KRYSTAL REACH PAN FLAIR WID DI BELLY ANNOUNCEMENT

27 thoughts on “KRYSTAL REACH PAN FLAIR WID DI BELLY ANNOUNCEMENT

1. Standards surely have dropped. He’s still married!!!! How much pickney did mek fi how much babymother? Yes babymother cuz dats what this make u Crystal

2. when dish.towel turn table-cloth, isbobvious Krystal desperate for something,fi say yes dem relationship solid but beenieman still a search for “the one” & jim still a sew wild oats. Krystal busy a talk bout motivate but a live a lie. Young gal mek beenie snatch her youthfulness.

3. Congrats to you and Beenie Man on your bundle of Joy. Whether you are due next month or next year, I pray that you have a safe delivery. :kiss :kiss

4. Im guessing he is still married to Angel beacuse he doesnt want to give her shit? I really hope Krystal made the right choice. Desha u betta suck it up cuz u stuck with Krystal in your life now.

5. O PLZ LEAVE THE DAMN PPL A LONE SHE NAH GO BE THE FIRST OR LAST. YALL ACTING LIKE IS SHE BREAK UP BEENIE AND HIM WIFE.THE GIRL HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH THAT. THEY ARE COMFORTABLE ENUFF TOGETHER WHO R YALL TO SAY OTHERWISE AND EVEN IF THEY AINT HOW DAT NON A FI UNUH BUSINES… I BET SOME A UNUH “BABYMADA” DNT KNO THE RIGHT FADA FI UNUH PICKNEY N STILL RAFFLING. UNUH LOW THE GIRL AND HER “BABYDADDY” WIFE POSITION AINT GOING NOWHERE… UNUH SEE ANGEL GET IT AND WHERE IS SHE NOW????

6. F**k angel an har age papa weh lass… angel is di past.. right now a krystal an beenie wid little one…. goes choo oooooooo :selamat lol.

7. i never hear this girl diss beenie. she seems to genuinely care for him and him her, which i think is great. i’m all about that black love. angel dis beenie wid every ghetto worthless man wey today turn eeda batty man or ah pick outta garbage pan downtown. angel neva have to…but she did. she was and is a nobody with a very stink attitude.

8. Look how long Angel and beanie publicly break up? Furthermore, unnu think when a man and a woman break up acrimoniously, Either of them wants to be mentioned every time the other and them current spouse in the news? Krystal and beanie have a wonderful chemistry and it shows, they always look so genuinely happy together. Congratulations to them both.

9. Everybody is entitled to their own opinion so here goes mine.
    Krystal is a disgrace because she is suppose to be a motivational speaker and mentor to lots of young women. I would like to know how is this empowering to the youths of Jamaica? If she valued or had set some standards this could’ve never happened. Krystal is now a number just like the other baby mamas and she will never be considered different. I don’t think she thought about the backlash that she would get. For the time she was dating or seeing Beenie, she should’ve set the bar. Man wah deh wid yuh, him haffi divorce him wife. People a talk seh him and Angel lef long time but the FACT still remains, he is still legally married. What is Krystal gonna say to young women when they bring up such a topic? Beenie nuh have no shame, this won’t affect him because it’s the norm for men to impregnate multiple women and “rack up” the kids. Low self esteem on both sides of the relationship. #myopinion

1. I was going to interject and pull you up on some your points, but I love the way you added #just my opinion, at the end.

Too many people on here want to ram their opinions down other people’s throats, and the worse thing is, they actually get vex if no one is agreeing with them!!

