He’s from Antigua and Barbuda. A National Hero. He’s a world class cricketer, one of the best to ever play the game. Inducted in the international cricket hall of fame.
Suh wah pen to vivan blake
Original showa man
Dead couple yrs ah back when him release from prison but i neva here bout .
Dis viv from barbados wat ah dumb post
Viv is From Antigua ….well technically Antigua & Barbuda
Vivian blake is jAmaican
He’s from Antigua and Barbuda. A National Hero. He’s a world class cricketer, one of the best to ever play the game. Inducted in the international cricket hall of fame.
Only other Vivian I know of is Sir Vivian Richards
I knew a dude name Vivian, we just called him by his pet name. Yes Oooo, he is Jamaican.
Met Bad Man Vivian Blake! Mi kno u kno bout him but it slip ur mind mama
Suh wah pen to vivan blake
Original showa man
Dead couple yrs ah back when him release from prison but i neva here bout .
Dis viv from barbados wat ah dumb post
Had a male family member named Vivian Met. Yes he was Jamaican.
Shower Posse druggist, Vivian Blake.
My husband uncle name is Vivian and he is Jamaican
Isn’t miss kitty a wanna be journalist/blogger? no man, miss kitty dis don’t look good on you just like the red and white frock. Fix up! Kmt