KIZZY DI YANKEE DEM A GIVE IT TO YUH OO

6 thoughts on “KIZZY DI YANKEE DEM A GIVE IT TO YUH OO

1. You know, I saw this pic when I was on Ig scrolling in my search. I said to myself , this girl look familiar, she looked like the dressmaker girl, from Pinkwall :ngakak I couldn’t remember her name. I don’t know what possessed her to wear that bekini top.

2. The top fits the occasion but like someone said if she had worn a white or black bottom it would have stood out more cuz it’s her statement piece which clearly stands out .

3. I honestly thought she looks cute here! Mi surprise when I saw this on my explorer page
    Her waist looks way smaller in this outfit! I think it’s tru her age and the dick top jus look way off to some ppl! But wasn’t a bad look it look more sexy then her bathing suit outfit or 1st one

4. Kizzy you don’t look good. Your breast dem way to big for that top how you a dressmaker and look so Kizzy Kizzy Kizzy you need a stylist bad

5. Dem fi get done,cause i dont know it wah dat!! All di other likkle plastic flowers sumin she has on. Mi shame fi yuh gurllllll….yuh need to wear clothes that suits you.