KRISSY VS JAVANA VS DI SURGERY DEM

was at sandz party and boy what an event it was .I witness a lot but I saw javana and kriss the ex besties .
The two a them nuh stop stare pon each other a bare roll eyes and finger pointing .Javana was passing around cards to shop her online boutique to some girls. Javana a maintain her surgery body well and has a new slimmer nose . Her online boutique is a bit overpriced but at least she trying a thing .Word on the street she was there selling crotches for her bday .

Kristen aka krissi new & improved look for 2018 . Krissi a tek 2018 by storm new skin color the bleaching turn right up , new job working as a dental assistant since last year , new body a*s hips lips .

So Javana vs Krissi who tek it for new & improved . I say Krissi because she has a 9-5 job know that pays good and contributing to American society and she still a sell undercover but at least she has a job so it doesn’t matter she nah hurt a soul.

40 thoughts on “KRISSY VS JAVANA VS DI SURGERY DEM

1. How can you really compare Kristen to Javana

JAVANA NATURALLY STAY GOOOD AND BEAUTIFUL WID REAL SKIN COLOR AND ACTUALLY NICE REAL HAIR SHE CAN GO WITHOUT MAKEUP AND STILL SEH 100000! Yea she a hoe but she a beautiful hoe

KRISTEN IS ALL FILTER AND SHE MAWGA BAD HER INJECTED BATTY A ROTTEN AND SHE LOOK LIKE SHE A DEAD TO BE HONEST… if unu ever see her in person she still rass black and UGLY she filter her pics at least 4 times before she post it smh

2. Dem gal yah a fool, some a dem… If a she dat b4, look how di girl did have a nice dark skin and f**k it up…. di way dem hate demself it unreal. Mi deh yah want mi black well even out, di darker di betta.. love di skin mi inna… mi can go inna di sun an tan up fi long an mi good caah fada give mi good up melanin fi protect mi raaaaaaay! A wah duh some wah come again.

3. javana javana javana, whe me notice yuh very badmind to the young gyal dem wen dem a try step up, the amount of time yuh say yuh a open up boutique r online, a who u a try fool. anything u open r do never last for long due to yuh dutty heart. you cant keep a friend or a man to save yuh life. yuh well itch up back a onewish girl unno soon fall out because yuh aggo tek her man that a if you n her nah give the man threesome. yuh will sleep wid anybody just fi in competition with yuh fake frens dem n fi wear brand.
    onewish from yuh do surgery and wear the brands dem yuh very nuff. is who yuh mam gwaan because yuh face very old and tired, fi young girl yuh look like spanish town.
    krissy i have no issue with u, work and save yuh money n dont falla idiot javanna because she cant fight

4. Jav looks nice plus she don’t bleach . Kristen was pretty dark skin this new bleach out 20 pound weave wearing chick don’t look good . Her surgery doesn’t look natural . Jav surgery look natural her body look natural and her new nose fit her face wouldn’t even tell she have nose job . Jav still a sell pussy yes but she contributing to her sister house she a kotch . The sister house a Long Island big and nice so jav haffi help out . Javana look way better by far and she’s trying to turn over a new leaf

5. Dam krissi really do a 360 I saw her on Flatbush the other day buying food and I must say her complexion was flawless and she look really good..even if she a sell front atlease she not giving it away fi free cause nuff woman a have waste f*** now a days

1. Good evening anon. A 360 is a full circle meaning if u do a 360 is the same place yuh end up where u start from. ..thus no change nuh mek! The correct term is 180..in the opposite direction..Maths it out fi yuhself !!

6. Thanks anonymous948 you couldn’t wait for an opportunity to tell your friend business. Who even mention who or what she did for her birthday??.. I tell you about so called friends like you

7. Venal you need some sense. Or the tie that Javanna tie yuh us strong. Look how much man she tek pan yuh, how much time she diss yuh and yuh still go back. She don’t want yuh she just want yuh money. Especially since yuh have the new lounge

8. The girl bleaching reach she look good, as for Javana what a bitch one man no just leave you a month ago, if venal f**k you him nasty too because real man would never want to f**k you to how you pass through the entertainment industry.

9. Javana talk up the things you want vanel woman no sa a you him come to. Dats why you a talk bout baby and baby daddy you want to tie the man to you, go girl you want you pension baby$$$$$$$$$$$$.

10. Javana if I was venal mada I woulda beat him fi f**k you my girl let go the people dem good good child mek him find a nice girl that can help him better himself, no u dem sa have HIV. I really don’t think venal was with R a lie she a tell him no dat fool.

11. Kristen stop comment now cuz ntn nah gwan fi yuh ah
    Bloodclat there’s no comparison between the two none
    If breeze blow too hard Kristen Bruck in half .. and which surgery
    Kristen never see a surgeon yet dem soon dead offa mineral oil
    Wid dem basement 500.00 Batty

12. Chrissy did nice when she did black. She look like a man now. Wid this big ole prosthetic batty and she skinny. Smaddy up a top say she don’t own a bed, so a who fah yaad that she deh Inna the pic dem? So she sleep Inna the couch? Javana nice from mawnin and still sexy and bare things but she f**k too much.she need to give her pussy a break

13. Javana what do you want in life, stop playing them games and go get your life together you want to be a groupie all your life. you a like up bounty picture dem every second you a put up D marley. now you go f**k venal bit*h get your shit together man, What the f**k wrong wid you. Leave the man dem mek dem live dem life. vanel want a f**k bax him can’t so dam stupid people soon start lose ratings fi him. You just a destroy di man dem life. What happen to the new man wa you put up a few weeks ago, him find you out a run like thief dwl to rass.

