KERRIANN COME YERE..

20 thoughts on “KERRIANN COME YERE..

1. Love Kerry but those teeth needs to be fixed……………

Gal cute, body look good but those teeth need to be get fixed asap..

so wah if the gal a drive Honda; maybe she and Dre playing it smarter and a try stay low key.

Listen some of the riches ppl drive shitty cars and take train esp here in NY. Dont under estimate ppl out in these Honda and infinity..

2. Kerry I always admire you. Ur so calm and collected. I encourage u to keep it that way. Gwan drive u honda and give thanks. At least u a drive. People in this world worship too much vanity!!! Dem have everything in this world and dem heart still dirty. Nobody not thinking about their eternal soul. Sum willing to rob and kill just for money. We living in a lost generation. So much shit going on all around us and these fools not paying attention. Unu a worry bout car, bag and shoes weh cant eat when shit hits the fan… you all better start buy up water, food and medical supplies just in case disaster strikes. Im praying for u all tho because sum of u don’t even know any better. ( rolling my big eyes

3. Merry Ann and Jue don’t live together. Haven’t been together since the last time they went to Florida. Jue wasn’t at her daughters bday party

1. Nah lie somethings is better when 2 ppl take a break and re evaluate themselves…..

being together for yrs when u miserable or genuinely unhappy a di worst thing… Praying that things work out as GOD has it planned.

2. Sometimes as human being stubborn as hell…

God has something bigger and better in store for US but we are afraid of the unknown we stick it out with babydaddy and baby mada.

I took a long break from the father of my child and let me tell now that we back together we have achieved sooooooooooooooo much than we ever did in the past.

2 successful business,visited 3 countries in the past 3months, savings account looks nice; daughter college fund set..

Take the time away Kerry and Drew sometimes a the best boast you can get. Self evaluation is key!!!

Good luck goodie.

1. Fi smaddie weh a do all dem tings and you deh pon Jamaican Groupie? Weh yuh nuh guh play golf with your free time! ffass inna ppl Business to much. Three business bitch and yuh find the time fi deh pon did! Ahh weakkkk!

1. Ooo so cuz you a bum and that’s what you do all day, so that’s why you can give details. Business owners have plenty of free time. When you work for yaself you can do whatever including watch the wall!!

4. ETB Mama richness cho she and her crew richness can stay who wear ake clothes The S live in furniture room all these years
    The A fake clothes Fe dem richness nuh normal
    Me can’t bother ya man

5. Kerry on Jue is not together he can’t get over the fact that when he wasn’t here she was sleeping around for money

6. But nutten nuh wrong wid Honda even a Kia. If it getting you from point A to B safely that is all that matters. Folks out here paying all a $1000/mth fi drive high end vehicle and if dem sick dem can’t teck a day off work cause dem can’t afford to lose the day’s pay. Dat a nuh freedom dat a imprisonment.

7. I’m very bias towards Kerry, mi always a cheer fi u because u have a humble side. Really sorry to hear about u and Dru, keep your head up you won’t be the first r the last. Kerry c if u can go work in a restaurant, bakery, hairdresser etc. God will bless your honest bread. The hype life don’t last, keep driving your Honda Muma and get a JOB. God bless you Girl, don’t mek people cause u fi prove nothing and get inna nuh trouble.

8. Nothing wrong with driving a Honda, infinity or a Kia; however, when u live ena designer u fi have top house and top car! One bunch of bosey bruk ppl live a NY… when u si dem ena party u wouldn’t believe seh dem nah ave a pot to piss in ena real life.. stop being intimidated by these ghetto celebrities.. most of you have more than them!