KHRISSY DI SENDER SEH YUH SCORNED

30 thoughts on “KHRISSY DI SENDER SEH YUH SCORNED

1. Who is anyone to tell someone when they should get over heartbreak? They had history together, it wasn’t some fling. Even if they both cheated on each other, it doesn’t matter. She is on her page expressing herself and she ain’t hurting a soul. I hope she finds happiness soon.

2. Lmaooo but that’s a quote from drake new song OMFG sender get a life……even so who wouldn’t be upset giving a man yrs of ur life while he was part of the reason ur child die kmt breakups not easy leave the girl alone man.

3. I’m very confused here. Someone commented that they still live in the same house. So does this means he or she moved out now?

4. Krissy is no where close to getting over that maga bwoy.

At this point its just pathetic how she keeps indirectly throwing shade at her EX..

Bitch get over it; you are not the 1st and definitely not the last to BREAK UP with a man. Move with with grace and style, you looking damn stupid on the gram making post about THE PAST…

PPL BREAK UP EVERYDAY, PPL MOVE ON FROM A RELATIONSHIP EVERY DAMN DAY..
    A suh the man d….. sweet you??? bloodcloth man.

5. Facts! She is sooooo bothered as if she trying to prove to him that she’s fine without him… She post waaaay more than usual and always throwing subs! If u so unbothered be that sis!! Oppose to looking and sounding pathetic! It’s very unbecoming, I know everyone grieves and heals differently but for someone that isn’t pressed… SHE IRON OUT!!!!!!

6. Krissy is mad as hell about Shamalee and her EX… she out in the street hunting day and night;

Posting pics and videos trying to caught the next guy passing her way.

Gal tek your time, work your $$ and humble your self….

Karma is a bitch.. he f**ked you over multiple times.. his time will come soon.

7. She has a right to be scorned. a breakup after soooooo many years and a tragedy on top of it she has all right to be scorned. Be all in your feelings Krissy. When she’s ready she’ll be aight.

8. OK I’m officially done with this chick cuz no breed of talking/counseling look like getting through to her.Can u like go away or something? Prissy you are hopeless like a penny with a hole in it!Wish u all the best cuz u still looking good. .but I’m done hun!

1. Really Yardie. Smh. She’s hopeless and you’re heartless. I personally haven’t seen her doing anything “hopeless” since her breakup. Sigh. A nuh every ting yuh fi run up ina eno Yardie. Yuh can billllll more while. Smh

1. Nuff respect due for ur approach cuz even though you’re anon ,I was able to pick up you’re a Regular. I don’t argue with Regular as per my policy.I wouldn’t be me though if I subscribe to building and suppressing how I feel on any matter… I don’t believe in censorship and political correctness.Hopeless is a subjective term rather than absolute cuz what is hopeless to me may not be to u,I’m sure u know that’s OK.

Search and u will see many khrissy posts but u will notice I only commented recently because I genuinely felt like it look a way n wanted to express that.I never gave any consideration to how it would make me heartless in someone else eyes enuh.I used hopeless as it relates to her regurgitation of subliminal shade throwing n not realizing it is not helping her much with the healing process.if u do the same thing over and over expecting different results isn’t that a hopeless quest?Think of it like those who try to tell me not to speak my mind…call names etc.. U will see exactly how hopeless that is because u know who nah stop? Bless up Anon but trust me by reading the comments and see that the majority of persons saying it look a way…nuff more who think it won’t say cuz dem fraid of cussing!

9. Why does she have to find a man and move on ? Leave her alone she is healing the way she knows how to… and yes she is scorned you would be to if you was in her situation like wtf… she does not need another man she needs to be alone … trust me that loser she was with is going to come back begging trust me. Krissy girl don’t listen to these people you can vent if you want tell dem pussyhole go suck out dem madda

10. She have the right to feel hurt she been with the pussy for years and he take up trash on her ….. she not scorned she mad at him as f**k I would be he is a user and he is low for even giving shameless the time of day but when you a thief I guess you need a bigger thief to help you (shrugs)

11. I don’t get the vibe she throwing shots it’s drake song ! You’ll sick like she was not just a girlfriend the girl was proposed too and planning wedding like wtf all if she a vent who we we too say how long someone should be hurt ? Yo I remember years ago my ex cheat and left me yo that pain ain’t no joke I could never even imagine life without him now me happy fat and healthy if me see him nothing hurts at all and too imagine I thought my life was over . Only salvation last forever leave the girl she trying to push thru in the best way shexnah post bout the peek cock head bwoy everyday him and Shamalee only go mall go scam that ain’t no damn relationship to jealous or worry about . It’s clear as day it’s a materialistic relationship so khrissy I doubt stressing over Shame . What if a she let him ?