2. MOVE YUH BLOODCLATTTT. EVERYTHING UNNO BLAME PEOPLE FAH BOUT MENTOR DID SHE ASKED UNNO FOR UNNO VOTES OR ANYTHING. A SAME WAY UNNO PUT STATUS PON KARTEL BOUT ROLE MODEL. GE THE **K OUTTA HERE WID THAT SHIT. UNNO SUPPOSED TO BE LOOKING UP TO PEOPLE UNNO RELATED TO LIKE UNNO MUMMA AND PUPPA BEFORE UNNO GUH A STREET A LOOK ROLE MODEL FROM NORMAL PEOPLE LIKE UNNO SELF. I DONT KNOW WHY SO MANY PEOPLE HAVE A PROBLEM WID THIS WOMAN AND HAR MAN LIKE DEM A GUH SHORT UNNO FOOD OR BEG UNNO HANDS OUT AT SOME POINT IN THEIR PARENTHOOD, DONT CARE A CUDDA A DOZEN PICKNEY HIM HAVE. WHY UNNO SO MAD? UNNO LIFE SAD BAD.. TO EACH IS F**KING OWN UNNO FI GUH FIND A MAN OR WOMAN WHO ACTUALLKY WANT UNNO FIRST BEFORE UNNO COME PON SOCIAL MEDIA A CRITICIZED GROWN PEOPLE…LEAVE PEOPLE ALONE AND GUH LOOK A LIFE BECAUSE HALF OF UNNO PON YA COULD NEVER BE LIVING UNNO BEST LIFE. NOW COMMENT PON DAT OR SHUT THE F**K UP AND LET BEENIE MAN AND KRYSTAL BE. UNNO A SATAN ADVAOCATE AND WE ALL KNOW HOW THAT WORKS UNNO NUH LOVE SEE NOTHING GOOD AS LONG AS A NUH UNNO A LIVE IT. BYE BIOTCHEESSSSSSSS.
      SOME A UNNO CAN KEEP UNNO OPINION TO UNNO SELF BECAUSE A JUST BADMIND WHY UNNO EVEN TEK UNNO TIME A COMMENT ON SMADDI ELSE LIFE.. TOO MUCH TIME PON UNO F**KING HANDS.

10. On a serious note however, I hope Krystal gets tested to see if she is a carrier of the sickle cell trait. Beenie Man has sickle cell and if she even has the trait then that child will be born with sickle cell and a lifetime of health challenges.

1. really is that the best yuh cud cum wid? Whiskey head guh chuck back up under yuh mumma…….Bout Sickle Cell. wish the woman unborn child well . unno do evil and bitter likkle dogshit

1. As a rule I don’t dignify ignorant statements, but for you, who ever you are, I will make an exception. had you taken the time to even read my comment you would understand that it was out of concern why I said what I said. As a person with sickle cell myself, I know for a fact that Beenie Man has it and there is no cure because it is genetically passed on from parents to child. If you had an iota of sense you would have one some research before commenting. But what can a person expect from someone whose go to lexicon include the garbage that was written. I guess you just confirmed that GIGO is a real phenomenon

1. OH WADDEVA….! A COMPANY YUH A LUK WID YUH SICKLE CELL DISEASE. MOVE AND GWEH AND TEK YUH MOUTH UNNO THE WOMAN LIFE AND HAR UNBORN CHILD. ABOUT IGNORANT WID YUH SMALL MINDED SELF. MISERY LOVES COMPANY NOW HAVE SEVERAL SEATS. KRYSTAL NUH HAVE SICKLE CELL NOW DROP DEAD CAUSE YUH ON YUH OWNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNN…

11. I wish them all the best with their bungle of joy, a child is blessing from the Lord, and Beenie man is no longer married to Demon angel, uno memory short though, remember demon angel and all her disgrace behavior when she was the, heh haaaayyy uno really tek people boy pickney fi poppy show. Btw they are no longer married, as confirmed by Demon angel herself, as to Krystal, you are a wonderful person, you’ve Beenie man life much better out of all the years him a run up and dung wid a bag a groupie, and I don’t need nuh a soul fi tell me nothing about Beenie, mi know him from him a sleep pan King Jammies sound box, him and Risto Bengy, when him round 7 or 8 I am not asking a soul nothing, mi know the facts, not an opinion, Krystal by farrrr is the best woman that Beenie man ever own in a in whole entire life. Arguments done FULL……

12. HOW NONE A YOU DONT SEND IN KIMPOSSIBLEWATERHOUSE AND HER NEW GAL DEMYTORY YET YES THEY ARE A COUPLE DONT LET THEM FOOL YOU ALL , DEMY HOPE KIM DONT F**K YOU AND DUMP YOU LIKE SHE DID TO MY GOOD FRIEND SWEETCOUTURE.

13. Mi cya stand the people dem who get up everyday a preach bout marriage and a pressure people. Not even Jesus Christ himself was married suh why unuh mad. The people dem happy and unuh vex KMT. Look how much married people a live miserable but just true dem married everything good?? F**k that, do what makes you happy, if u wanna live your life with the person u love without marrying them then I feel like you should do just that. Your business.