KRISSY IM ON YOUR SIDE BUT A NUH SHAMELESS YUH FI CUSS A DI MAN YOU SHARED A KID WITH

Can somebody tell me what the hell is wrong with prissy Chrissy… the b*tch over her page throwing all kinds of shade on shamiele and Bk and dem don’t see her. Me did think a me one tired of dem but see one girl comment deh and all chrissy can say is that shamiele teeth rotten and she na no papers. Well a rotten teeth no papers gal take weh u man tho and u need to go get psychiatric help. Girl all u do on IG a get up and throw shades.. the man nuh want u… yuh deaf!

47 thoughts on “KRISSY IM ON YOUR SIDE BUT A NUH SHAMELESS YUH FI CUSS A DI MAN YOU SHARED A KID WITH

1. On a serious note, Krissy is such a broken woman. She needs help because she can’t heal like this. She need to take a break from social media as well because honestly her posts are screaming for attention. Yes we understand that she has endured much but if the man left her and Shamiele is who he chose to be with, that was his choice. You can’t force somebody to stay where they don’t fit. Krissy, please get some help and sort out yourself. Take a vacation, sit with a therapist, take some time to heal.
    Big up yuhself Met and the entire JMG family.

2. No matter what she say ! She stalking shamiele on the man. She claims they ‘provoking’ her but they seem to block each other from their real pages so how she see their post?!

3. All she do is read blogs n make a fool of herself ! She is making the fake pages n responding to her damn self ..she see comments we need receipts so she ensure she comment from the fake page this time

4. Don’t know u but stay unbothered shamile don’t answer a soul … she never want fight u until she hear you could possibly b pregnant

5. Mi just hate when people bring up the papers shit n calling Ice. For what ? A man when so much other de bout? You to bitter to even be harboring those thoughts

6. If I thought someone is stalking from a fake page I would not be replying n communicating with a fake page even if they say sumn good. she is well responding n liking comments from fake pages that is shading sham in her comments.

7. No strong nu know how him put up with she so long. She love playing victim too much yo. If shameless post a pic with bk that is NOT provoking u. You talk abt stink pussy but it’s rumored u were steady having 3 Somes. All included by the girl friends

8. Big sigh..Good girl Krissy LET GO because this don’t look good. This behavior is coming from a place of hurt and u might look back and regret it. Please remember that you are a working girl and this bad press will follow you. Mama the BEST revenge is living GOOD. You look GREAT, keep yourself really busy. Sweetie get a second job ( that’s more money to spend on you) r go back to school and be the BEST YOU. Go to some nice clubs/bars with a mixture of people and find you a nice man, black r white it doesn’t matter. Mama private your page and MOVE ON. That mawga bwoy a feel like him a smaddy, PLEASE

9. She not gonna cuss BK cause she want him right back with her. Her bday coming up so more hurt gonna show that she won’t spend it with him like the last few years. I think she low key was thinking him n shameless would’ve broken up by now. Seek help to move on ! Can’t stand woman that love hold on

10. Bitter Betty!!!!

The gal went all in on Krissy!! At this point i aint got shit to say……………………………………………..

We wait
    we watch
    we shall see

1. DOORMAT! That is nothing to brag about. When Shameile dumps him he will go right back to her because she willing to put up with him mess! Low self esteem gal.

11. Ummmm whyy is that person making a whole post about this and they are not a gossip page?? Suh u jus get up and feel the need to make a long ass post about people business??? Is that person BK and Shamiele’s lawyer or something?? Social media really make some people feel like them have shares inna people life. Everything that was said was said on here there was no need to take up the people dem business and post it pan u page, rass nuff.

12. The gag is He still calling Krissys phone … shamiele knows that he still loves Krissy so that’s why she stalks di gal. Do U y’all notice when kfab post her stories she is never next to him when they are out, she always in front of him like she ashame if him. We all know that whore don’t want that mawga bwoy she wanted the bags and shoes and so. But now she affi Mek sure it works for the GRAm

13. Me no think u can compare sweets Nd bk to Shameless and bk cause from what I heard when krissy find our bout sweets the boy cut her off…the man lef Krissy clean clean fi Shamiele and me see them snap and post video from over a year ago so it look like them been deh…all I know is what goes around comes around so Krissy just need fi go find supm do and relax cause she look cool no blotclat

14. I don’t think he’s going back ..seems like a narcissist who doesn’t want to seem like he failed.

15. Long time I don’t see them type a bitterness yah.

Khrissy get help! Then man and him woman suppose to laugh at you when they see this mess, then go right back to having sex. SMH.

