KERRY IF YOUR MATE NUH IMPORTANT SO AND YUH STRESS

46 thoughts on “KERRY IF YOUR MATE NUH IMPORTANT SO AND YUH STRESS

1. Moi a mad Kerry head that photo shoot she just did with smooth designs a mad Kerry Jue love up the good up LPN

1. Oh please that girl ain’t no baddie kerry is way pretty, people have man wanting a woman than man like fucking a woman confused

2. Its obvious Jue not happy with Kerry. I saw them at Bobette party and Kerry and try kiss him and you can tell he not into her.

3. Jue just go be with the girl. I don’t understand why some of you men stay in relationships you’re not happy in. Once it’s over it’s over stop draw out the thing man.

1. Honey obviously it’s something holding the man there. Whether it be the kids or dirt Kerry has over his head. Because if he was truly happy at home then there would be no other woman in the picture. I don’t know either woman but it seems the side woman has more ambition and her head in the right direct. Jue is probably tired of living the lifestyle he’s currently tangled in. His body language from the pics and videos speaks a thousand words my dear.

2. Him LOVE Kerry but she f****d it up with Nully. Him see the man ah party all di time him fren dem see him all the while him nuh feel good inside . Jamaican man f****d up dem wi laugh after yuh

1. I ask my self .too what job marsha do .and bobbette . I wish i was in America right now .wrong ppl dem a foreign

2. She was also bob klean fuck box at one point ….. she look the hype badddd … she never stopped until she was accepted in the crew….

4. Kerry probably not even into him harself,but she has to keep up that image and that hype,maybe she can’t find another man that fits the criteria,example,love the hype,hustler,ig flex etc.so unno can stay bout Jue nuh want blah blah,its always man nuh want there’s females out there whea nuh waan man also.

5. Wow! You really cussing someone about a degree? Bittttccchhh you dumb as fuck! A degree is a fucking accomplishment! I never see a bunch of illiterate illegal gully rats like these bitches that cuss someone about a degree!! Bottom a di fucking barrel

6. I dont think she was talking about Moi..look in the comments on the video. Chanel and Munchy are different persons from Moi

7. These b!tches all have their priorities fu(ked up. Apple for a new business owner you sure do fly out a lot. It’s only a matter of time before it crumbles and the Feds run in. It’s clear that this is a cover up business mama.

8. Mi a fass ova di gal IG page. Mi see why Jue wan har. Gal full a style; beauty and brains. Moi gwan go tak ova di man. Kerry nuh hav nuttin ova yuh mi gal.

1. She’s attractive and short I neck she’s not a million bucks but she’s decent. She’s average like Kerryann nothing to fuss about.

9. This clown false ,Donkey teeth Gal kerryann alway a call people drugs mule and money traffickers.
    Kerryann what are you?
    What is jue?
    Kerryann you so stupid did you forget that jue your baby father that you live with got caught on multiple occasions with cocaine and went to prison for years for selling cocaine.

Kerryann your other baby father ,kuntey is a big drugs dealer in cali and you send your son to live with him.

Kerryann you a drugs Donkey.
    Kerryann you forget when jue gone a prison a drugs money homeless Nully use and trick you and phuck you.

Pass around donkey kerryann with 3 different baby father and all 3 of your baby daddy sell cocaine and crack .
    Bitch you have no right to call someone cocaine trafficker .

Kerryann remember a you use to sell the cocaine and weed for your baby father kuntey when jue went to prison.

Kerryann remember a you use to use the drivers license that you got into your sister name to traffic the money from new York to LA after you sell the drugs for kuntey.

Stop call people drugs mule. Pot a try cuss kettle.
    DRUGS Donkey ,
    Drugs Lady,
    Drugs mother
    ,Drugs muma ,
    Drugs seller ,
    Drugs kingpin kerryann you think we dont know your business.

Kerryann, Jue and you drugs link a water down so a pure fake shoes ,jewelries , clothes. Bags, belt and eyeglasses unno a wear . You normally wear and returned to the store .
    Lame bronx mattress kerryann wey hide aN phuck DOWN BRONX.

Jue, fraid to leave you kerryann because you know the fake us citizen name that he using to go in and out of prison and him nuh want you to bust him and meck him get deport.

Kerryann, jue never seems to want to kiss you when you trying to you nuh SHAME and a fool like you post it .

YOU so dumb to see he resisting..

Kerryann the only time jue show love publicly to you is when people talk sey him Gay.

10. I saw the entire live and the video them post and I thought to myself, Kerry so caught up in trying to prove Jue is her man that she doesn’t even realise Jue’s body language is saying 1000 words. Kerry that live and video is embarrassing, because everytime you try to kiss Jue he puts his glass at his head. You could tell that whole moment was forced. It’s either he’s gay or he’s simply not into you. Whatever it is its not a good look and I felt embarrassed for you, watching it muma!

1. Apple and her crew is a bunch of waste Gal NOT woman Gal. Everything is for the gram. The gram is what validates these people and its really sad to watch. I mean I’ve never seen a bunch of woman who acts like little girls. All they do is buy designers and pose up for the gram. Shit getting played out. Take vacations just to post on Gram and trust me im no hater or badmind. Its just an observation thats quite obvious. Yall live for people’s validation on Instagram thats why ya behave like little school girls for some bunch of grown ass woman. Yall is really starting to look sad to watch because its the same ole shit all day long. The Gram is fucking with ya mentality straight up. GROW UP!!!

11. She is very illiterate to even mention degree
    She don’t know that’s a huge accomplishment
    What a dunce dumb dingbat Kerry an is poor loss soul and wannabe rich till them get dumber and dumber Gal drugs a crime i you have to watch over your head every day min second for the law and criminal degree a hope progress achievement success opportunity
    Bitch bye you too dumb you will see your name in Bula and eat it hope none of your friends don’t follow you
    Are you that loss kerryann in society

12. Since Jue touch road from being incarcerated he seems like a different person. Kerry of course needed someone to fill the void while he was away but why not someone that is not known in the dancehall scene, then just maybe things wouldn’t of gotten back to Jue. I don’t know how long he was away but to me he seems a little feminine like he was touched a few times in lock up to now his trying to get his masculinity back, that’s what the spirit tell me something is not right but in any event if he has now falling out of love with Kerry he needs to establish himself and get his own place unless his there only to have a roof over his head. This other woman might not want to take him in. If his ready he needs to establish his own place and take care of himself, I’m sure he can still be part of the group if den left.