KIZZY DI MONEY SHARE

NUH BADDA TALK BOUT JOHN JOHN BUY BECAUSE HIM NEVER BUY NOTHING…MEMBA YUH SEH YUH DUS GET DI MONEY ?? MI NEVER KNOW A WHEN SEX GOOD PEOPLE PAIN UP…WHICH PART A YUH DOE FRONT OR BACK??
12124194_10206977866820138_1155425032_o-Optimized

0 thoughts on “KIZZY DI MONEY SHARE

1. Kizey stop tell lie, weh John John fi get money from to buy Apple Watch, ah you buy it, yuh treat yuhself nothing wrong with that. After JJ nah F**k Cutty P nuh more, weh him a get dem breed a money from. Stop embarrass yuhself Kizzy.

1. OOhh my….. Sender seh front or back ?? dwfl mi cup à hot chocolaté juss drop and dash weh and mi can’t find mi keys ! Goodmorning Met and Gentle People

1. i think a the anal sex have her a way and more while she a gwaan like she inna competition with her older dawta smh

1. me seh due to how when me read it me wa erase she and jon jon outa me imagination .. Kizzy why u hate me??? Di laaasss time i check jon jon buy paul range mcm bag so why kizzy a gwan like a she a bingo plzzzzzzzz :hammer

1. :ngakak met get simplicidddyyyy outttta hereeeeee plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz #WEAKKKKKKK

unu tape dung simply finger dem she makin my asmer act up

2. Why ppl think say them fi bruise up and can’t walk after sex? Kizzy mine u get cervical cancer. Can’t believe as a big woman with kids u post this shit up. Good loving supposed to make u feel relaxed and mellow, worse if him make u come whole heap, not no rammity stickity jam. If mi never know before a today mi know say a likkle bwoy a sex u he sounds awful in the bedroom

1. Different strokes for different folks. Every woman is different. Some like the slow groove, while others like the “rammity stickity jam”. Some only want sexs in the morning before work because they want to have that feeling allllll day long. The man just has to be adaptable and perform on demand or lose the werk.

3. Da man Neva buy nothing tha bitch go run spend lil money instead of putting it away for a rainy day mi wanna see what the kids dem bank account look like Kizzy you too grown to be so childish bout iPhone 6 go sit dung

4. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak These bloggers are the worst of the best or is it the best of the worst (whichever one is the best) :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Poor (no pun intended) John John and Kizzy :cd

5. Nasty kizzy stop tell lie, if John can’t even afford to buy you a plate of food, please to explain how him buy you that?
    Kizzy kizzy kizzy your looking attention, so your going to get attention and don’t forget is John bank account you use!!!!

You get the money and buy your self the gift, you are soo fool fool and love attention.

You really come on the net bout John john sh#t up cocky? :ngakak

6. Lol I can’t with you’ll but it sound like a young boy sex ram and jam big man make love you well relax after orgasm but to sore up after no man either him young or don’t like you why him a stab yuh

7. Good Morning Met,Metters,Peepers nd Others….

why the phuck you lying,why you always lying hmmm oh my gosh why you always lying :nerd

8. Morning. As a woman in my early 30’s (31 to be exact) I find it distasteful when big woman, (late 30’s early to mid 40’s) behave & settle for such an unbecoming level of womanhood. What excite me know is new furniture, money saved & invested, quality time with genuine family & friends. Mi nuh understand dem low class set a ppl yah. Dem wutless suh till. Mine John John a look pon yuh young, fresh & green 21 y/o. Aren’t they closer in age? #ijs

1. don’t use to anything or know no kind a better a behave like dem inna dem twenties …mi a wait fi she buy herself big ring and seh a him the world know a she a foot him dying rap game etc etc

1. Is zulika she trying to frighten, true Pink Wall mek John start spending quality time with zulika son til all start putting up the little boy pictures now lool kizzy have to support the son too, cause she don’t want John john go into the johneisha mood :kr

9. These bloggers are the best. They have covered every thing I was thinking. Just one question…what would possess one to post about they sex life on social media?

1. suh a drought har pus-c did a guh through den……oh no! a dry pain she did a feel den man,dry phuck hurt man oh gad man

10. BUT @MET ISNT HER MAN JAYX A BIG RAP STAR?…LOL..SUH THAT MEAN HE CAN AFFORD THE GIFTS MAN CHO…DWL………………………SHE IMMATURE FI A BIG WOMAN THO..SMH

11. I truly think these people love to be on jmg, Met you need to start charging them as they purposely post these dumb shit so they can reach here.

Which 30+ yo woman ago post about man grind her till she can’t walk? GAL like them shouldn’t bring children in the world. Terrible role models, I’m sorry to say it, but I don’t think dancehall tete can rear children to become productive members of society. I honestly don’t know anyone that I can use as example. If there is any please tell me.

1. Is John john man dem she wants to get jealous, especially his babymother zulika, dwl kizzy you too great lool

12. How is other bm zulika doing i think i post sum encouring words to her on other post as a single mother i hope dat worthless man step up n be a father to his son or crosses will surely follow him that boy a dead stamp

1. Look here him start uploading up pictures on his 8 with zulika son, that is why kizzy ah post up dem ting here lool,

big up Pink Wall, cause ah pink mek johneisha start put up pictures of him and zulika son on his ig, ah it ah mad kizzy, cause she talked it out of har mouth say is not johneisha son and him can’t own it lool.

hello kizzy how you doing? :ngakak :ngakak