie mi nah play wid yuh. Leave mi please.

Mi deh yah before yuh.
    Dem days you had to sleep & wake and sleep again and yuh still nuh finish read. (Miss those days) lol

1. Now that’s the spirit! !!love ur flipping attitude! ! No pressure the lil offica wuk…it’s a ungrateful job enuh! :alay :toast

13. I for one thought she needed a boob a job I’m all for women getting minor enhancements and improving their image once it’s necessary and not overdone. Her weight loss made a huge impact on her boobs and they were small but hanging and look dead n suck out like she was breastfeeding 10 kids so I’m here for her boob job!

Right now they don’t look good too high and up in her neck
    Hopefully they drop and sit nicely in a few months to come.

What these girls also don’t understand is that plastic surgery had to be maintained so they will have to suck on to a money man for the rest of their lives and take shit especially if she doesn’t want to work.
    This doesn’t apply to independent women who can afford to maintain their plastic surgeries.

Also guys in Florida it only cost $2500 to get ur boobs don
    That’s seriously NOTHING !!!! Alsoooooo Kasi lives in the same
    Apartment and drives the same car the range is borrow goods
    Don’t let SM fool you. She still get no assets out of USAIN up to now.

1. Where are breasts being done for 2500? Serious question. Mi never see that before. All when me see ot advertise for that price.. its just to lure ppl in. When yuh guh Dr office then them a add on anaesthesia fee, hospital fee, post op fee etc price gone right up

14. This happens while she’s back in Jamaica trying to pretend Usain not making a fool out of her again but, her so called supporters will be on Tropix page making excuses and pretending like he’s not disrespecting her.

https://scontent.cdninstagram.com/t51.2885-15/e35/16906885_427116550958838_33428391889731584_n.jpg

https://scontent.cdninstagram.com/t51.2885-15/sh0.08/e35/p750x750/17077400_975306042605874_1477961047565402112_n.jpg

and white lady with short hair has been hanging out with him for days now.

15. She on twitter a claim say a tonsillitis she hv but we know she just a recover from her surgery and a use that as excuse. Guess that’ll also be her reason for not being in Trinidad. She pack for the man and a have send off for him but couldn’t go cuz she want to be the hottest thing in Ja carnival…she cya match the hot gyal dem a Trinidad. But all with a new face and body she still won’t be the hottest gyal ina Jamaica carnival costume but good luck to her with that

1. She’s not there because she wasn’t invited just like she wasn’t invited to his New Years party, Rio Olympics, his man of the year award last week and other events.
      The recovery for breast implants is a week at most.

16. Kris Anthony wouldn’t know a serious relationship if it box him pan him face. Mi know bout 3 gyal him deh wid right now and that’s excluding Kasi. All him do a tell them bare lie and kill dem wid bun. Mi sorry for dem more while but a lifestyle dem love. Him f**k off di whole a Kasi fren dem and she still gone back to him. Him sneeking yuh f**k. At least Usain admit say him a whore

17. Kasi I don’t really like you but I did my boobies too but I have a child already and I did it for me
    I hope you did it truly for yourself
    The are in the first weeks of healing they look tuff but they will soften and drop at least they are suppose to. I hope they do Cuz they look real high

18. Kasi mi glad you do the nasty looking breast them!!! Mi proud cause them did sick stomach bad.
    Kasi a you say you a jamaica’s karreche and you must famous, but don’t make Rebecca fool you cause she a batter fi life, sucking a dick here and there to get by. You went down silver star from last October pick out car and all now it no pay fa! The little apartment off waterloo road is not boojie enough to match your fake rich attitude ask for an upgrade. Hype gyal like u shouldn’t a drive other gyal f**k eeeena, nuff gyal f**k him in that same range. You love pretend like you humble but you don’t fool nobody that have them 5 senses. You act like a real never see come see pappishow, that’s why the bwoy no stop clown you. Kasi the puppet at that him call you. What kind of woman give up them free will and freedom? Usain can i post this? Dwl, can’t wait till him start beat you.