12. Yes she’s scorned and has a damn right. Anybody asking why she mad never been in a relationship only side gal an dutty gal have no feelings an jump to next man. Only thing is she need to hurt in private and not show her pain on social media. He will get what’s coming to him. Sham an bk is at the honeymoon stage when it die out let’s see if they will last.

13. To all those telling her to move on etc etc, allI I can say is that I hope you are not women, because a female without the ability to be empathetic or sympathetic should be ashamed to call themself a woman!

14. Who is any of us to dictate how the girl must grieve. Its her feelings, let her act a fool if she chooses. God man with the judgments, the girl lost a baby for Gods sake…So what if shes hot and bothered?? leave her in peace man..

15. Looking GOOD Krissy, hold up your head girlfriend and don’t give people two much to talk about. Mek bwoy c u and wan talk 2 u but can’t, mek him miss u and question his decision. Yes post your picture but don’t mention him because he is going to feel important and gal a guh act like she win but where is the prize. I think we c that u r a good girl dats y we going hard for u, I shouldn’t speak for no one, lets leave it at I. Heads up Mama guh tru

16. She should have dumped him the minute he accidentally killed the child. I bet he stayed with her out of guilt for what he did, now he thinks its safe to go and be happy. Probably got engaged to her out of guilt too.

17. There are thousand of people who invested decades with their partner and in return got NOTHING …… no alimony, no respect, no sympathy..

I get it its time, energy, a lifetime, memories, pain and love all gone down the drain… God gave you one life, do not EVER waste it being bitter, depressed and heart broken over another person who clearly doesn’t give a f**k….

18. Ex fiance or not that girl should thank God she doesn’t have to deal with that boy to discuss child custody, sharing of assets, divorce. Her break up could have been alot worst.

Time after time he cheated; 1st with Sweetscouture now with Shamlee.Girl count your blessings and MOVE on..
    a wah so???????????????????????

19. Secure that bag of $$$$
    Get an education
    Get some assets
    Invest
    Open a business
    Put Yourself and your dreams 1st; Ladies let me tell you how thousand of women are getting distracted and abused esp emotionally by their man. When its all said and done if a man wants to cheat he will cheat.
    Sort out yourself so that if he decides to cheat you wont have to worry..

A man is not a necessity… the sooner Krissy learns that the better it will be for her.

20. Yardielovethug I’ve been wanting to address you from the last comment you made on a post about Khrissy. Are you a male or a female? If your a male you must be a battyma!! What did this lady do to you for you to feel the way you do about her? Battyman dont have feelings nor emotions so I’d totally understand your lack of empathy. Shes human and allowed to express her emotions however way she pleases…With that said please to get of Khrissy dick, duck right and SYM straight!!

1. Here we go again ..40 times daily…You’re NOT your* :cd
      Did I ever tell you to Shut Your Mouth(SYM)?Stop being a Silly Young Maniac(SYM),of course she has a right to express herself but explain how that give her more right than others who also free to express if dem feel it look a pathetic way.Look up top n see several persons expressing same …even used the word pathetic,but u had to try come for me without ur dictionary at that smh.

Whats a battyma* cuz it sound like a crossbreed of ur parents or is yuh puppa?no wonder u would MUST know!U see as long as i am allowed to express how mi feel pon any topic and as often as me like,it nah go matter if u stay in ur feelings.Hopefully it continue to bun the dunceshytheads likes of u that there is absolutely nothing UNNO can do to stop ME!

21. If it bother dem so much to see her posting $hit They could just stop looking at her page pics etc. There is no timeline for grieving a relationship. Atleast she’s not cutting herself…… this too shall past girl. And f**k these hating ass bitches that are watching

22. Yardie is bias Apple do no wrongs and man can come do up women and he rejoice . Issa man but him confused as he love naked Apple who scam and thief and cussing working hard khrissy ! What i don’t understand is i went on her page and where is she stressing or dying over the man ? She nuh lose weight ? She well a do road ? So how did we come to the idea she a Dying for ren and stimpy ?

23. maybe im not seeing what everyone else is seeing. i don’t get where she is posting subs…..he just posted the gay shiton his live on what he goin reveal. seems he isnt over her neither. what does the other chick have going for hersel? bk supplying her with name brand thats about it. so again i know they have history but why is it yall think its just her who cant move on?