16. When a good thing goes bad it’s not the end of the world
    It’s just the end of a world, that you had with one girl
    And she’s the reason it happened, but she’s overreacting
    And it’s all because she don’t want things to change

17. @11:50 am sitting down and keep dreaming, why you even say that? You think it’s best for the both of them? Some relationships, like this one is toxic, everything happens for a reason, that we might never know, including the death of the baby, she has no claims over BK, better relationships have failed, and this was not good, she needs to get over that place she is in, which is manipulating and vindictive, she is only going to self destruct, and lose her self in the end. Get over yourself Prissy, you already know that this relationship was not good then, it only would be much worse if you go back there, this young man is clearly not in love with you and has moved on from the pain, you need to do this same, and as harsh as I might sound, I am telling you the truth, I can be on your side, when you’re being vindictive, trying to hold onto something that is already gone, only a fool breaks their own heart, and are breaking your heart, so yes, I can’t be on your side.

18. BEEN TELL UNO THIS GIRL NEED HELP SHE NEED TO MOVE ON AND LEAVE THE PPL THEM ALONE MY GOD A ONE MAN DEH MY GIRL LEAVE SHAMELESS AND THE MAN ALONE WAIT TILL THEM MARRIED THAT TIME U AGO MAD!!!!!!!!!

19. Good day met and Metters unuh need to stop it sender the person that comment under phrissy photo every quote she posted on her ig page she throwing shade people don’t posted for fun anymore

20. Why ROTTEN TEETH shameless don’t leave the girl alone? Get a job, career, ambition and life @ SHAMELESS manly looking hoe.

21. It look like prissy Chrissy can’t cook lol a lone home cook meal the guy post now on snap Lolol……but on to more important things when can’t tell someone how to deal with whatever it is they’re going thru, but however I honestly thing her friends need to stage an intervention because she need to leave socially media for awhile and just cry and till she can’t cry anymore and dust her self off and try again.

22. some of yall are so retarded sometimes i swear..you cant tell someone when and how to move on? its not your hurt. its her hurt. None of her behavior indicates she want the boy back..if yall so tired of seeing it why follow her, why post her here, why comment. the same way unuh want her to ignore (a situation she’s apart of/the breakup) the same way unuh can ignore her too.

1. Thank you!!

How can someone deem when the right time is for SOMEONE ELSE to move on??!!

For all you sitting there saying/thinking you would have moved on already, just remember everyone deals with things differently. Things that may have you crippled with hurt, may not even affect this woman.

People and their feelings is one thing I don’t f around with due to my above philosophy.

Before people show a little sympathy for this woman and wish her well, they’d rather chat about how sad she is etc etc. Do better!

23. Anybody who wants to address me publicly on my page like this, will be dragged to filth. The girl has all rights to answer her. Khrissy, if you’re reading, you’ve already won. Dating someone who has no papers and a criminal record for theft is a downgrade and a holdback. I see the shade he throws your way and obviously yuh still dey Pon him mind.

24. These bitches need to understand that sometimes it’s a blessing in disguise. God has a way of disrupting things from us because he knows we stubborn to move. Sometimes we try to hold on to people that really don’t belong in our life period. Read TD Jakes sermon on Letting Go.
    LET THEM GO! BY BISHOP T.D. JAKES….
    Current mood: blessed

There are people who can walk away from you. And hear me when I tell you this! When people can walk away from you: let them walk.

I don’t want you to try to talk another person into staying with you, loving you, calling you, caring about you, coming to see you, staying attached to you. I mean hang up the phone. When people can walk away from you let them walk. Your destiny is never tied to anybody that left.

The Bible said that, they came out from us that it might be made manifest that they were not for us. For had they been of us, no doubt they would have continued with us. [1 John 2:19]

People leave you because they are not joined to you. And if they are not joined to you, you can’t make them stay.

Let them go.

And it doesn’t mean that they are a bad person it just means that their part in the story is over. And you’ve got to know when people’s part in your story is over so that you don’t keep trying to raise the dead.

You’ve got to know when it’s dead.