14. Javana need a dam life, you notice she has to be naked to get notice and which man a go want dem woman looking so she needs to respect herself.as far the man dam them dam nasty fi a sleep wid her and no her reputation.

15. Krissy don’t even have her papers javana never waste time when she came here in getting her stufff she knows what she want all the f**k krissy f**k the whole a New York nothing nah gwan fa her. Javana naturally beautiful how can u compare the two are u guys crazy you’ll never even see javana make a comment on these stupid shit her league and focus diff and u can see it.

1. THANK YUH CALL A SPADE AH RASS SPADE
      Ah Kristen and her idiot friend dem a run come in a chat shit
      Gal ever stay bad like girl why you went to sands with them fake ass brands lmfaoooooo swear u was doing something don’t it? Yuh fava mosquito kmt I can see your wig line bitch lmao and who social u using Kristen? Cuz u have zero papers … person up top the place she deh is fi r likkle studio she have a likkle twin bed so d man dem seh lmfaooooo I can’t so technically she do have a bed just a very likkle one den again she mawga Suh till it look bad she nuh need much space …

Nuh care weh dem seh bout javana gal look good yuh fck .. hey javana girl mi like yuh but seriously pipe down wid d fcking u too cute fi yuh name a drag all bout mi dear

16. U will never know if she make comment or not, trust and believe Javanna be over here. league what league Javanna have f**k dpwn the whole place. She have papers why not get a 9-5 instead of selling

17. Javana and onewish friendship might last cause onewish did a f**k ksweet -kerryan man but him left onewish the other day for a next gal way him no stop wife up that y u see onewish a go so hard so like how onewish no have no man she and javana friendship may last after all but javana walk and f*** like dog

18. Kristen Lewis need fi go check out deh pussy deh and stop pollute di place sick dog stomach bout look betta than javana kmt

19. Listen uno a talk bout javana not all over this really both on dem on met page at least krissy got a job. The thing is javana continue the same cycle from Jamaica she not trying to change go find a 9 to 5, f**King is not all and the sad thing is she messing up the man dam reputation, no can can’t tell me is not javana send in this story she loves attention. And she is going to want everyone to no that she was with vanel, vanel need to tak a page out a bounty book you no si him don’t even acknowledge her its like she don’t even exit to him.

20. I need to no what look good about these young girls naked selling themselves, is so sad because you don’t see the trying to go back to school get a education at least the one name krissy is working. These girls think with dem vagina quick money, getting pregnant for the right man with money and when the child come into the world with a mess up mom that need to grow up and work on trying to not be a slut who is going to teach that child good principles. And the sad think is those so called hot man dem don’t want no simple stay home woman dem want these type of female so dem fi get what the duck get.

21. I never come across a more stupida man dan vanel what the f**k is wrong with you big man, what the hell can this bitch tell you for you to go f**k her again you not on social media to see what’s going on why a you alone a hold on to this groupie my youth, Lego that my youth you a big man she have some secret fi you mek you cant lef it alone, big man thing

22. No sah this a real drama, a first mi a hear bout this lol, haffi go follow up on older posts, what’s there ig?

23. Yes Met, yo nu si say Doneisha do up her body to? But it look good though.

Shamiele again?!!!! No sa that likkle gal nah stop walk & tief. See say nothing na really gwan fi ar tho. Poor ting! The time she tekk a tief brand clothes she go try look a man & sort out ar self

24. Krissy look like Ants she bleach out and still affi a daab are face wid make up she need fi bleach har armpits and yea she a work but she ain’t making no bagga money she ain’t no top dentist but anyways she look stiff like a cement dem inject inna she mi nuh like how da body deh look Javana me seh krissy body unhealthy

25. Krissy bleaching aside and the ant hill behind her.. I applaud her for actually getting a real job unlike Miss Twiz ( Queen of lies) give her props for that. It’s hard being a black girl and getting jobs in dental offices so kudos to you Krissy

26. This sounds like pure hate up in here on this girl “Javana”. She is pretty yes but I guess her looks got it going on and many of u b**cha have a huge problem with that. Leave the girl alone what she feels to do with her life ain’t no of y’all business at least not my business. She must know what she get from what she’s doing. At the end of the day what she seed she sow she is going reap Whether good or bad. I sense a huge jealousy and badmind with this girl. It stank bad. I really have to check out u girls that has been lurking and chatting shit and see if y’all better and I get bet y’all lives are not even better not even a bit close. With this young girl krissy…give her props she has a job making something out of life while some of y’all sitting all up in pinkwall waiting on every juicy story to criticize on. What life would be without pinkwall with some of y’all . Some of y’all don’t even have the guts to say the things that u comment on some of these ppl that has been spoken about in here but only can hide behind a pinkwall and comment.