Miss kitty is one big hypocrite bout she love being fluffy but still yet she run go do surgery.the two of dem is two plastic doll ,miss kitty look like a stuff turkey and yanike look like chubby bottle.
Narcissistic bitch, I saw a female some years back on the show taking jabs at her over the slim/fluffy debacle. Now as a judge of the competition so should speak your honest opinion on the performance but kitty went in on the likkle girl unnecessarily. I don’t know Yanique and I am in no ways take up for her but kitty is a bully and she has the typical crab in a barrel syndrome. She is a miserable heffer.
Real talk, Miss kitty disappoint me big time. As an “educated” women why did you decide to address it like that. You need fi fix up Miss kitty and stop let hype get to ❗️
Kitty and her ackee nose need to move up Kmt……u are still fat I can’t wait for this “as long as belly flat one ain’t fat” to pass lol…..I can’t stand someone that’s in the wrong and a bring God into it
Kitty you could have a PHD from Harvard,Oxford or Cambridge or even a Knighthood from the queen of England you don’t have any respect for the viewers. You also think the other individual should stand there and be mute, not when she’s been publicly humilated telling her about your achievements and your bankbook & hot gal a road etc. A person that is hot on the road is a prostitue because they are on the road looking out for the next buyer.please stop talking about empowering women you are an embarrassment to females & the people of Jamaica. Where is the respect for the viewers? Please change your attitude & do things that will be more beneficial to society.
For someone who prides herself on being so educated she kitty needs to pride herself on having some decorum and class. Her behaviour was most unprofessional, uncouth,unbecoming of someone in the publics eye and so distasteful! Utterly ashamed for her.
Kitty could study at every tip university & even gain a PHD or the queen of England gave her a Knighthood, this woman is an embarassment to other public figure & the people of Jamaica. boasting of your achieviements & humilating another on live TV is very degrading & not empowering & the individual should just stand there & be intimidated by your vulgar behavior. Old & young used to look up to radio personalities. Where is the respect for the viewers? Woman change your attitude.
Yup @ THEFABULOUSONE.. She plan it out, bible and christian intro song and har “intellectual speech” …yu can know YANIQUE have da ghetto supm deh Inna har eno a tru she deh pon di show ..yu hear when she say “KITTY A ME YANIQUE DIS” ..KITTY me like yo but u too too extra sometime fi somebody weh soooo “educated”..yu move like an educated dunce bout manufactured beef kmt
If the beef was so manufactured why were you so angry kitty? Ive read multiple interviews with Yanique an she never said there was a beef. Kitty has been asked multiple times on interviews and you never had anything to say! So why try an blind side Yanique on national television with your pre- written speech? Yanique was right you could have addressed her in the room next door to yours before the show
if unno mek a comment once nd don’t see it immediately do know de admin is busy doing other things and will get to it eventually,if you can’t wait simply sign up so your comment can flow instead or copying and pasting de one comment back to back..your comment is just as important as the rest but as an faithful guest jus have lil patience
Kitty is a dunce fool….all Kitty does is plagiarize…big nuh sweet Kitty stop go dung a Le Chin salon and thief the ppl dem slang and come pass them off as your own… Kitty remember seh mi a yu know yu never pass english…btw Kitty did you graduate from UWI? Woiee mi body…yu is a big empty barrel that’s why yu mek so much noise.
Why kitty a nyam up harself so bout di manufactored tripe pan di public stage?chill wid did educated talk an tek sum a di money out yuh big bank account an buy etiquette kittyyyy..it nuh look good if u care to market urself on the worldwide stage.yanique handle it di rite way…far as mi concern,di 2 a dem fava di carve out kingsize bedhead dem dung a town…evening metty an folks…
Yh miss piggy a talk bout all har “accomplishments”. All a dis weh u have over Di girl, and Di one ting di girl have over yu u a bad mind har fi it. I guess she thought when she done all these surgeries that she was gonna be seen as the sexiest thing a jamaica, but shi shoulda know betta. Miss piggy you are suffering from severe obesity, yu nuh stay good
Well Yanique I guess if you Neva so beggy beggy and f**ky f**ky for things and still don’t have anything miss kitty would never want to throw achievements at you basically she is telling u you are beneath her … Btw I didn’t know you were into girls heard you love 3 sums …. I don’t see why everyone is mad at kitty when Yanique was the one who did the interview first and started to address the feud then she is gonna change her mouth and say they have no beef … Anthony interviewed miss kitty and he asked and she dismissed it I’m sorry I don’t see what she did wrong and y’all forgot it’s a show magnum did it for ratings magnum love the mixup uno forgot last year with scary a Ishawna and footta naw every week y’all are going to tune in smh
FOH WITH THE BULLSHIT all if Yanique did a f**k dawg chicken n frogs all at once that’s NONE A YOU N FACKING PIGGY business notice mi Neva involve no pig inna di threesome ok so wat the hell u getting at????? Yanique couldn’t deal with it better Piggy mi lose offa u big time cause Yanique kill u with class last night n here we were thinking ur the classy one smh girl bye
These two are pathetic thats all I can say. All a that was “manufactured” to give the show likkle ratings. No one cares about their so called beef, who look betta what are u 5. The two a dem need fi guh siddung as far as me concerned, grown ass women a cuss over f**kery.
