KRYSTAL TWO QUESTION

10 thoughts on “KRYSTAL TWO QUESTION

1. Krystal is a wanna be hot girl, she was trying way harder when she just came on the scene, but she realized very quickly she couldn’t dress like these other girls, so she decide she was going the roots way, class it up you know. She go pick up ole foot nyam pork fake rasta rent a dread Beenie Man, and a parade with this fake rasta King and Queen shit. Real circus clown dem.

2. I actually love her casual look here. They genuinely seem to care about each other. Don’t know if Beenie is still a player though .

3. once again a try follow trend and it a run weh leff har. The Denim Jacket should have fit closer and she should have left the two top buttons open, with a nice necklace. the sleeves could have been cuffed at the elbows with chunky arm candy, hair let out with drop earrings. poor ting cant dress fi save har life.

4. boi Krystal me cyaa defend you pon this, my first reaction was “what the %$@#&* is that? that jacket and dem boots are toooooo much, way too much!

5. No me nearly mash up me tv lastnight a watch youth view why crystal so extra she all over a beenie man and him no all over her she just look like a real clown she just a rail n a gwan lie she frighten no sah girl clam down u fava ediot