KONSHENS ON MINJO LIST?

den met you nuh know say the same gyal minkjo weh a take tunya man a take konshens noooo sah a wah she deh pan…. me nah lie she need fi calm dung.
big up tracey fi di info

KO

KO2

KO3

0 thoughts on “KONSHENS ON MINJO LIST?

1. all mi knw him f**k sweet me sista live in di us and apure sweet f** him push off, him cock long and black and thick himeat pussy well too

2. Sender… “Look like”? mabe u should get straight facts first?? I have the girl on social media and she was the one who posted those pics and her caption stated that this was wat was going to happen, people would start dem a deh. Get the story straight or atleast write like u actually believe its true. Only prob i have with her is dat she swear she aguh buss and she not!

3. alright look here none of this is true i am not dating konshens nor busy. thats all i have to say.
    FACTS.
    and @f**KA DEM its not nice to beat down on someones future.
    when you digging hole dont dig one, but two, it might come in handy.