You’ve got to know when it’s over. Let me tell you something. I’ve got the gift of good-bye. It’s the tenth spiritual gift, I believe in good-bye. It’s not that I’m hateful, it’s that I’m faithful, and I know whatever God means for me to have He’ll give it to me. And if it takes too much sweat I don’t need it. Stop begging people to stay.

Let them go!!

If you are holding on to something that doesn’t belong to you and was never intended for your life, then you need to . . . . . . . .

LET IT GO!!!

If you are holding on to past hurts and pains . . . . . . . . .

LET IT GO!!!

If someone can’t treat you right, love you back, and see your worth . . . . . . . .

LET IT GO!!!

If someone has angered you . . . . . . . .

LET IT GO!!!

If you are holding on to some thoughts of evil and revenge . . . . . . . .

LET IT GO!!!

If you are involved in a wrong relationship or addiction . . . . . . . .

LET IT GO!!!

If you are holding on to a job that no longer meets your needs or talents . . . . . . . . .

LET IT GO!!!

If you have a bad attitude . . . . . . . .

LET IT GO!!!

If you keep judging others to make yourself feel better . . . . . . . .

LET IT GO!!!

If you’re stuck in the past and God is trying to take you to a new level in Him . . . . . . . .

LET IT GO!!!

If you are struggling with the healing of a broken relationship . . . . . . . .

LET IT GO!!!

If you keep trying to help someone who won’t even try to help themselves . . . . . . . .

LET IT GO!!!

If you’re feeling depressed and stressed . . . . . . . .

LET IT GO!!!

If there is a particular situation that you are so used to handling yourself and God is saying “take your hands off of it,” then you need to . . . . . . . .

LET IT GO!!!

Let the past be the past Forget the former things. GOD is doing a new thing for 2007!!!

LET IT GO!!!

Get Right or Get Left. think about it, and then . . . . . . . .

LET IT GO!!!

“The Battle is the Lord’s!”

25. Let me get this str888, she shouldn’t have answered the kunt who ran up on her page and a chat shit?? Oh ok..She had every right to mud up a gal..Unu loww di gal..Who is we fi dictate how anyone should heal or act after losing a child tragically or end of a relationship..

26. Amen!!!!@6:10pm, this is the most sensible comment that I have heard in this situation, because you can’t make someone love you if they no longer love you!!! Let it go! Them full of to much low self esteem as women, and thing is most of them is independent, but still need a man to worthwhile, a man cannot break you unless you allow him to, and when act like a doormat for a man, he will definitely walk all over you, a strong woman will tell a man to leave, pack his things up for him, and that man won’t leave, but you start acting like he is Gods’ gift to you, and that man is going deal with you like the devil, woman need to be strong enough to know when to let go, and shut that chapter, if it’s meant to be, you won’t have to kill up yourself, be about your business, do whatever it takes to empower and uplift your self from the situation, you are young go find yourself a man, I hate to see women encourage women in situations like this, clearly it speaks volumes of who some of you are. Through mi know mi a nuh man mascot, or a boy foot cloth, it bun mi fi some a them weh a give the girl some psychopathic advice, like them mad. It’s not the end of the world, get over it, let it go and go live your best life. Kmdt

27. bam you are so right. they encourage it because believe it or not a lot of women have low self esteem and need a man to feel worthy. the other day when kate spade committed suicide, Khrissy posted she is glad for the few friends she have that she didn’t give in to her thoughts to commit suicide. she is literally crazy and deeply hurt. she needs a break to heal and get well mentally

1. Listen to this now. She openly admitted to having thoughts of suicide; that is really deep. I didn’t even know this, but just from reading this post my intuition could tell me this woman is going through a lot of hurt and pain .

It’s support and constructive advice she needs, even just a listening ear in order to vent (sometimes people don’t want to hear what anyone has to say, they just want them to listen).

People get through these things within their own time, but until that time comes let them be. If you don’t feel like you can be supportive, that’s cool as not everyone has the tolerance for what they deem to be foolishness, but in that case, just say nothing at all.