Idk who are what start dis war but miss kitty was very unprofessional, stating all her accomplishments den exhibit such ratchet behavior is a contradiction
Ms Kitty ah study law an my fren ah study di same ting. Him seh she luv style odda students an’ quick fi mek yuh kno she paid har fees one time.
But pon da real, dis hol ting might be encouraged by magnum kings n queens fi boost ratings. Memba dem same one bring Foota pon di show wen di Scatta/ Ishawna Suckfest was di hot topic. All mek Foota hav Security Guard pon stage wen dem neva woulda fight pon TV.
Di 2 plastic dolly coulda plan di hol ting fi keep relevant pon social media, both ah dem looked better b4 dem decided dem could “improve” pon wat di creator gi dem.
Nature kno best an in time dem bodies gonna mek dem aware ah dat. Time ah di master.
Why would kitty defame her character, even more, fi boost ratings? That would be a stupid move agreeing to that. And then be given the script of the evil bitch. Bout “use accomplishments to judge”, she cant control what a person judge her by. And i chose to judge her by her nasty attitude, and the way she f… up her body. From a keg to a…uh…hum…ginger root. I swear i got a ginger shape like kitty.
Miss Kitty we get it your educated, you a top gal blah blah blah but the bully thing is unbecoming. Like Yanique said come talk to me in the dressing room nuh
Miss kitty is one big hypocrite bout she love being fluffy but still yet she run go do surgery.the two of dem is two plastic doll ,miss kitty look like a stuff turkey and yanike look like chubby bottle.
Narcissistic bitch, I saw a female some years back on the show taking jabs at her over the slim/fluffy debacle. Now as a judge of the competition so should speak your honest opinion on the performance but kitty went in on the likkle girl unnecessarily. I don’t know Yanique and I am in no ways take up for her but kitty is a bully and she has the typical crab in a barrel syndrome. She is a miserable heffer.
Real talk, Miss kitty disappoint me big time. As an “educated” women why did you decide to address it like that. You need fi fix up Miss kitty and stop let hype get to ❗️
Kitty and her ackee nose need to move up Kmt……u are still fat I can’t wait for this “as long as belly flat one ain’t fat” to pass lol…..I can’t stand someone that’s in the wrong and a bring God into it
Old wicked woman Kitty. Evil. Toxic.
she did plan fi mek trouble… evil
MET me member a d OBEAH WUKKA dem in a me area love walk wid dem bible – Kitty u caan fool nobody go fix u deform body n d black sitten over u nose
Fi some reason mi spirit nuh tek Miss Kitty
Plastikbag a cuss Plastikbag while PaperBag siding a kin him dam teet dem :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak .KUPONDEMTU*
For someone who prides herself on being so educated she kitty needs to pride herself on having some decorum and class. Her behaviour was most unprofessional, uncouth,unbecoming of someone in the publics eye and so distasteful! Utterly ashamed for her.
