KOFFEE VS SPELLING BOOK?

hundreds of comments split between Koffee as an Ardenne graduate should know the difference between vein and vain… and those saying it nuh matter, pay attention to her overall message)one piece a tear dung bk and forth ,all now…you see us black ppl nuh know time n place enuh.

9 thoughts on “KOFFEE VS SPELLING BOOK?

1. This can possibly be a phone error ,, Is this of any importance we all know what she’s trying to say ,, Get a life man sick stomach,,
    Why tear each other down ,, WHY

1. Sorry but there’s a time and place for everything.

The overall message was received and we UNDERSTAND it so why are we making a big deal over something so MINUTE?!?!?

Yet another example of why we as a people will never prosper!!!

Yes, I get it… vain/ vein… big f$&king deal! We are on the VERGE of a possible “Civil War” in the US and our people are DIVIDED because of GRAMMAR… WTF!!!

2. Sender cut the crap! this happen to the best of us…especially when we are emotional and secure in ourselves to know that perfection DOESNOT exists.

You people are something else!

3. Sender get a life. We all make errors when we type sometimes. The message she was trying to get across is well received. Stop being petty.

4. 79 words, not counting her name and that of the hashtag…and A #53 A DE PROBLEM? ONE WORD.! On coffee’s behalf…who no like it go chuck off.

Dem put so much stock in a de name a de school she attended that she no entitle to a rass ERROR? Kmt

5. Whether we like it or not words matter…especially descriptive words. Errors reduce the power of the message the same way a stain diminishes garments. It still can be worn but the flaw is noticeable. We accept mediocrity a bit too much. The meaning of what she is posted is valid and rightfully so.

1. So too is grammar…i am not didactic nor am i judgemental. A commenter posted tht emotional feelings and typo could be factors for this result but u affi come wid u wordy BS…in di midst of it u nuh see say u have u grammar all ova di place….so let me correct it as it could be a typo or mediocrity on your part. ..it should be…what she has posted is valid …since u r in the singular present tense…who knows i could be wrong too…but u get the message…the message is important dnt it?