28. Prissy, let it go yes but b4 yuh let it go yuh buss up dem bloodclaaat! She an di man an then yuh go. Gal like dem, yuh beat dem, if she tek di man she affi can fight di f**k.. dem a seh yuh need physy help den yuh show dem yuh madd certificate… go see dem all sumwhey, peer wile stone to dem.. f**k up everything..yuh shuddnt even wait till gal breed b4 yuh buss up har rass face. But a you ago get di last laugh my girl. Plus yuh look good find a next man asap an block dat shit outta yuh mind go f**k an release some stress wid yuh new man… Shudda be all yuh sista.. mi hold di teefing gal mek yuh get een couple lick to har pussy wah she use f**k di man… Listen mi nuh dweet again..ano man yah fight ova cause him nuh worth it.. but nuh mek nuh bloodclaaat gal come bully yuh Brite! Step inna har pussy, mark har.

29. When you and the man not on the same page anymore keep it moving. Don’t be afraid. Don’t let the fear of not being loved cause u to act crazy. Admit that the story u told yourself was wrong and build your confidence or u gonna be eaten alive by these dog ass men who know ur weakness. It’s all about pussy for them. What’s it all about for u? Crying over a basic mof**ka that shows u on every level that he doesn’t love u is just how some of u will end up bitter and alone forever.

30. I believe that she (khrissy) thinks she loves him and has to be with him because she has not gotten over the lost of her first child… He is not good for her and he does not even look good. He is not going anywhere:. She has a lot going for her and people are noticing her… that man and that girl belongs with each other …

31. Let go and let God!!!! Your in control of your own happiness.Time will heal all wounds. Stay prayed up

32. I’m really getting sick and tired of seeing people bash Khrissy. Telling her she needs to just get over it. Let her take her time, however long she needs to take. Khrissy if you’re reading ignoring the f**kas and their comments. I’ve been there…same situation. Idk if he left or you left but don’t let people force you and make you feel like you need to delete things and run and hide. You don’t have to do shit unless you’re ready to do shit. If you hurt I get it. Hurt my girl. F**k him and her. People do come and go but that’s doesnt mean you can’t have feelings. Some people deal with things differently. So f**k everybody and what they think. You don’t have to stop post or start look next Man Unless you want to do so. Only people who can’t deal with hurt jump from one situation to the next. I see it like this you deal with the effects of the break up now and later on it hits him. It always happens that way. Like I said been there. Still there. Y’all have history so of course shit is gonna hurt. Just don’t let f**kas in these blogs and social media sites f**k with your soul. Cause that’s what they want to do. Get under your skin. Y’all need to stop telling that girl to just move on like it’s that easy. Has nothing to do with self esteem. Hurt is f**king hurt. End of story.

33. @chromazzzzz !!!!!! Thank u!!!!! They act like she broke down no career and every post she bashing the man and his woman..not the case at all…hell it seems the outside ppl can’t let it go more than krissy! She lost a child so at one point she prally did have thoughts of sucide and unless u lost a child I know for facts y’all don’t know what emotion u will face…instead y’all tryna say the thoughts was behind his bug eye ass lol. Pathetic

34. Because she posted the suicide thought below a pic that she posted with Kate Spade saying the lady committed suicide due to split from her husband … she stated thank God she didn’t give in to her suicide thoughts during her break up. So it was not the child death it was the break up she made that clear. She stated of the child death that she now understands y God made it happen because she wouldn’t want the child around certain people. So yes u can be hurt but nothing wrong with getting help to deal with it better moving on will help her not break her down

35. It’s so crazy how everybody have something to say about this girl .. I know her n I know the man ah nuff things she deal with so for the ppl ah seh just move on it’s eat fi unuh chat .. this girl held this man down when he ain’t had shit inna him dry ass .. n if unuh didn’t know it gonna hurt cause this sane gyal was in her Dm taking bout oh I admire ur relationship.. she need a rass beaten .. Krissy tek yuh time even if a next year ten years yuh tek fi get over it oh well .. sum ah unuh ah tek ppl man n still can’t get over it .. trust n believe it a lot between these two is not just a baby or what not .. y’all need to chill

36. Krissy nah no real friends tpc…. Bcz mi wuda cuss out my best friend. Good gyal low di ppl dem. Honestly this is probably the best thing that happen to u Krissy. Time will heal your wounds but goodaz you haffi stop put your pain inna di public ya mon. It’s not a good look. You have too much goin for yourself… and ppl gotta understand this girl lost a full child with this man. Whole heap ah pain that is probably resurfacing bcx of this very public embarrassment. Heartache break can drive some ppl mad. Go look therapy goodaz.