KIM YUH MEAN BECAUSE…NOT HAS/AS ANYHOOT YUH SPEAK TRUTH

22 thoughts on “KIM YUH MEAN BECAUSE…NOT HAS/AS ANYHOOT YUH SPEAK TRUTH

1. Fouls….*FOOLS that sadly USE. Wel iif yu want this to have meaning STOP bleaching. Its not too late. Walk the walk not just talk the talk

2. I do remember her being darker than she is now, closer to her brothers and mothers complexion. As you can see she even admits to using chemicals which have ruined her skin. Sweets, dougie platinum, Marlene aka sexy lips, and Many other “dancehall celebrities” look quite different to 10+ years ago so she is not alone. Many of them started to “tone” and have since become obsessed with these particular colors.
    Dear Kim, have you thought about the fact that the skin remedy added to you being gravely ill last year? And while we are not perfect, you can’t spit knowledge from on side of your mouth and still participate in careless behaviors like skin bleaching at the same damn time! When you know better, do better.

3. She’s just sad because she’s finally seeing positive images of dark skinned women and she knows even if she stops bleaching, her skin will never return to its original state. The message is, learn to cultivate your own positive self-image instead of always trying to look like someone else you see in the media, that someone you so desperately trying to match up to might be struggling with the same issues as you.

4. I don’t get it.. So why continue to bleach. You are saying one thing but doing the COMPLETE opposite. How that guh Kim?

1. Exactly! Kim is lost and full of contradictions. She is a slave to bleach and feels unattractive with the melanin in her skin. This skin bleaching thing is out of control when you see even light skin people rubbing.

5. Cancer (Melanoma, liver and Renal failure) cases going on why we having this “Oh,Oh” *Scooby Doo voice* moment in careless Ville?

That Mercury from those rubbings have to surface one day.

6. Kim Stays bleaching her skin she needs to shut up her knees elbows Is dark as ever anyone that bleaches their skin hates themselves ur actually telling urself U are not happy with your original complexion that god gave u but u have people like sky sexy lips Ven Dolly and the rest selling bleaching products y’all some sad motherfuckers

7. Kim is a wannabe that uses the lil wit she has to win over ppl into believing she’s real and down to earth. Kim is just pretentious, troubled, sexually confused and want to be everyone’s that’s seems to be doing well in life friend. FYI Kim, a particular Jamaican celebrity was heard saying she dont know why the fuck you sending her Mkne stuff caz she’s no fan of yours or you clothing. Big disrespect still but you need to know.

1. Wow u read r out eeeh! Agree wit everything u wrote! Wanna be friends wit everyone DAT seems to be doing well not saying sumn wrong wit DAT BUT!

8. Kim you’re the hypocrite of all hypocrites but gwaan talk, use ur platform to lick out pon di shit loads of weaves that low self-esteem black women are drowning under. Black people are the biggest joke on the internet, its a damn shame. Black girl magic my ass with other ppl hair on ur head?? All our black dollars goes back to the Whites and Asians (our colonizers) Lol

9. I don’t know if she was pink, yellow or green before, all I know is she is speaking the truth- hypocrite or not.

We have become conditioned for far too long into thinking only lighter skin is beautiful. Got women out here looking like plucked chickens and shit!

I juts feel so sorry for the younger generation coming up, makes me so sad.

10. The biggest hypocrite EVER. Kim been confused from long time. Stop bleach and wear false hair and low out the dancehall circle then iF it’s so bad. One time Kim used to be the headline topic but now she flop out. A so it go, everything have a season. The comments and compliments not flowing like it used to, so like a Kardashian you have to create it.

11. Well with age comes wisdom. Seems like Kim is going through a period of introspection and seeing all the mistakes she has made. Perhaps she is using her platform to reach out to the young up and comers in the game by sharing her life experiences so they can make wiser choices. In truth, there is nothing wrong with what she is doing, however, since she is still friends with many of the ppl doing the very said things her words may be misinterpreted by them to mean a personal attack, but it’s just that her journey in life is going in a different direction and she may be waking up spiritually, while they are still deeply entrenched in the world. Obviously, I do not have any concrete evidence, but definitely something is happening in her inner world, and she is awakening to some higher form of herself. I hope she answers the call fully and elevate spiritually as far as she is able to handle.