Imagine 55 years old woman smoking weed in public and behaving like a real old skettel whining and exsposeing under neath she . The ppl them right fi say a mateing roll or call Janice on . Bitch Thirsty for a man real bad desperation she’s in Jamaica.
Dirty nasty woman the woman want her money! You trust all a HAWA fake designer things them and run weh gone a Jamaica,the lady want her money from you and your daughter wicked gal,go around and con everybody! I only hope TOMMY LEE know what him doing I don’t think TOMMY LEE in him right mind fi sign with a set of blood sucking vampers like uno! Janice remember I’m warning you the stunts you pull in America and get away with it. Don’t try that shit a Jamaica because we will read bout you!! HAWA WANT HER MONEY!!!
Mumma Kingston mine stroke in that heat in ja too close and hair . But ppl go back go look pon the pictures and video spy the candle almost bun down in the tall glass with water in the glass . Janice love post so much that’s he biz expose. ShAwn in Europe now while she counting Janice you no easy we see your white candle.
Pig come back a walla inna di mud. Money can’t buy class at all but I guess she want some young careless cocky but bitch u affi go pay d man dem fi grine yuh enuh worse yuh ole n ugly. Look like she been through hell I tell ya
Browning, a jamaica dis, nuff jamaican men have no class dem will more dan fuk anything dat looks like a woman freely, if a jamaican man can go up to a female stranger n beg her to eat her front. U think jamaican men play, 60% or more is very nasty n living double life.
Sending out another mating call. I wonder who gwine ansa dis one
Wtf is this, a Sean Kingston Mumma dis? My God
Big woman a gwan suh!!! Smh
Dat name promo smh real sad
Lord you know am fasting next week I’ll give this lunatic fully loaded
Imagine 55 years old woman smoking weed in public and behaving like a real old skettel whining and exsposeing under neath she . The ppl them right fi say a mateing roll or call Janice on . Bitch Thirsty for a man real bad desperation she’s in Jamaica.
Disgusting waste nasty sick stomach belly aches stomach sick tranny cougar
I threw up in my mouth
This dry Bush want a man badly down a yard !
How yu mean lady u mek mi cock move…no deaddy deaddy to yu thing
time fi she retire that old poom poom now. thank god my mother nuh stay dem way ya
Dirty nasty woman the woman want her money! You trust all a HAWA fake designer things them and run weh gone a Jamaica,the lady want her money from you and your daughter wicked gal,go around and con everybody! I only hope TOMMY LEE know what him doing I don’t think TOMMY LEE in him right mind fi sign with a set of blood sucking vampers like uno! Janice remember I’m warning you the stunts you pull in America and get away with it. Don’t try that shit a Jamaica because we will read bout you!! HAWA WANT HER MONEY!!!
Mumma Kingston mine stroke in that heat in ja too close and hair . But ppl go back go look pon the pictures and video spy the candle almost bun down in the tall glass with water in the glass . Janice love post so much that’s he biz expose. ShAwn in Europe now while she counting Janice you no easy we see your white candle.
Nasty smh hate this generation
@ MAX :ngakak :ngakak :mewek2 :mewek2 :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak
Dem need fi go back a LA … mek game dun dem ! Only ja dem cyan come and get a likkle hype
She a mek sure she live out all a fi har life none naaaa wase.
Pig come back a walla inna di mud. Money can’t buy class at all but I guess she want some young careless cocky but bitch u affi go pay d man dem fi grine yuh enuh worse yuh ole n ugly. Look like she been through hell I tell ya
Browning, a jamaica dis, nuff jamaican men have no class dem will more dan fuk anything dat looks like a woman freely, if a jamaican man can go up to a female stranger n beg her to eat her front. U think jamaican men play, 60% or more is very nasty n living double life.