1. “You can’t wait until he start beat her”. Wow, so much for women sticking together and supporting one another but you would be happy to see another get beat down? Totally disgusting. I can see how Kasi being with Usain troubles some of you but your comment really sunk to a sick level. I would really love to know what Kasi has done to some of you why you are all so opinionated about how she chooses to live her life.

19. “Can’t wait till him start beat you” wasn’t meant for her to receive lick however a figurative wake up call to stop belittling herself for a boy with MONEY. Gabby shut the f**k up too, a must you clean up the piss and shit after him piss and shit pon har. Plus gyal want public attention so this is what comes with it! Public Opinion! For an educated woman she’s a disgrace!!!! And she is worthless!!!! Choosing to make her pussy give her things instead of her brains is a great example to women? Kasi a clown,who would stick to that, not this bitch and I’m that bitch, didn’t you see my name .

1. Nope, you can backpedal all you like, but you were talking literally and not figuratively. In Jamaica where on a daily basis, we are reading of the violent and Sexual abuse and heinous murders of girls and women, you ought to be totally ashamed of yourself. And Stop the cursing and screaming. You don’t know me to be carrying on like a mad woman, who left home before she finished her home training.

It is clear to see that some of you posting here are Usain’s dead left because why then are you all so opinionated and bitter and spiteful and venomous in your condemnation of her?

Leave Kasi alone. She isn’t troubling you, is she? If she is a fool and doormat, she is big enough to handle the consequences. We have all heard who she had and who she deh wid. And what? Many of the very people throwing their comments about are putting up with much worse, I’m sure.

1. Thank you,darling. Me jus’ fed up fe hear ow dem a tear up de poor gyal. Make your comment and keep it stepping. But to wish violence or worse on someone that you have probably never met in your life is the height of dottyniss.

20. Kasi is not pretty SORRY if u have to squint to see if someone’s attractive then she’s not. I’ve seen Usain with wayyyyyyyyy better looking women. So unless she’s going to get her whole face done doing your breast dem nah guh whole him

21. This is my first time commenting.

If u have done any research on breast augmentation u would know that it take 3-6 months to see the real results. It’s not that her boob “job look like shit” or “they r bigger than her head”. They r still swollen n the muscle have not relax to allow the implant to “drop n fluff”. So it looking like that isn’t because of the type of implant (saline or silicone) this early they both pretty look the same.

I don’t see the big deal about her doing her boobs it’s ever popular in Jamaica. So much so that some of them run to the gynecologist n him f**k it up. All I would say to Kasi is that u should have allow the, to heal a little more.

Btw there is a clinic in Miami that does boob jobs for $2500 USD google CG Cosmetics.

1. I know, they are her role model especially Kylie, but she neither have the looks or money to reach Kardashian status. Next she’s going to get but shots, if she haven’t done so already.

22. Wow! Her breasts didn’t look too firm to me so if this makes her happy or feel more confident then…I hope you did it for yourself and not because it is the in thing or because you think someone will find you more attractive or because it is rumoured Usain paid for another’s implants or several others breast implants. Gabriella I am now convinced that you know Kasi personally and that you are not too fund of Usain, but that’s not my business. I really don’t think Usain is ready to settle down Marie.

1. Dev, I said this on another post, Gabby hates Usain with a passion but yet she wants Kasi to stay with him and for Bolt to marry her. Why would you want your friend to stay with someone you hate so much? Of course Gabby is a friend or family of Kasi and they just want her to secure Bolt’s money.

23. Whoever paid for them, I don’t think she cares. She post enough pics just after doing them to ensure everyone noticed.

24. projectkase a ready up for carnival! LMAO i honestly feel bad for this chick yo taking Ls and still cant bounce back! I have no problem with cosmetic surgery and I hope them heal good cause that pic wasnt it at all Kasi u affi wait likkle man I see that youre following up and pinkwall cause u take down that pic from u twitter dp quick!! Anyways cant wait to see your carnival costume cause we all now thats your only moment to shine and get a free promo from bae for his pics to get a likkle international buzz from shaderoom or any other gossip blogs to gain more social media fame.