I here kitty love obeah from long time
Yup @ THEFABULOUSONE.. She plan it out, bible and christian intro song and har “intellectual speech” …yu can know YANIQUE have da ghetto supm deh Inna har eno a tru she deh pon di show ..yu hear when she say “KITTY A ME YANIQUE DIS” ..KITTY me like yo but u too too extra sometime fi somebody weh soooo “educated”..yu move like an educated dunce bout manufactured beef kmt
If the beef was so manufactured why were you so angry kitty? Ive read multiple interviews with Yanique an she never said there was a beef. Kitty has been asked multiple times on interviews and you never had anything to say! So why try an blind side Yanique on national television with your pre- written speech? Yanique was right you could have addressed her in the room next door to yours before the show
Jah know Mi like kitty eno an Mi never know dem things yah……. big up pink wall yah man ….. A weh Mi woulda go read fi find out
if unno mek a comment once nd don’t see it immediately do know de admin is busy doing other things and will get to it eventually,if you can’t wait simply sign up so your comment can flow instead or copying and pasting de one comment back to back..your comment is just as important as the rest but as an faithful guest jus have lil patience
Kitty is a dunce fool….all Kitty does is plagiarize…big nuh sweet Kitty stop go dung a Le Chin salon and thief the ppl dem slang and come pass them off as your own… Kitty remember seh mi a yu know yu never pass english…btw Kitty did you graduate from UWI? Woiee mi body…yu is a big empty barrel that’s why yu mek so much noise.
Why kitty a nyam up harself so bout di manufactored tripe pan di public stage?chill wid did educated talk an tek sum a di money out yuh big bank account an buy etiquette kittyyyy..it nuh look good if u care to market urself on the worldwide stage.yanique handle it di rite way…far as mi concern,di 2 a dem fava di carve out kingsize bedhead dem dung a town…evening metty an folks…
Yh miss piggy a talk bout all har “accomplishments”. All a dis weh u have over Di girl, and Di one ting di girl have over yu u a bad mind har fi it. I guess she thought when she done all these surgeries that she was gonna be seen as the sexiest thing a jamaica, but shi shoulda know betta. Miss piggy you are suffering from severe obesity, yu nuh stay good
Well Yanique I guess if you Neva so beggy beggy and f**ky f**ky for things and still don’t have anything miss kitty would never want to throw achievements at you basically she is telling u you are beneath her … Btw I didn’t know you were into girls heard you love 3 sums …. I don’t see why everyone is mad at kitty when Yanique was the one who did the interview first and started to address the feud then she is gonna change her mouth and say they have no beef … Anthony interviewed miss kitty and he asked and she dismissed it I’m sorry I don’t see what she did wrong and y’all forgot it’s a show magnum did it for ratings magnum love the mixup uno forgot last year with scary a Ishawna and footta naw every week y’all are going to tune in smh
FOH WITH THE BULLSHIT all if Yanique did a f**k dawg chicken n frogs all at once that’s NONE A YOU N FACKING PIGGY business notice mi Neva involve no pig inna di threesome ok so wat the hell u getting at????? Yanique couldn’t deal with it better Piggy mi lose offa u big time cause Yanique kill u with class last night n here we were thinking ur the classy one smh girl bye
Kitty look like hog
Miss Kitty is in her second year of Law School (FACTS)
These two are pathetic thats all I can say. All a that was “manufactured” to give the show likkle ratings. No one cares about their so called beef, who look betta what are u 5. The two a dem need fi guh siddung as far as me concerned, grown ass women a cuss over f**kery.
Idk who are what start dis war but miss kitty was very unprofessional, stating all her accomplishments den exhibit such ratchet behavior is a contradiction
I would not even call this bullshit … I have to say this is some pigshit so uncalled for
Ms Kitty ah study law an my fren ah study di same ting. Him seh she luv style odda students an’ quick fi mek yuh kno she paid har fees one time.
But pon da real, dis hol ting might be encouraged by magnum kings n queens fi boost ratings. Memba dem same one bring Foota pon di show wen di Scatta/ Ishawna Suckfest was di hot topic. All mek Foota hav Security Guard pon stage wen dem neva woulda fight pon TV.
Di 2 plastic dolly coulda plan di hol ting fi keep relevant pon social media, both ah dem looked better b4 dem decided dem could “improve” pon wat di creator gi dem.
Nature kno best an in time dem bodies gonna mek dem aware ah dat. Time ah di master.
Why would kitty defame her character, even more, fi boost ratings? That would be a stupid move agreeing to that. And then be given the script of the evil bitch. Bout “use accomplishments to judge”, she cant control what a person judge her by. And i chose to judge her by her nasty attitude, and the way she f… up her body. From a keg to a…uh…hum…ginger root. I swear i got a ginger shape like kitty.
@Anonymous 12:19am, MI HAAAAAAAAAATE YUH!!!!!!!!!! :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak
SHI SEH “GINGER”!!!!! I’M DONE!
She should know that she could be sued
Miss Kitty we get it your educated, you a top gal blah blah blah but the bully thing is unbecoming. Like Yanique said come talk to me in the dressing room nuh