KYMARLY YUH FI STAPPIT

Nobody is talking about you getting deported. You looking attention because you go Jamaica and come back and nobody cared. You want people to know you back because you went down in all the long Time old clothes and shoes dem and Neva mek no sense. We know Patra married you and you get the Green Card. The whole world know because memba say everybody know your business because you is that kinda nigga. Everybody glad you get you papers so cut out the bullshit bout deport. You just Neva get a buzz a Jamaica and you a look attention again. How the f**k you get deported and you post video and picture everyday and the whole a farrin know when you a go dung and when you a come up back. Stop it and go get a apartment now and a life. You ignorant cause everybody see come back and it’s like you never left. Same old same. Nothing new. Nothing mek any sense. You fi stop it. Mi nuh badmind you because I have a Blue Book. You fi chill and low the hype and mix up alone.

9 thoughts on “KYMARLY YUH FI STAPPIT

1. Patra is a long time battyman that’s about 60 years old that sorry fi Kymaly and give her papers. Patra is a man .. him always on PinkWall.. him and Gangsta Dawn fight. Him is a Citizen

2. How disgusting married a man Jah know this gay thing a get out of hand and him, have all nerve to go look for bogle like say bogle like him , himk